Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cowgirl on Vine--Perfect Downtown Location!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 1,160 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Cowgirl on Vine is 2BR/1BA home in the 1400 block of Vine Street in downtown Paso Robles. Perfectly located in a classic Paso neighborhood, within blocks of the park in the heart of downtown, which is surrounded on three sides by wine-tasting rooms, gourmet restaurants, boutique shopping, and much, much more! This lovely little home features a jack-and-jill bathroom shared with direct access from both bedrooms. King size beds in both rooms so you can stretch out after a full day of exploring the nearby wineries, distilllery trails, farmers markets, art studios, neighboring beaches within 30 minute drive and all the Central Coast has to offer. Basic kitchen features period cabinetry and original wood wall paneling for a cozy, authentic effect. Sit on the craftsman-style front porch with bench to end your wine-tasting day enjoy your favorite, local finds. Enjoy small-town living in this very walkable neighborhood! (This pet-friendly home accepts both dogs and cats.)


Property Manager
Kathy Bonelli
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2017

Amenities

Paso Robles House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1160 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 King beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

52% Complete
35% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cowgirl on Vine--Perfect Downtown Location!
average rating of 4.4117646 based on 17 reviews
3

November 2017 Stay

  • 3 of 5

I received terrible customer service when the hot water went out in the house. No compensation was offered after a day and a half of no hot water. To top it off, no one bothered to call me back to discuss the issue when I specifically requested and was assured I would receive a call from a supervisor. I will not be renting this house or using this rental service again. This is a shame for them because I travel to Paso Robles a lot for work and bring a lot of clients. I do not recommend.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Paso Robles Vacation Rentals®
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica, We're pleased we were able to restore hot water the same day we were informed there was an issue. Brand new water heater was installed and fully up and running, with hot water available at 5:00 p.m. that same day, just as quickly as possible! While mechanical failures do, sometimes, occur, we're grateful we have amazing vendors available to us on weekends to respond quickly to any guest issues that might occur. Our manager looks forward to your return call. Thanks, Beth, Paso Robles Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dinuba, CA
5

Best Place to stay in Paso Robles

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love this house nice quite clean

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Cowgirl on Vine! We hope you'll call us back for a future stay! Kindest Regards Paso Robles Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Del Mar, CA
4

September 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Good stay at the Cowgirl cottage. The home is very convenient and walkable to all of downtown Paso and a quick drive to wineries. Paso Vacation Rentals were easy to work with and all the basics were provided.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dinuba, CA
5

Cowgirl on vine was GREAT

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time with my family here super good location house was clean everything worked fine

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dinuba, CA
5

September 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

House is so nice and clean perfect location we will be back soon to stay again

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Paradise Valley, AZ
5

comfortable, clean, great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time at Cowgirl on Vine. The location is excellent, just a few blocks from restaurants, shops, park and library with great kids section. Comfortable, clean, well maintained home/beds/kitchen. Had mail forwarding problems and property mgmt. company and owner were most gracious in helping us. Beth at property mgmt. company was incredibly responsive. Overall, excellent ratings are well deserved.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Holiday and Festival Rates may vary.

You might like these similar properties