Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

$560/£408Luxury Villa Sth Face Pool Free Jacuzzi

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Fully refurnished - 3 Bedroomed, 2 Baths (sleeps as agreed at time of booking)

Liberty Village, Eagle Pointe South, Kissimmee, Central-Disney- Orlando, Florida. Sleeps as per agreement with the party concerned (free cot available)

NOTE: All bookings are subject to the completion of our regular booking form and terms. Giving full names, address for correspondence of all guests to use the villa location for their vacation. Any alteration must be verified by the owners.

This executive luxury villa/home is furnished to the highest American standards. Our aim is to create a comfortable home from home for clients to return to from the many attractions in the area.

Decorated and tastefully furnished with luxury being the best way of achieving client satisfaction and restful holidays. The villa interior is spacious open plan Florida Style boasting comfort and colour co-ordination throughout the living areas and three (3) bedrooms to compliment the inbuilt design and amenities of the villa.

The Living Room and Family Rooms are fully carpeted and furnished to high standards which can be seen on the pictures shown on our web sites. The Dining Room has a six (6) seater dinning table, beautifully comfortable sofas (one of which converts into a full-sized bed suitable for two individuals), coffee tables and table lamps. The entertainment in the villa comprises of a large colour TV, VCR, DVD, CD, Hi-fi and Sony PlayStation 2 in the Family Room and additional TV's in all the Bedrooms. Additional ventilation and lighting from the ceiling fan.

Situated in a quiet residential community on the edge of Kissimmee and built with a south facing pool deck and lake view to the side. Just 1.5 miles from the nearest Highway and Wal-Mart superstore on the 192 and 10 minutes at normal driving speeds to the Walt Disney Parks.

Offering 2150 sq.feet of Air-Conditioned Living Area for your holiday enjoyment, together with a large South Facing Floodlight Sundeck with 26 foot by 13 foot pool which can be heated. Plus the added amenity of a large 4 berth Spa/Jacuzzi/Hot Tub set at 95 deg's f. free.


- Three bedrooms: one King-Size (with en-suite), one Queen- Size, and one twin bedroom.

- Large family room with comfortable setting and large modern TV, DVD and PlayStation

- Large open plan Dinning Room to seat 6 persons and Music System.

- Large fully appointed dining/breakfast kitchen with seperate round table to seat 4 persons

- Utility room with large American Standard washer and dryer

- Family bathroom with shower, toilet and wash bowel

- Cable TV to all bedrooms with top American Channels, DVD, Video, and Music System

- South-facing Pool Deck/Pool with fibre optic lighting to pool and private screening

- The villa is Fully air conditioned

- All linens and towels provided free of charge

- Telephones (Free International calls throughout North American and Canada and Free WiFi Internet and Printer

- Free Child Cot and High Chair

- Two Free Safes for all your valuables

- Accommodates child in cot

- Free seperate Hot Tub/Jacuzzi ..... ahhh bliss !!!

Keywords: Executive Luxury Private Villa/Home

More Details

Property Manager
Trevor or Maureen Smith
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, Via the languages app. any you can type
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

About Trevor or Maureen Smith

A picture of Maureen and Trevor at a Rotary International Burns Night.

All the furniture and floor coverings have been upgraded, new pictures of the finished upgrade are shown.

Trevor or Maureen Smith purchased this villa in 2004

Why Trevor or Maureen Smith chose Liberty Village

Its near to our 1st purchase villa on Eagle Pointe South which has 4 bed villa shown on our web site: and

What makes this villa unique

Its the of the city limits, rural in an area which is nice and quiet.

But only 10 minutes from Disney and 2.5 miles by travelling through Eagle Pointe South and Indian Pointe down Bass Road from one of the largest Wal-Marts in Kissimmee where you can shop until you drop, 364 days per year 24 hours, 7 days per week.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Hi Mr and Mrs Smith,We, the McEachern's, arrived home last evening after a wonderful vacation in Orlando. We would like to "Thank you" very much for the opportunity to rent your villa. The location was perfect and the villa great. It was very clean and just what we needed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after long days at Disney. The girl's loved all the close shopping outlets and malls. We would certainly return to your villa, and will recommend it to family and friends.Thanks again, Ron, Stacey,Jenna, Nancy and Holly
Apr 2010
  • 1 of 43


Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
2.5 Miles
All on the 192
Nearest Golf
2.5 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Orlando Train Station
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Poinciana Blv
Nearest Restaurant
2.5 Miles
Perkins on the 192 Highway
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Gulf or Atlantic

Amenities, We are only 10 mins from all the Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Epcot centre and MGM, This luxury villa with high standards of furnishing, and is in easy reach of all the major attractions, Univarsal studios, Island of adventure, Seaworld, International drive with all its special attractions, Bush Gardens and the Kennedy space centre, We are also only 60 mins away from some of the most stunning beaches in Florida, on the gulf and Atlantic coast, Close to our locality there are several PGA championship golf courses which are open all year round, Medieval Times and The Arabian Nights dinner shows, are a must to see, You can shop till you drop in the Florida malls, flea markets and designer outlets, Of course there is every fast food restaurant you can mention, but if you would like to prepare your own meals Wal-Mart supermarket which is open 24/7 the largest in Florida, Sorry no pets and no smoking within the villa for our other renters comforts


Liberty Village Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 1. The wearing of high healed (stiletto) type shoes is forbidden. 2. The moving around of furniture or TV's is forbidden. 3. No BBQ'ing
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Rural ...
  • Village ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2no. both meet hotel standards and more.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1) If you want BIG then they don't get any bigger than this for the rates we charge!, Queen size Bed (1) A typical American full sized Queen bed, Twin or Single Beds (2) Typical American Single Beds, Baby Crib (1) Just erect the Crib in any room you wish or request this facility and we can arrange this for you.
  • Air Hockey
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis
***All Day Sunshine***with South Facing 26ft x 13ft Pool and Free Spa /Jacuzzi/Hot Tub + Games facilities also included Sony PlayStation 2, All this together with luxury pool side furniture plus lake view and fishing if you wish, Central (sleeps 6 preferably max, 8 + free child cot)Phone, Linens/Towels provided, large Garage and finally, Finally, The villa is fully licensed and has monitored fire and security alarms for you added protection


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
$560/£408Luxury Villa Sth Face Pool Free Jacuzzi
average rating of 4.5263157 based on 62 reviews

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful clean villa, decorated to a very high standard, excellent value for money. We had a wonderful holiday and wouldn’t hesitate booking this villa again.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we really do appreciate your kind remarks and we do try to please everyone who comes to our villa for their vacation.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely villa with NO GAMES ROOM

  • 3 of 5

The villa was lovely apart from the fact that the owners did not mention beforehand damage to the games room which happened at least 3months prior.Trevor phoned on our first morning and did not mention it which I find bizarre! We picked a villa on the basis it had a games room for our 3 children.

When I complained , I got nasty emails back which spoiled my experience. Because I stated I had 3 children 6,15,20 , Trevor stated , I hope you haven't got anyone who is not been booked in, as on your booking form it states 2 children & 3 adults.

When I emailed that I classed my daughter as my child , I still say I have 3 children when asked.

I was sent an email saying he was right as my daughter is in fact an adult by law. Well done for that ! I had a long email how the games room was damaged by children & not notified . This was an angry email. All I needed was an opology which never happened. I did not expect to pay a lot of money for a villa and our first visit to Florida, to be tense and upset from emails from the owners.

This was a trip of a lifetime. The TVs never worked on the main living area even though I told Trevor on the first morning phone call. We could only just watch the tv in the main bedroom which I emailed.

I got another nasty email stating the previous people played games on them and we could of watched the tv's in the other bedrooms so wasn't much of a problem. I had already stated we watched in the main bedroom. They claimed the main tv was fixed but it never happened.

I had to block emails from the owners as I didn't want to be upset from their horrible comments.

All I stated was the facts and was polite on my emails. The customer is always right in my opinion and I have never experienced such righteousness in my life. They even tried to deny the games room was not offered in the advert! As it was now changed!

Unbelievable! What an attitude!

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guests behaviour was such that we could have thrown him out of the villa, quite bizarre! His communication skills near zero to say the least. All guests receive a call to ask if there were any complaints on the 1st morning they are in the villa. I received the all clear to this conversation, everything was very satisfactory. His booking form showed TWO adults and TWO children so when I pointed out he had not got 3 children he said I was being nasty, it spoiled his experience. Facts are fact, a 20 years old is not a child. I pointed out that any FREE facility could be withdrawn because of operational problems. In this instance we could not get a part needed for one of the games, an electrical item which rendered the game dangerous to children. When I pointed out that generally children where not supervised by adult guests, he again said I was being nasty. When I told him that knowing this, we had taken the facilities out of those normally available to guests. I pointed out in the Terms and Conditions that we reserve the right to withdraw anything normally available within the villa because of Health and Safety. This didn't go down well with Mr Beesley and he then refused to answer any more calls or emails regarding any other item throughout the rest of his stay.The know TV's were working but the management company could not get in to alter the Source Channel on the TV Control to make picture work for him throughout his stay. I emailed him to try and work out this problem, he never responded. Then the most bizarre thing happened when he started meddling with the Site Security Cameras. We received an emerg. info. from our monitoring company ADT, informing us of what was happening to equipment that he should not be touching. I emailed him after trying to contact him direct via the phone but again he refused to take the call. So the email was the last resort after which I intimated that I was going to call the Police. Within 5 minutes of this email, we could see Mr Beesley trying to alter the on Site Security Cameras back to where he thought they should be. Obviously it was himself who had damaged the Cameras. We could have had him removed from the villa because of his behaviour but did not charge him for the costs of repairs to the Cameras. Finally, to get somewhere with him we actioned a mid-term (Totally Free) cleaning of the villa costing £100 extra to us, not normally given. Don't let this idiot in your villas!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property is nice but not comfortable

  • 1 of 5

First, any response from the owner on this review should be regarded as damage control. Here is the bottom line. The house is nice and the pool is a great convenience. The thermostat is controlled via the internet and you will not see temperatures inside the house lower than 78 to 79 degrees. He will give you some story about the unit freezing up if it goes lower. If this is happening, then replace the is junk. Second, if you cook on the stove very much at all they are going to hit you for $30 cleaning fee on it no matter how clean you leave it, so just be prepared for that. Third, EVERYTHING is on a timer. We got in late, went to the grocery store, and wanted to take a shower when we got in...guess what? No hot water. It is on a timer. Not sure what time it shuts off, but it is sometime around 10 or 11 p.m. It comes back on at 4 a.m. If you like a hot house, aren't going to use the stove, and don't plan on showering or needing hot water after around 11 p.m.then this might work for you. We won't rent ANYTHING from this company again and have been using VRBO for many years with absolutely no issues.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This mans outrageous remarks are due to a dispute with him about the condition his group left the villa cooker which we have photo's to prove. He was charged $30 to resolve his groups trashing of the cooker which needed excessive time to clean before the next guests arrival time. All the facilities within the villa can be manually altered in accordance with guests needs including lighting AC and hot water. We do however, inform guests that there are limits to what can be achieved during very high outside temperatures as was the case whilst this guest was present in the villa. Plus, leaving the large patio door open, didn't help the system to keep the temperature he desired inside the villa. We cannot cool the whole of Florida just to make his experience more convenient. I would not recommend any Villa Owner accept a booking from this man, bearing in mind our experience with him was dreadful and due to his aggressive manner.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great property

  • 2 of 5

The house is exactly as described. Everything you could possibly need for a holiday. We only had 2 concerns. It's a fair distance from Universal studios and the outlet centres -there is nothing within walking distance. However there is a good Walmart a few miles away. Our second concern was the air conditioning. Although you are lead to believe you can control it, we found this not to be the case. The AC STOPS WORKING IF YOU OPEN THE PATIO DOOR TO THE POOL AND HAD TO BE RESET MANUALLY EVERY TIME THE DOOR WAS OPENED. If you have a family this could prove very tedious if someone wants to stay inside while others are out at the pool. We manually altered the temperature to try and overcome this by lowering the temp to 75/6 (from 78) degrees. All the information given both on the wall beside the control panel and in the welcome book said we were not to go lower than 72 degrees. The owner was not happy and contacted us to say we were being monitored and he was requesting graphs and historical information from his service provider. He also implied we were opening and closing the pool door too often. There were only 2 of us in the house and I wished to read inside while my husband sat outside. The whole thing left a bad taste.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We must tell you, that we did not have any complaints from these guests whilst they were in the villa. However, we did receive from our monitoring company ADT an alert of extremely/wild fluctuations of the villas internal temperatures showed that these guests were manually tampering with the AC controls throughout the DAY and NIGHT. Times such as between 12 Midnight and 6am during the early hours, every night. The information we received indicated that the large sliding patio external door to the pool area was left open suggesting who ever it was had difficulties in sleeping. Eventually, we had to email the guests to WARN the couple that their constant manual alterations of the AC controls would if it continued overwhelm the AC system and would MOST LIKELY cause serious damage. It seems that the female guest wished to read internally and the other outside sunbathing with the large pool door (LEFT OPEN) which shuts down the AC system. IF THEY HAD CLOSED THE DOOR the system is programmed after 5 MINUTES to reset the AC SYSTEM and switch it BACK ON. A system check after their departure showed no faults on the system.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

"A Truely Wonderful Experience"

  • 5 of 5

This property was most definitely a home from home. It was extremely comfortable, tidy, spacious, clean and very tastefully decorated. You could not have asked for better amenities and it was delightful to have the option of a heated pool and the jacuzzi was a real bonus. The Villa is in the ideal spot as it is very near to the theme parks and for getting to all the various restaurants and shopping malls however, it is situated in a nice quiet part of Kissimmee. My husband and I enjoyed the property so much that we are already discussing dates for next year. The Parson's

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
Barnsley (U.K.)

A property that is very much value for money.

  • 5 of 5

This is our first use of a villa when visiting the USA and I could not have wished for any better one than this one. The villa was perfect for four adults and two children (8 and 12) and we were over the moon with it when we first arrived. As previously stated by others it is a home from home and everything that you may need at home is available in this villa. Everything was clean and all things were as described in the advert for this property. The villa wifi is free to use and the owner can be contacted via e mails or phone if needed. The service manager lives directly across the road from the villa and he is one of the most friendly and polite persons I have met. The pool was perfect for the couple of rest days we had and along with the bonus of a jacuzzi (hot tub) it was a great spot for the grandchildren. The guidance book provided by the owners is very helpful when using the appliances and it was also a help being given the route from the airport to the villa. The villa is just located off highway 192 which means it is easy access to all the Orlando theme parks as well as Bush Gardens which is down the I4 towards Tampa (78 miles). Personally I would not want to be without a vehicle but I do know friends that have stayed and only used taxis. Restaurants and eating places along with supermarkets are down the road on Highway 192 in Kissimmee and a visit to Downtown Kissimmee is recommended on Saturday night (Classic Car evening).

Finally I will say that this is a villa way above what is required for a rental property and is at the top end of this market. Rental costs are very much value for money and I would personally recommend this villa to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Any alter. to Booking $100
Refundable damage deposit $350

You will need to complete our regular Booking and Terms at the time of booking. Which must state everyone's name and age if under 21 or over 70 years of age, be signed and dated before access is given to the property. Any alterations to the numbers of guests occupying would require another booking form competing, signed and dated.

Under no circumstances will we allow additional persons other than those noted on the Booking Form to occupy the villa over night for any reason what so ever.

Our rates for the Pool Heating is $200.00 per week inclusive of taxes

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties