Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2018 Prices are Set - Great Value - Enjoy the beach, pools, friends, and family

Bedrooms 2
Space 900 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights


About the property

Myrtle Beach condo located across the street from the BEACH

2 Pools, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Full Kitchen, Loads of updates.... for a great price. Can't beat this deal!! Located across the street from the beach, this condo is perfectly located in Myrtle Beach. This condo is clean and modernized for a great stay at the beach.

Only a couple miles from Tanger Outlets, Walmart, Grocery Store, and hundreds of restaurants and attractions. Also a short walk to the Famous Ocean Annies, Flip Flops, Sandals, and the Apache Pier...

The condo is not Ocean front, or ocean facing... it is privately located in the back of the complex

Take our Video Tour:

Please note: linens, blankets, and towels are not supplied

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

About The Owner

Hi, my name is Andy...

Why The Owner chose Myrtle Beach

This is a great property that I consider a second home. Since I cannot stay year round, I'm opening up my home up to guests for a great time in Myrtle Beach.

What makes this condo unique

Take our Video Tour:


Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , Single bed and a Single / Full bunk bed.
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
40% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
2018 Prices are Set - Great Value - Enjoy the beach, pools, friends, and family
average rating of 4.36 based on 25 reviews

Stay was great! Room was very clean, owner was very helpful and always quick to respond!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was great! The room was very clean upon arrival, the owner was very helpful and was also always very quick to respond to any messages or questions we had! The room was well equipped with anything we could have needed- pots, pans, cleaning supplies, extra beach chairs, beach toys, etc. We loved the patio chairs on the patio deck for nighttime relaxing! Everyone in the Ocean Bridge community were very friendly and we made some friends at the pool during our stay. The entire Ocean Bridge complex was very well maintained as well. We loved the pool. It was always very calm, NEVER crowded, and very clean! The beach is right across the road and isnt very crowded either, which was great! Overall we truly loved this room and have absolutely no complaints! We hope to stay again soon and we definitely recommend this room to anyone looking into it for their stay!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2


  • 5 of 5

Coming back again

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
north brunswick/ NJ

Location and Pricing 😎

  • 4 of 5

This is a great unit which we enjoyed with our kids and parents. Located just 1 block from the beach , 5 minute drive to Walmart and other shops. Complex offers 2 swimming pools . The owner was very articulate with instructions before our arrival and was available when I had to reach him on his cell because we could not turn on the cable for the TV. The only recommendation I would suggest is changing the couch in the living room, other than that you can't go wrong renting this unit.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family friendly, perfect location, beautiful vacation

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I traveled with 3 kids to this condo. The pools were a great break from the beach. The beach and pier were just a minute walk. The strip is just a few minute drive. You can not ask for a better combination in this region. Thanks guys for the great experience. We WILL be back!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was perfect except the toilet paper and lack of pans.

  • 4 of 5

Perhaps I'm a toilet paper snob but what was provided was like sandpaper. I ended up buying some quality toilet paper for $5 that lasted the week. There were only 2 frying pans (small) and two boiling pans (Andrew probably isn't aware as things get broken and thrown away and he isn't local) that didn't accommodate our family of four. The condo was perfect, the location was prime, the pools were close and superb. The value cannot be exclaimed in words. We enjoyed our time and then some. Hoping the kitchen is a little more stocked for our trip back next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi.. thanks for the review.... Believe it or not, my sister bought me a whole new set of pots and pans for Christmas, several years back... And that's all that remains.... And believe it or not, people steal my quality toilet paper, wet wipes, and anything else they seem fit... Unless I figure out an inventory system, I cannot make an insurance claim on items getting stolen... My cleaning lady does her best, but she is not going to look at every thing for me... It's definitely one of the downfalls of VRBO and opening your place up to people.... Sorry for your bum! I would prefer repeat customers that are trustworthy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cleaning Fee Paid

  • 1 of 5

After I paid a huge cleaning fee the owner expected me to clean the condo. And then me sends me a rude email, so I don't response therefore he provided me a poor rating. You will not get all that is promised. I don't recommend this owner or property.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello.. thank you for the review....we hope you did not trash the place as a result of your perceived "huge cleaning fee", literally leaving bags of garbage, dirty dishes everywhere, and dirty linens which you were not allowed to use in the first place....I was forced to pay extra to my cleaning services, which I've never had to do before!! We hope you enjoyed the extra night that we provided for only $25 when you needed an extra night last minute. No good deed... If you have any questions, please contact me.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 5


Apache Pier and Family Campground.
Apache Family Campground & Pier
Dunes Golf and Beach Club
Arcadian Shores Golf Club
The Carolina Opry
Grande Dunes Golf Club
Myrtle Beach Watersports
Crabby George's Seafood Buffet
Seafood Restaurant
Fire & Smoke
Collector's Cafe and Gallery
Collectors Cafe & Gallery
Mediterranean Restaurant
Second Cup Coffee Company
Coffee Shop
Sam's Corner II
American Restaurant
Hurricane Maggie's Bar and Grill
Clean Eatz
Liberty Tap Room & Grill
Chinese Restaurant
Lombardo's Italian Restaurant
Italian Restaurant
Bay Naturals
Health Food Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Cane Patch Driving Range
Kaminsky's New York Deli
Cheeseburger In Paradise
Hamburger Restaurant
Southern Pancake House
Breakfast Restaurant
Flamingo Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Fiesta Mexicana Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Santa Maria Restaurant
Southern Restaurant (US)
Beach House Golf & Racquet Club
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Italian Restaurant
New York Pizza and Deli
Pizza Restaurant
Rockin Waffle
Breakfast Restaurant
Mr. Fish Seafood Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Jimmyz Original Hibachi House
Japanese Restaurant
The Cypress Room
WOK On The Beach
Chinese Restaurant
AJ'S Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Grecian Delight Cafe
Mediterranean Restaurant
T.I.G.E.R.S. Preservation Station
Barefoot Golf Vacations
Alabama Theatre
House of Blues Myrtle Beach
Alligator Adventure
Pine Lakes Country Club
Horry County Bike Run Park
Bunkerz Grill and Deli
American Restaurant
Vicini's Italian Restaurant And Pizzeria
Italian Restaurant
The Melting Pot
Fondue Restaurant
Japanese Restaurant
Treasure Island Golf
Breakfast Restaurant




Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $79
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties