Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$1195 8/19-26 ONLY 2 WEEKS OPEN TOO BEACH, GOLF, SHOPPING

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Loft, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We have a special home away from home to share wth our friends, family and guests. As a bonus, you will receive 10% off at local resaurants by staying with us!

We have 2 king master suites, a queen bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa. There are ceiling fans and large flat screen tv's in all the bedrooms. We have included many amenities as well for our guests including high chair, pack-n-play, stroller, and lots of toys and games. There is seating for dinner in the separate dining room and also outside on the screened-in back porch equipped with a gas grill. Fill size washer and dryer makes for easy laundry. Off-street parking in private driveway and in overflow lot at end of the street.

Need the beach asap? Take a brief walk or take the private, air-conditioned shuttle that runs every hour in the summer to the Oceanfront where you can enjoy the other benefits of staying with us. There is a public parking in an oceanfront lot and along most side streets. Enjoy the wide soft sands of North Myrtle Beach. Please note that the Cabana and Cabana parking lot is for owners only.

CHECK-IN 4:00 pm

CHECK-OUT 10:00 am

SATURDAY TO SATURDAY

MINIMUM AGE 25

ALL RESERVATIONS FINAL

RENTAL GUESTS ARE NOT PERMITTED GOLF CARTS, TRAILERS OR MTORCYCLES

SEE OUR OTHER HOME AT LISTING #378810

STRICTLY NON-SMOKING

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

'Luxury Condo In Barefoot Resort & Golf, N. Myrtle Beach, SC'

More photos on our website too...

www.mybarefootresortgolf.com

More Details

Owner
Kristen
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 18, 2017

About Kristen

We fell in love with the neighborhood and have been enjoying our home away from home with our family and many of our friends every year. It's nice to be able to share with other nice families as well. So, we hope that you stay here and feel like its your home away from home too. See our other home at listing #378810.

Kristen purchased this townhome in 2011

Why Kristen chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach

After being in Barefoot Resort many years ago, there was no better place for us to enjoy our time in Myrtle Beach, It is beautifully maintained, safe and close to everything!

What makes this townhome unique

It is our goal to make our guests feel like our friends and family. You will see all of the little extras around the house. Thanks for considering your stay with us! We appreciate you.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Place was great, love the little extras (even though no children came with us. It showed the thought that had gone into the details.
Aug 2012
  • 1 of 8

Amenities

North Myrtle Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
  • Plenty of storage
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • FIRST FLOOR MASTER - 1 king , Private master bath with walk in closet & jacuzzi tub
    SECOND FLOOR MASTER - 1 king , Private master bath
    SECOND FLOOR QUEEN - 1 queen , Walk-in closet
    LOFT - 1 queen , Shared full bath
  • Two complete master suites, a queen bedroom and a private loft with queen sleeper
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
It is our pleasure to offer guests 10% off at local restaurants and shops by staying with us! Find out how by booking with us. Thanks for considering us for your stay. We appreciate you!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

$1195 8/19-26 ONLY 2 WEEKS OPEN TOO BEACH, GOLF, SHOPPING
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 44 reviews
Seneca, SC
5

This is was our second stay!

  • 5 of 5

Great property. Clean. Owner very accommodating. Right across from the pool!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice property! Good location...

  • 5 of 5

While everything wasn't perfect upon arrival (previous guests didn't empty garbage and one bed was unmade), we called Kristen and she was quick to get the situation remedied. The house is great...on the 12th hole of the Norman course and right across from the Tanglewood pool. The property is spacious with two king master suites and a queen bedroom and a bonus loft with a queen sleeper sofa.

We liked the location. Barefoot Landing has a lot to do and is really close to the house. The grocery store, putt putt courses, golf courses, restaurants and beach all also really close.

The only delta is parking at the beach...take advantage of the shuttle, just remember when leaving beach to tell the shuttle driver Ironwood stop (its closer to the house). We learned that the hard way. 😊

Thanks for hosting us Kristen...we enjoyed our visit and will definitely rent your place again when returning to Myrtle Beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not what we expected

  • 3 of 5

1) Ad described the house as having 4 bedrooms. False. It had three and a pull out in the upstairs "loft". It wasn't even a quality pullout.

2) Upon arrival house had not been cleaned from previous tenants. Had to call the service multiple times to have them send a one person "crew" to clean then house. We were delayed more than 3 hours before we could unpack.

3) Quality of TV was poor. No HD available.

4) Freezer should be equipped with an ice maker not empty ice trays.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure to host you on your recent trip. Unfortunately, we can't guarantee the house will be ready 3-4 hrs early and without notice of your early arrival. We honestly describe and picture our home and can host up to 8 adults with our three bedrooms and loft. If we had been given the courtesy of a call, we would have easily walked you through how to use a remote to adjust settings and how to turn on the ice maker. (oooops :) Wishing everyone a very happy summer!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Couldn't have been better

  • 5 of 5

Everything about the stay was great. The place is just as the pictures show if not better. Would highly recommend it to anyone planning a myrtle beach getaway

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Clean, quiet, and beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful property with plenty of space! The home was clean and was exactly as expected from the website. We had absolutely no issues or surprises whatsoever. Barefoot resort was beautiful and the neighborhood was quiet. The pool was right across the street and very well maintained. Very short drive to stores, restaurants, outlet mall, beach, and anything else you can think of. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Nice house and quiet neighborhood.

  • 5 of 5

Property was very well kept. Barefoot is a great development. Had a great time.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Myrtle Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
SUMMER JULY 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
SUMMER AUGUST 2017
Aug 1 2017 - Aug 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
FALL 2017
Aug 27 2017 - Oct 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$179
$895
 
 
LATE FALL 2017
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$139
$795
 
 
WINTER 2018
Jan 1 2018 - Feb 28 2018
4 night minimum stay
$159
$695
$1,800
 
 
EARLY SPRING 2018
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 29 2018
4 night minimum stay
$159
$795
 
 
SPRING 2018
Mar 30 2018 - May 24 2018
4 night minimum stay
$179
$895
 
 
EARLY SUMMER 2018
May 25 2018 - Jun 1 2018
4 night minimum stay
$199
$995
 
 
JUNE 2018
Jun 2 2018 - Jun 29 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
JULY 2018
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 28 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,695
 
 
AUGUST 2018
Jul 29 2018 - Aug 25 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,495
 
 
LATE SUMMER 2018
Aug 26 2018 - Sep 8 2018
4 night minimum stay
$199
$995
 
 
FALL 2018
Sep 9 2018 - Oct 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$179
$895
 
 
WINTER 2018
Nov 1 2018 - Dec 31 2018
4 night minimum stay
$159
$795
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$259
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING/LINENS $170 + Tax
REFUNDABLE SECURITY DEP. $250 + Tax
Tax Rate 16.0%

Security Deposit Refunds are issued after check-out inspection. RENTAL GUESTS ARE NOT PERMITTED GOLF CARTS
PAYPAL PAYMENTS, CHECKS AND MONEY ORDER ALSO ACCEPTED. All reservations final. Trip cancellation coverage is available for purchase at booking and you may always purchase on your own. We are not responsible for weather-related issues or acts of God.

VRBO has added a new service fee. Every listing will have this and we can not alter it. Please know that we have adjusted our rates to help offset this cost to our guests.

SEE OUR WEBSITE www.mybarefootresortgolf.com

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK "Luxury Condo n Barefoot Resort & Golf, N. Myrtle Beach, SC"

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable