|Minimum Stay||2 nights|
When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.Learn more
With new leather furniture, including a sleeper sofa, our new walk-in condo is yours to rent! Located directly on Lake Taneycomo at Fall Creek, this 2 bedroom/2 bath lakefront condo features new king sized beds in both rooms and 2 full baths, each with jacuzzi tubs. Kitchen with new cookware and everything you need to prepare meals. Large deck overlooking the lake with outdoor furniture, new stainless gas grill and firepit. This condo also features a sunroom with seating. Included with the condo are all the resort amenities, including miniature golf, fishing dock passes, and indoor/outdoor pools. Full service marina on site with boat rentals and slips available at a discounted rate with the amenities pass. Some of the best trout fishing on the lake!
We always stay af Fall Creek when we go to Branson, between the convenience of the location and the excellent fishing, you can't go wrong! Our unit is a walk-in, making it very accessible to every traveler. The large deck over looking the water is an excellent place to relax, and the cool breeze off the cold water lake is really refreshing!
My family and I stayed in this condo over Memorial weekend and it was terrific! It is very clean, well stocked, and the beds are so comfortable! Excellent location, close to town and sits on relaxing Lake Taneycomo. Will definitely return on my next trip to Branson!
Other than the dryer knob being broken and some light bulbs burnt out the property was great. My wife wants to keep the bed! Very comfortable! Love the Lakeview and space being open!
We loved this condo, liked that both bedrooms had large nice bathrooms and was cozy!! Will definitely be returning in summer to fish!!
We arrived at the condo with a door code but no information as to which unit we had rented. There were 6 units and were left to figure out which unit. The sheets for both beds were on the floor as well as dirty towels in the bathroom and in the kitchen. We were hit by another truck 2 miles from reaching this destination. The owner responded the next morning as they had a issue they were dealing with. While I want to be sympathetic to their circumstances, I had to pay all the money upfront to rent this property. I would never choose to go on vacation and have to stay up for hours cleaning sheets that someone else Used. This owner never offered to refund me the cleaning fee I was charged when the condo was not cleaned. This condo was really nice so I find it a shame that the situation worked out so poorly.
This condo is fabulous! I wish we had warmer weather and more time to enjoy all the condo had to offer! We may come back for Christmas shows and light tours. If we do, we will stay here!! The view of water with fog lifting was gorgeous so I can only imagine it with snow. There's even a little electric fireplace and propane fire pit so it's not just a condo for summer! No cheap outdated furnishings here! In fact the tv/surround system was newer than ours so we watched tv in bedrooms because we were too "old school" to figure it out! Haha!! All communication with owners was prompt and friendly. Don't hesitate to rent this property!
This place is amazing!! It is tucked away with a beautiful view, but the best part is that it's so close and convenient to the Branson strip and the lake. Moonshine Beach Park is just 10 minutes away and the lake is so clean and clear. The condo is exactly as wonderful as what the pictures display. So clean and they have everything you need. Shane and Amanda do a great job making this place feel cozy!!! Cannot wait to book our next trip to Branson with them!!! Thank you!!!!
The start was rough due to the place not being cleaned when we arrived at 6:00 pm. Which it was suppose to be ready for our stay. We were not supplied a phone number for the owners of the property ( make sure you get for your trip!) but with a phone call to home away I got the contact information needed. After contacting the owner he assured me, he would make it right by refunding us the cleaning fee and have his cleaning staff in and out of the property with in and hour and a half.
He did have his cleaning staff clean the place up very nice in the time frame promised and we will see about the refund. None the less , the 2 bedroom apartment was what fit our needs that trip. I would recommend it for anyone else, just make sure you have a contact number!!!!
|Rate Period||Nightly||Weekend Night||Weekly||Monthly||Event|
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay