Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Crystal Tower 1303 - Amazing Gulf View and Amenities!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,080 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Welcome to one of the most interesting properties in Gulf Shores, Alabama! This complex is absolutely awesome and the rooms inside are just as nice. There is an indoor/outdoor pool on the north side of the complex, as well as the huge Gulf front pool with mini lazy river and hot tubs for you to enjoy. There is a game room for the kids and a work out facility to keep up with that beach body. On-site management keeps the complex clean and well maintained.

The condo itself is very well appointed. The Master bedroom has a King bed and faces the Gulf, providing an amazing view. The guest room has a queen bed and is private and cozy. There is also a new sleeper sofa with memory foam mattress. The kitchen is well stocked and perfect for you to prepare that catch of the day! There is a full size washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. When you step out on to the balcony, you will see what the fuss is all about. You'll have one of the best Gulf views on the island and it goes for miles!!

This unit is professionally managed by: Poole and Associates

Check out our Facebook page for daily specials!

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Quoted price includes a single Parking Pass. Up to one additional Parking Pass may be purchased upon arrival.

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets

Sorry, No Smoking


More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates


Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Floor Area:
  • 1080 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Balcony Entrance
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
16% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Crystal Tower 1303 - Amazing Gulf View and Amenities!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews

Beautiful and comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful and well kept condo. Beautiful view and the amenities fit us like a glove.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location | Great amenities

  • 4 of 5

This is our second spring break in this unit and we were delighted to see the improvement made from last year.

Nice unit, 3 pools, 2 hot tubes, sauna, weight room, exercise room, plenty of parking, and a great view of both the Gulf of Mexico and lagoon. See you next year.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Amenities | Tired Unit

  • 3 of 5

Crystal Towers offered us two pools and hot tubs; easy beach access; plenty of parking; game room; sauna; and attentive staff. Our unit however was furnished with a thrift store couch, not comfortable at all and was in need of a paint job. It was clean but very little attention to details. The smoke detector didn’t have a battery; the can opener didn’t work; the footings on the bar stool would fall off if you attempted to sit on them. Bedding was shabby

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback on the unit. Crystal Towers is an amazing complex and I am glad that you found many of the amenities to your liking and that they helped make your vacation enjoyable. I see that you had some issues with a few things in the unit and we want you to know that the smoke detector, can opener, bar stool, and bedding have all been addressed or are being addressed at this time. We hope to have you stay with us again and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Nice Getaway.

  • 5 of 5

Everything was ready when we did check in late on arrival; the clerk was very friendly; the apartment was very clean and comfortable; 2 bedrooms everyone with its own complete bathroom; the view from the balcony was excellent; amenities great. We had a very good family time.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fun time

  • 5 of 5

The unit was everything we expected and was in a nice location. We didn't check out many of the amenities besides the pool. But the unit was nice. The only suggestion I have is you need to get a new can opener. We struggled with getting the existing one to work right

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great property, not so great condo

  • 3 of 5

I'm sorry I can't give this condo a 5 star. The property it self was very convient and the grandson's loved the pool options. My first impression was very good of the condo, but it got worst as the week progressed. 1st disappointment was the false advertisement of a game room.( Gone), and it upset my grandson. 2nd disappointment was when we tried to use the knives in the condo. My god, do you check these things before the next one arrive? It's very hard to cut with dull knives. 3rd was the tv's. One of them the plug from wall to tv in guest room is poor so you had to constantly fool with it to get a great reception. The main room's tv is outdated. I feel, IMHO, the average joe works hard for their vacation, and you want to feel spoiled, but a cheap tv and stuff, just didn't impress me. They didn't have any plastic cups for kids. All you see if families at these locations, and glass is not a good option with ceramic floors and granite counter tops and kids. The Last and the most important downfall, was the sofa. It looked like it had been there for 2 years, very worn out, and then when the grandson's arrived for them to use, it was broken, you couldn't even sleep on it.

Don't get me wrong, i think the facility is a great place for a family vacation. I loved the pool options and the design's, it's very convenient, etc. But it was just maybe this particular condo. For over $2000/wk, I expected better..I feel the owners should pay close attention to details.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear that the experience you had with us was anything less than fantastic. We really strive to make sure your experience is great. We take reviews very seriously and the issues that you experienced will be addressed. I only wish you would have let us know of you issues while you were here so we could have made your stay more enjoyable. After all, we can only correct the things that we are made aware of. As for the arcade room, this was the first we had heard about it, and I called to check on the status and the just took it out, they will be extending the fitness center to make it bigger and better for you, our guests. This condo is constantly being updated and the owners do take great pride in it, but it's very difficult to do major updates during the busy season. We are going to get some newer knives, plastic cups, and look into the couch and TV's as well. Thanks for letting us know of your concerns and we hope you come back and see the updates that we've done :)
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0






  • US Dollars
  • US Dollars
  • Holiday and Special Event Rates vary.
  • Call Poole & Associates @ 251-948-8030 for details

You might like these similar properties