Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Awesome All Inclusive - 4 Bedroom Villa w/GOLD VIP Bracelets

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 3,400 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Best All-Inclusive experience to be found in the Caribbean. Luxurious villa!

If you’re ready for some down time, some fun in the sun, then A Luxurious Crown Villa is for you. This listing is quoting a 4 Bedroom Villa, that has ensuite bathrooms, full kitchen, inside and outside dining area and its own Private Pool. What more could you ask for? Maid service? Included. Pool cleaned daily? Included. Airport transfers? Included from either Puerto Plata or Santiago airports.

As an 8x Shareholder and now Chairman Circle Member, our bookings are given priority. We have locked in the 2014 All Inclusive Rate of $85. This rate will be confirmed by the resort in your written check-in confirmation. This rate is $85 per adult per day for the Gold VIP All-inclusive Bracelets. Children ages 3-11 are half the adult rate while children under 3 years are no charge.

As Chairman Circle Members, we can offer our guests the top amenities that are typically reserved for members. As part of the Gold VIP Service, a Lifestyle representative will meet you at the airport, either Puerta Plata (POP) or Santiago (STI) and will whisk you to the resort to begin your Awesome All-inclusive Vacation!

My wife and I have been traveling the Caribbean over 20 years, and we like to extend some of the nuggets we’ve learned over the years. Our goal is to provide you a personal level of service as you plan your vacation.

I request you stay a minimum of four nights (will deviate except during high season), and you can arrive any day of the week. To enjoy all the activities offered you really need a week but feel free to go as your schedule permits. We are confident you’ll want to come back.

You will pay me the quoted amount for your stay, and when you arrive at the resort, you will pay the All-inclusive fee based upon the number of people arriving.

Located in the one of the top vacation locations in the world, (as reported by the New York Times), Puerto Plata is located on the North Coast of the Dominican Republic. Your Vacation to a private Villa which will include a Chef to cook your breakfast, and 14 All-Inclusive restaurants to choose from.

Your Vacation will be the best of both, a Private Villa plus an Awesome All-Inclusive resort experience!

Our All-Inclusive rate includes all your meals, beverages including unlimited alcohol and a multitude of other amenities including:

• Direct access to five spectacular beaches, Serenity Beach, Harmony Beach, Lifestlye Beach, VIP Beach, and NV Beach.

• Your own PRIVATE swimming pool, in addition to the resorts Huge pools that include exclusive Kids Pool areas.

• Breakfast cooked-to-order by your very own cook

• Fully equipped kitchen: refrigerator stocked with bottled water, soft drinks, juices and beer; wine and your choice of liquor delivered to your Villa.

• 24 hour food and beverages services to your Villa.

• Satellite or Cable Televisions with VCR/DVD/CD and Video/Audio Library

• VIP Round Trip Van transportation from and to either the Puerto Plata Airport (POP) or the Santiago Airport (STI) included.

• All meals (breakfast, snack, lunch, snack, dinner, snack) with a la Carte dining at Specialty Restaurants, reservations required.

• Tickets to Ocean World (A $69 Per person Value)

• A guaranteed golf cart for your exclusive use, even includes the Gas.

• Non-Motorized activities, including Snorkling Equipment, Boogie Boards, Kayaks, Tennis Courts, Basketball court, beach Volleyball court, Health Club, 2 Gyms, Life Size Chess Game,

• PLUS INTRODUCTORY SCUBA CLASS that facilitates a resort dive.

FOR CHILDREN

• Kid’s Club and Kid’s Art Club

• Supervised Kid’s Club Opened Daily from 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and from 2:00 to 5:00 p.m.

• Daily Activities Program for Children 4 to 12 years old

• Two Children’s Pools

• Mini-Disco

• Teen’s Activities

• Playground

EXTRA SERVICES & FACILITIES ($ EXTRA SERVICES)

• Personalized Weddings with Weddings in Paradise

• Water Sport Center

• Various Shopping Areas

• Arcade

• Tennis Clinics

• Spa services

Ask me about offsite Excursion choices as well.

Top notch service to my guests is my priority as I will promptly answer questions or concerns you may have. I want all my guests to enjoy all that Lifestyle has to offer to make their vacation a truly fantastic and unforgettable vacation experience!

What more could you ask for while on Vacation?

You would pay the quoted amount for the Villa now to book your vacation, and when you arrive at the resort you would pay the All-Inclusive fee based upon the number of people arriving.

The 4 bedroom Villa will accommodate up to 8 people, 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms. I look forward to assisting you in planning an Awesome All-Inclusive Vacation to the Dominican Republic.

Send me your questions, myself (or Drake, my assistant) look forward to answering them all!

More Details

Property Manager
John Wells
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 16, 2017

About John Wells

My wife and I have been traveling the Caribbean for over 20 years, and for the last 7 we have owned a Beach Front Property that we travel to once a month throughout the year. We continue to travel extensively throughout the Caribbean and have become Owners in the Life Style Holiday Vacation Club. We look forward to working with you in planning your trip to what we feel is one of the Best All-Inclusive experiences to be found in the Caribbean.

John Wells purchased this house in 2013

Why John Wells chose Cofresi

The Best All-inclusive experience bar none. To many places throughout the Caribbean have become lax in their desire to provide award winning service. At LifeStyle Holiday Vacation Club you will experience that VIP level of service lost among most other resorts. LHVC- is a great place for both small intimate couples, or for large family or group gatherings. LHVC also offers Wedding packages.

What makes this house unique

The 14 Awesome restaurants, serve an array of food choices. This is one of the aspects we really liked. Often many All-Inclusive resorts have one or two to choose from. You’ll find a gourmet restaurant serving great steaks, Mexican, Italian, traditional Caribbean to mention just a few of the 14 great restaurants. Two full buffet restaurants are also part of the choices you will have.

Sunday night is an awesome Welcome Party that features live music, and a 1st class buffet, probably larger than you have ever experienced. A first class fireworks show caps off the show. Thursday night has a live entertainment party typical of a Vegas show. You will have access to the V.I.P Pool and Bar, free tickets to Ocean World for everyone in your party. Ocean world is located right on the edge of the property, and features Dolphin encounter (additional cost). Included is free 9-hole round of golf for your enjoyment.

One of the most unique amenities we fell in love with is Breakfast prepared daily in your Villa. A chef comes, prepares eggs any way you like, Bacon, Potatoes, Fruit in abundance, Donuts, Pancakes, cereal, more than you can eat! Really gets the day off to a great start. You pick the time its prepared. Your Villa will have its own private pool, cleaned daily, fridge stocked with Water, Beer, Soda, juices all for the requesting when your Concierge stops by daily to see if there is anything you need.

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Puerto Plata (POP) or Santiago (STI)
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Los Mangos
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Confresi - On property.
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Cofresi House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Included in Price
  • Lunch - Included in Price
  • Dinner - Included in Price
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 3400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
*AVAILABLE TO VIP MEMBERS & GUESTS ONLY* *VIP Pool *VIP Beach with cool tubs *VIP Local Top shelf liquor *VIP Monday Night Welcome Party *VIP Thursday Night 'Bravisimo' Party *VIP Cafe *VIP Gourmet Restaurant *VIP Disco (cash bar) *VIP Complimentary round trip transportation to and from POP Airport for all *VIP Transportation to/from Santiago Airport*VIP Priority Restaurant Reservations *VIP Free round of golf at Los Mangos 9 hole par *FREE GUARANTEED GOLF CART (villa rentals only) *FREE ADMISSION TICKET TO OCEAN WORLD ADVENTURE PARK FOR ALL *Dining throughout Resort including: Buffet restaurants, Seafood & Steak, Asian, Italian, Mexican & VIP Gourmet restaurant, snack foods *FOR CHILDREN* *supervised Kid’s Club open daily from 9am-5pm *daily activities program for children 4 to 12 years old *children’s sections of main pool area *baby sitting (reservations required) *mini disco

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

12% Complete
87% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Awesome All Inclusive - 4 Bedroom Villa w/GOLD VIP Bracelets
average rating of 4.125 based on 8 reviews
4

Beautiful!

  • 4 of 5

This was a our second time in the Dominican Republic, and we always walk away wanting to come right back. We stayed in a three bedroom villa. Our first visit, we stayed in the Crown Suites and we decided to try a villa the second time around. The pool and chef/maid was amazing. The only recommendation for the resort, is to upgrade the bathrooms and kitchen. Just seemed a bit outdated and needed some additional power cleaning. Overall, the service from the staff was impressive and for sure, we are planning another getaway to the Lifestyle Vacation Resort soon! Lastly, John provided amazing customer service. He replied to my emails promptly and was very knowledgeable.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: December 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Absolutely amazing!

  • 5 of 5

My stay at the Lifestyle Holiday Resort in the Dominican Republic was absolutely amazing. We traveled there with family and friends to celebrate our thirtieth wedding anniversary. I must say this trip will be one to top. We were greeted at the airport by our driver. He took us to the property where check-in was a breeze. We received our VIP gold bracelets and was taken to our villa by the shuttle bus. We were very impressed with our villa (V-63). It was very clean and spacious. I love the fact that we were all in one place but the villa allowed for complete privacy. The photos are nothing compared to the actual property. Every morning we had breakfast prepared to get our day started. Rosa rocks! The pool was cleaned everyday. Everything was as advertised except that we never received the golf cart. They ran out of them. That actually worked to our advantage. With the massive layout of the property , had getting around the property by ourselves been left to us , we would probably still be lost. We would just call for the shuttle to pick us up. They come up to your villa door and takeout anywhere on the property you need to go. The drivers were very polite . By the end of our stay we were known as the family in villa 63. Martin was our favorite driver. During our stay we lounged on the beaches. We didn't get to relax on them all but we did get to three. We relaxed, had drinks,ate and people watched. There are many restaurants on site. The food was very good and plentiful with first class service. There is lots to do at the resort. We enjoyed the tickets to "Ocean World". We took the cable car tour, horse back riding , and we took a taxi into town. I would definitely recommend this property to everyone . John and Drake made booking this villa easy and smooth. They were helpful all along the way. Any question or concern I had was answered promptly and professionally. I will be contacting them for future travel. Thanks guys for all you did to make this a memorable experience for everyone in my party.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great Villa, and Massive Resort. Customer Service was really nice

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

Resort was really nice!!! Private Villa and service was perfect!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
4

Amazing.

  • 4 of 5

It was my first time at the resort. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The bedrooms were comfortable and fitting to our needs. They supplied and restocked hygiene products everyday and cleaned the house thoroughly. We stayed in the Villas and felt very secure with security out front and had a cart to travel. The Oyster and Crepe bars' had to be my favorite spot. They cleaned the pool every morning, the house keeper was AWESOME and food at the restaurants were pretty good.

My only recommendation is that they should have something else open for food. We seemed to be hungry late in the evening and there were not many choices. Lastly, there is no internet/wifi connection other than the main lobby.

I will definitely be back. Thanks John!

  • Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Always wonderful to enjoy the Caribbean in your own private villa. Wifi is also at the VIP Beaches, but you have to request the password from the bar located therein. You can purchase Wifi for in your Villa, it is available, unlimited for a week at $ 60.00. Room Service delivers to the Villa's, simple phone call away. Some of the Lightfare restaurants stay open late such as the Tapis bar which serves a huge array of light food fare, such as gourmet appetizers.
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
Prairie Village, KS
4

Very Nice But...

  • 4 of 5

The beaches and property are beautiful. The food at the restaurants, for the most part, was excellent. If you are looking for a place to unwind, you can certainly find it here. If you have small children or teenagers, I would suggest looking elsewhere. We did encounter some minor inconveniences that added up to a negative. First, the VIP tour lasts way too long. I understand they want you to buy into the club, but 3-4 hours is a little much. The Villa we were placed in was very nice but not as advertised. The furniture, appliances etc...were all circa 1995. We did the all-inclusive VIP pass but didn't feel very VIP unless you tipped. Our Villa was on the outside of the property and they golf cart was so poor it wouldn't go up hills. They told us when we got it that it couldn't be replaced because it was the owners. When we checked out they told us we should have come to the shop to have it fixed (just what you want to do on vacation)-- yet we passed VIP staff members each and every day that only laughed at our slow moving cart. We were told the resort had WiFi, so we didn't activate our phones for International. However, the only WiFi is on the beaches. We brought 4 teenagers with us and wanted to have them roam free but without being able to communicate with them, and since the resort is very large, it made the trip less fun since we all had to stick together in a large group.

I would go back with just my wife for a romantic getaway but not again with my family.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very glad that you enjoyed your vacation and that you would go back for a Romantic Getaway. Its good as you state that you found your Villa very nice! Its awesome to have a cook come each day and prepare a made to order breakfast and to have your own private pool. Some days it’s just nice to relax by the pool. I agree that the VIP tour can take too long; in fact guests do not have to take the tour and can simply decline and move right into enjoying their vacation. Wifi is free to my guests in the VIP bar’s, restaurants and beaches and its also available in the Villa’s for an added cost. I should have made that more clear; I will endeavor to do so going forward. There is so much to do at the resort its really hard to experience all the resort has to offer in one trip. For the kids an xTreme Sports area just opened that has outdoor bowling, paint ball, a rock climbing wall and an array of team sports for kids. Kayak’s snorkeling, and bikes are all included no extra cost and even an introductory Scuba lessons is also complimentary.
Did you find this review helpful?
15 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties