Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$560/£408Luxury Villa Sth Face Pool Free Jacuzzi

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Fully refurnished - 3 Bedroomed, 2 Baths (sleeps as agreed at time of booking)

Liberty Village, Eagle Pointe South, Kissimmee, Central-Disney- Orlando, Florida. Sleeps as per agreement with the party concerned (free cot available)

NOTE: All bookings are subject to the completion of our regular booking form and terms. Giving full names, address for correspondence of all guests to use the villa location for their vacation. Any alteration must be verified by the owners.

This executive luxury villa/home is furnished to the highest American standards. Our aim is to create a comfortable home from home for clients to return to from the many attractions in the area.

Decorated and tastefully furnished with luxury being the best way of achieving client satisfaction and restful holidays. The villa interior is spacious open plan Florida Style boasting comfort and colour co-ordination throughout the living areas and three (3) bedrooms to compliment the inbuilt design and amenities of the villa.

The Living Room and Family Rooms are fully carpeted and furnished to high standards which can be seen on the pictures shown on our web sites. The Dining Room has a six (6) seater dinning table, beautifully comfortable sofas (one of which converts into a full-sized bed suitable for two individuals), coffee tables and table lamps. The entertainment in the villa comprises of a large colour TV, VCR, DVD, CD, Hi-fi and Sony PlayStation 2 in the Family Room and additional TV's in all the Bedrooms. Additional ventilation and lighting from the ceiling fan.

Situated in a quiet residential community on the edge of Kissimmee and built with a south facing pool deck and lake view to the side. Just 1.5 miles from the nearest Highway and Wal-Mart superstore on the 192 and 10 minutes at normal driving speeds to the Walt Disney Parks.

Offering 2150 sq.feet of Air-Conditioned Living Area for your holiday enjoyment, together with a large South Facing Floodlight Sundeck with 26 foot by 13 foot pool which can be heated. Plus the added amenity of a large 4 berth Spa/Jacuzzi/Hot Tub set at 95 deg's f. free.

TO SUMMARISE OUR BEAUTIFUL HOME COMPRISES:

- Three bedrooms: one King-Size (with en-suite), one Queen- Size, and one twin bedroom.

- Large family room with comfortable setting and large modern TV, DVD and PlayStation

- Large open plan Dinning Room to seat 6 persons and Music System.

- Large fully appointed dining/breakfast kitchen with seperate round table to seat 4 persons

- Utility room with large American Standard washer and dryer

- Family bathroom with shower, toilet and wash bowel

- Cable TV to all bedrooms with top American Channels, DVD, Video, and Music System

- South-facing Pool Deck/Pool with fibre optic lighting to pool and private screening

- The villa is Fully air conditioned

- All linens and towels provided free of charge

- Telephones (Free International calls throughout North American and Canada and Free WiFi Internet and Printer

- Free Child Cot and High Chair

- Two Free Safes for all your valuables

- Accommodates child in cot

- Free seperate Hot Tub/Jacuzzi ..... ahhh bliss !!!

Keywords: Executive Luxury Private Villa/Home

More Details

Property Manager
Trevor or Maureen Smith
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, Via the languages app. any you can type
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

About Trevor or Maureen Smith

A picture of Maureen and Trevor at a Rotary International Burns Night.

All the furniture and floor coverings have been upgraded, new pictures of the finished upgrade are shown.

Trevor or Maureen Smith purchased this villa in 2004

Why Trevor or Maureen Smith chose Kissimmee Central

Its near to our 1st purchase villa on Eagle Pointe South which has 4 bed villa shown on our web site: www.floridavillashomerentals.com and .co.uk.

What makes this villa unique

Its the of the city limits, rural in an area which is nice and quiet.

But only 10 minutes from Disney and 2.5 miles by travelling through Eagle Pointe South and Indian Pointe down Bass Road from one of the largest Wal-Marts in Kissimmee where you can shop until you drop, 364 days per year 24 hours, 7 days per week.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Hi Mr and Mrs Smith,We, the McEachern's, arrived home last evening after a wonderful vacation in Orlando. We would like to "Thank you" very much for the opportunity to rent your villa. The location was perfect and the villa great. It was very clean and just what we needed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub after long days at Disney. The girl's loved all the close shopping outlets and malls. We would certainly return to your villa, and will recommend it to family and friends.Thanks again, Ron, Stacey,Jenna, Nancy and Holly
Apr 2010
  • 1 of 43

Amenities

Liberty Village Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Rural ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2no. both meet hotel standards and more.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1) If you want BIG then they don't get any bigger than this for the rates we charge!, Queen size Bed (1) A typical American full sized Queen bed, Twin or Single Beds (2) Typical American Single Beds, Baby Crib (1) Just erect the Crib in any room you wish or request this facility and we can arrange this for you.
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
***All Day Sunshine***with South Facing 26ft x 13ft Pool and Free Spa /Jacuzzi/Hot Tub + Games facilities also included Sony PlayStation 2, All this together with luxury pool side furniture plus lake view and fishing if you wish, Central (sleeps 6 preferably max, 8 + free child cot)Phone, Linens/Towels provided, large Garage and finally, Finally, The villa is fully licensed and has monitored fire and security alarms for you added protection

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

$560/£408Luxury Villa Sth Face Pool Free Jacuzzi
average rating of 4.8125 based on 59 reviews
2

Great property

  • 2 of 5

The house is exactly as described. Everything you could possibly need for a holiday. We only had 2 concerns. It's a fair distance from Universal studios and the outlet centres -there is nothing within walking distance. However there is a good Walmart a few miles away. Our second concern was the air conditioning. Although you are lead to believe you can control it, we found this not to be the case. The AC STOPS WORKING IF YOU OPEN THE PATIO DOOR TO THE POOL AND HAD TO BE RESET MANUALLY EVERY TIME THE DOOR WAS OPENED. If you have a family this could prove very tedious if someone wants to stay inside while others are out at the pool. We manually altered the temperature to try and overcome this by lowering the temp to 75/6 (from 78) degrees. All the information given both on the wall beside the control panel and in the welcome book said we were not to go lower than 72 degrees. The owner was not happy and contacted us to say we were being monitored and he was requesting graphs and historical information from his service provider. He also implied we were opening and closing the pool door too often. There were only 2 of us in the house and I wished to read inside while my husband sat outside. The whole thing left a bad taste.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is the 1st such complaint in some 20 years of being in the rental business. Her 1st concern: We advertise that a car is required because the villa is in a quiet rural area and that the Disney Parks are within 15 minutes at normal driving speeds. We do not mention the Universal Studios which has to be accessed via the Motorway High 4 and is about 30 minutes away. Therefore in our opinion this is NOT a valid complaint. Her 2nd concern: Well, we are very surprised to receive such a report as WE DID NOT RECEIVE ONE COMP,AINT FROM THESE GUESTS AT ANY TIME via our management company in the USA or direct to us in the UK during his stay at the villa. However, we did receive from our monitoring company ADT information of extremely/wild fluctuations of the villas internal temperature which showed that these guests were manually tampering with the AC controls at all times through out the day and night. Times such as between 2am and 6am throughout the night hours, every night. It showed the external door to the pool area opening and closing many time during the night hours which suggested who ever it was had difficulties in sleeping. THIS WENT ON THROUGHOUT THEIR STAY IN THE VILLA. Eventually, we had to email the guests TO WARN THEM that their manual meddling with the AC controls would if it continued, overwhelm the AC system and would MOST LIKELY cause damage to the system. AFTER THIS WARNING the system showed at steady 78 degs internally and THEY DID NOT RESPOND TO OUR WARNING EMAIL but the system was then left to operate automatically FROM THAT POINT as it should. It seems from her comments that one guest wished to read internally and the other outside sunbathing with the pool door LEFT OPEN which shuts down the AC system. IF THEY HAD CLOSED THE DOOR, THE SYSTEM IS PROGRAMMED AFTER a 5 MINUTE interval to reset the AC SYSTEM. However, in this case one of the guests was continually meddling with the AC and manually altering the system causing wild fluctuations in the internal temperature of the villa. Therefore we DO NOT accept this complaint as a valid one. They caused their own problems and could/would have caused damages to the syestem IF LEFT TO THEIR OWN DEVICES. FINALLY, WE WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY VILLA OWNER ACCEPT A BOOKING FROM THESE PARTICULAR GUESTS.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

"A Truely Wonderful Experience"

  • 5 of 5

This property was most definitely a home from home. It was extremely comfortable, tidy, spacious, clean and very tastefully decorated. You could not have asked for better amenities and it was delightful to have the option of a heated pool and the jacuzzi was a real bonus. The Villa is in the ideal spot as it is very near to the theme parks and for getting to all the various restaurants and shopping malls however, it is situated in a nice quiet part of Kissimmee. My husband and I enjoyed the property so much that we are already discussing dates for next year. The Parson's

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2
Barnsley (U.K.)
5

A property that is very much value for money.

  • 5 of 5

This is our first use of a villa when visiting the USA and I could not have wished for any better one than this one. The villa was perfect for four adults and two children (8 and 12) and we were over the moon with it when we first arrived. As previously stated by others it is a home from home and everything that you may need at home is available in this villa. Everything was clean and all things were as described in the advert for this property. The villa wifi is free to use and the owner can be contacted via e mails or phone if needed. The service manager lives directly across the road from the villa and he is one of the most friendly and polite persons I have met. The pool was perfect for the couple of rest days we had and along with the bonus of a jacuzzi (hot tub) it was a great spot for the grandchildren. The guidance book provided by the owners is very helpful when using the appliances and it was also a help being given the route from the airport to the villa. The villa is just located off highway 192 which means it is easy access to all the Orlando theme parks as well as Bush Gardens which is down the I4 towards Tampa (78 miles). Personally I would not want to be without a vehicle but I do know friends that have stayed and only used taxis. Restaurants and eating places along with supermarkets are down the road on Highway 192 in Kissimmee and a visit to Downtown Kissimmee is recommended on Saturday night (Classic Car evening).

Finally I will say that this is a villa way above what is required for a rental property and is at the top end of this market. Rental costs are very much value for money and I would personally recommend this villa to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Manchester UK
5

This is home from home

  • 5 of 5

This was our third stay in this lovely villa. It is always clean and tidy and the recent updates are superb (not that we thought it needed it anyway). It's a great base for getting to the theme parks and central for getting to either coast. The pool is lovely and the hot tub is an added bonus. Any problems are quickly sorted out by the management company who are located very close by. The house is in a pretty quiet residential area and just far enough from the main roads. Lots of local places to eat. We like the fact that the house is like a normal home and doesn't have the usual high villa ceilings that make it echo. A really great place to stay, that's why we keep going back.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Centerville, MA
5

Awesome Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely awesome time staying at your lovely home! The house was even bigger than we thought and I cannot say enough about HOW CLEAN it is! We were so comfortable staying at your home, the hot tub was amazing especially with the chilly weather we had during our stay. We had plenty of space, more than we knew what to do with, and the games room was so much fun too. We have told many of our friends about your home to recommend it to them on their future Disney trips as well :) We will definitely be staying here again! Thank you for helping make our children's first Disney trip so wonderful!

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Amazing villa

  • 5 of 5

Hey there Mo and Trevor

We would like to say a massive thanks for a fantastic holiday in your gorgeous villa.

We found it very close to all parks and amenities and have recommended your villa to friends and family we have no hesitation in returning to your villa in the future.

Again thank you for everything.

Steve and Carla and family

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
All on the 192
Nearest Ferry
65 Miles
Nearest Golf
2.5 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Orlando Train Station
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Poinciana Blv
Nearest Restaurant
2.5 Miles
Perkins on the 192 Highway
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Gulf or Atlantic

Amenities, We are only 10 mins from all the Disney theme parks, Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Epcot centre and MGM, This luxury villa with high standards of furnishing, and is in easy reach of all the major attractions, Univarsal studios, Island of adventure, Seaworld, International drive with all its special attractions, Bush Gardens and the Kennedy space centre, We are also only 60 mins away from some of the most stunning beaches in Florida, on the gulf and Atlantic coast, Close to our locality there are several PGA championship golf courses which are open all year round, Medieval Times and The Arabian Nights dinner shows, are a must to see, You can shop till you drop in the Florida malls, flea markets and designer outlets, Of course there is every fast food restaurant you can mention, but if you would like to prepare your own meals Wal-Mart supermarket which is open 24/7 the largest in Florida, Sorry no pets and no smoking within the villa for our other renters comforts

Photos

Rates & Availability

Liberty Village Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early Mid Season
Mar 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$656
 
 
High Season 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$676
 
 
Mid Late Season
Sep 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$656
 
 
Late Season
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$542
 
 
Christmas & New Years Weeks
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$680
 
 
Early Pre-Season
Jan 4 2018 - Feb 28 2018
7 night minimum stay
$560
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$89
 

Additional information about rental rates

Any alter. to Booking $100
Refundable damage deposit $350

You will need to complete our regular Booking and Terms at the time of booking. Which must state everyone's name and age if under 21 or over 70 years of age, be signed and dated before access is given to the property. Any alterations to the numbers of guests occupying would require another booking form competing, signed and dated.

Under no circumstances will we allow additional persons other than those noted on the Booking Form to occupy the villa over night for any reason what so ever.

Our rates for the Pool Heating is $200.00 per week inclusive of taxes

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties