Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bolld Presents 2 Bed With Private Hot Tub, A/C & Pool Near Whistler Village

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 789 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Ground floor 2 bedroom 2 bathroom in Glacier Reach with two entrances. One entrance leads to the Marketplace and the other to the inner court where the amenities are located. This townhome features a private hot tub, well-equipped kitchen & air-conditioning. You can also enjoy a heated outdoor pool, exercise room, sauna & walk to everything Whistler Village has to offer. Property sleeps 6 adults in the following layout:

Master bedroom features an ensuite bathroom and Queen sized bed, the second bedroom houses two single beds with entrance leading to the private hot tub and the hideaway in the living room sleeps two more people.

More Details

Property Manager
Leo Chrenko
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, czech, mandarin
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Amenities

Village North Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 789 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master ensuite - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Ski & Snowboard
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
If additional services is required, we can try to make arrangements for that.

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

29% Complete
40% Complete
22% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Bolld Presents 2 Bed With Private Hot Tub, A/C & Pool Near Whistler Village
average rating of 3.925926 based on 27 reviews
5

Great Location and Comfortable Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The location of this condo is perfect. It's right across from the Marketplace shopping plaza and a great walk then to the village and the mountains!

The condo was perfect for us as two adults with our 3 well-behaved dogs. Thank you for being a pet friendly condo!

Love the keyless entry that worked perfectly for us right away! And that there were two entrances/exits on opposite sides of the condo, and one of them was just steps to a grassy area perfect to take the dogs out for a quick night time potty break!

The wifi was awesome here! Quick and easy to connect and really fast reliable internet! Love it!! There are 3 big flat screen tvs in this unit too! One in each of the bedrooms and one in the living room!

Beds were comfortable, as was the couch. There were a great amount of towels and facecloths for us. No kleenex boxes, but plenty of extra toilet paper and paper towels. Loved the added touch of having the face pads and Q-tips container in the bathrooms.

The gas fireplace in the living room is awesome and also heats the condo nicely!

It's a nice a private ground level condo and we didn't hear any traffic or anything outside while we were sleeping. Both bedrooms do face the road side but like I said neither of us were bothered by any street noises as the building is set back quite a few meters away from the road anyway with trees, grassy area, sidewalk and grass boulevard in between!

So happy we found this condo! We will be back for sure!!

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your comprehensive review...we really are so happy that you enjoyed all the amenities of our place. Please do come back! we would love to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
White Rock, BC
4

Good property and location.

  • 4 of 5

The condo was great, kitchen stocked well. The layout is different, the double beds have a door to the outside and the ensuite but it works fine. We could hear traffic at night so if you are a light sleeper it might bother you. We would stay here again. Dog friendly as well which was great.

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado Springs, CO
2

bare bones condo that is pet-friendly

  • 2 of 5

The location of this condo is great and we were glad we could bring our 3 dogs and that it had a washer and dryer and laundry soap. The comfort level wasn't great. The toilet was leaking and the floor was always wet. I notified the owner and they said they would fix it but it was't fixed when I left after 4 nights. There were no washcloths and when I asked, none were available. There weren't any kleenexes, pen/paper, shampoo, chairs for the patio - little things that would have been nice. The bedding didn't seem clean and I doubt the condo was cleaned before I got there. It could use some pictures on the walls, it seemed very bare. The owner responded when I called or emailed and did have kleenexes sent over. We were anxious to leave after 4 nights.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Spring, TX
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5

Overall experience was very good and with few exceptions met out expectations and resulted in the baseline for a wonderful vacation. Leo provided quick and good response to our questions. The only hickup was the dish washer didn't work. I would recommend to friends.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Spot and Location

  • 4 of 5

Very big room, and super close to downtown so everything is in walking distance, would 100% stay again.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Ideal location, clean and spacious!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Demetra.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
134 Kilometres
YVR Airport
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Kilometres
Sea to Sky Airport
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $39.02
Cleaning Fee $81.94
Refundable damage deposit $273.14
Tax Rate 15.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservations are confirmed. Once reservation confirmed, changes are subject to availability. Bookings within 30 days have no refunds for cancellations and booking with over 30 days notice will have 25% of whole reservation cost collected retained. Bookings reserved ahead of time is not entitled to SPECIAL RATES once confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.