Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Waiohuli Beach Hale #C-110 2B/2B. Ocean Views! Sleeps 4.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 885 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Waiohuli Beach Hale is a small oceanfront complex located in Kihei Maui Hawaii. This property has a great aloha feeling with a relaxed and quiet atmosphere. Each unit is steps from the ocean and is centrally located to great shopping, restaurants, beaches and is minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena. These one and two bedroom units have full kitchens and can sleep 2-6 people. There is also a common laundry room. In addition there is a 60 foot solar heated pool, barbecues and shuffleboard located right next to the ocean. This complex is one of the great finds in Kihei Maui for its affordability and charm. Whale watch, windsurf, walk the beach and enjoy magnificent sunsets from your lanai. Waiohuli Beach Hale is a Maui property where guests return year after year.

Unit #C-110 is a remodeled ground floor, ocean view unit. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 baths, full kitchen, wireless internet service, and is fully air conditioned. With 1 queen bed and 2 twins the unit can sleep 4 guests. Coin-operated laundry room on-site.

Tax ID: TA-080-732-1600-01

More Details

Property Manager
Rentals Maui
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 885 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
44% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Waiohuli Beach Hale #C-110 2B/2B. Ocean Views! Sleeps 4.
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
Calgary, Alberta
3

October in Maui

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Quiet little complex, beautiful place to stay. Our unit could have used better supply of toilet paper and paper towel on hand.

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mercer Island, WA
5

Maui Condo Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything went very smoothly. The App was very helpful at keeping important information (addresses, entry codes, etc.) all in one easily-accessed location.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

wonderful complex

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This complex is one of the best locations in Kihei and we will return again and again. This unit isn't our favorite because of the lack of comfort. The beds aren't good, the pillows are old, no beach stuff, shower curtain was stained and rusty, knifes are dull and rusty. The front security door doesn't fit right so lots of "things" got into the unit while we were there. The unit is clean though, just not as welcoming as some of the others in the complex.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good place for quite vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found the place just as was described. It was big for a family of four. Right at the beach the property is well maintained and quite.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Quiet beautiful spot - unit was ok but missing a few things

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great spot for a quiet Maui vacation. Easy walk to groceries and restaurants and close drive to the popular beaches. The grounds are beautiful and the pool is a great place to relax when it's too windy for the ocean. Super turtle watching. The unit itself was fairly clean and we had no issues with bugs (I have at other places). It is nice and had the basics but lacked in extra amenities others have like boogie boards, copious beach towels, and other ocean necessities. We ended up having to buy our own and leave them. The twin beads aren't that comfortable for adults and have dated slip covers on them and no blankets. I ended up buying my own blanket and sleeping on the couch instead. The management company was great to work with and were very helpful when we wanted to check in early and check out late. Overall not bad for the price - and its Maui...I shouldn't be spending time in a condo when I'm there anyway.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

C110

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was good. The property was just gorgeous and it is nice to be able to get a spot by the pool in a nice lounger anytime! The location is wonderful and close to everything. The unit was equipped very well with towels, sheets, kitchen knives, spices, pots and pans, blender, coffee maker etc. Rentals Maui was so fantastic to work with and we always book through them. When the microwave didn't work, the property manager brought over a brand new one right away. The only thing that was disappointing was there was no washer and dryer. We have stayed in other 2 bedroom units at the complex and all of the other 2 bedroom units have a washer and dryer. The internet worked well, and it had a nice docking station for music. The beds were very comfortable and there was ample space for sitting, relaxing and entertaining. Overall, we were very happy and would rent the unit again.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Rentals Maui Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review of unit 110. Unfortunately there are only a couple of units that have washers and dryers because the complex was built before the plumbing could handle these appliances. These appliances have caused problems in the couple of units that have them. Glad you still loved the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • The final balance and security deposit, if any, will be automatically charged to your credit card 45 days prior to arrival, 60 days for holiday reservations.

You might like these similar properties