Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Deluxe rated oceanfront condo near shops and restaurants with pier access

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Rating:DELUXE

NEWLY Renovated one bedroom oceanfront condo on the 1st floor. Sleeps 4 comfortably. Private balcony with ocean views and adorable patio set to enjoy while sitting outside. Beautiful hardwood floors throughout, TV with CD/ DVD player and sleeper sofa in living room. Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. I-pod docking station & Sea Cabin Community Wireless Internet available at no charge. 490 square feet. Linens Included. No Smoking.

Copy and paste this link in your browser to see a virtual tour: bit.ly/SeaCabin138

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/3/17 to 8/27/17 until 30 days prior to arrival; 3 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

Amenities

Isle of Palms Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Queen sized beds (1), sleeper sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Notes:
on site laundry facilities private fishing pier

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Deluxe rated oceanfront condo near shops and restaurants with pier access
average rating of 3.9411764 based on 17 reviews
4

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My wife and I were in need of a short get away. This place hit the spot. It was clean and nicely decorated. The only suggestion I have is there needs to be a black out shade in the bedroom to block the light from the hallway.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Island Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
manasquan, NJ
4

spring break

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

easy check in /check out, great location, condo adequate for family 4 with 2 small children.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Island Realty is so glad that your check in process was so easy. We appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We hope to see you again soon at the Sea Cabins.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salisbury, NC
5

Long Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was GREAT ... The after hour pickup was easy and convenient

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We are delighted that you had such a great visit with Island Realty at the Sea Cabins. We look forward to the next time you come to the Isle of Palms!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Simpsonville, SC
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I love staying at Sea Cabin. The condo was great and had everything you needed. Bed was very comfortable. View wasn't the best but staying on first floor was totally worth not taking all the stairs. Love the chairs on balcony . Very nice and comfortable. The only problem we had was the tv had a bad reception . I believe it could have just been a loose wire because if my son held it the picture was fine. I would highly recommend staying here!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback! Island Realty is so glad you enjoyed this condo! Please remember that we have a full maintenance staff that can come out and help you with any issues that you may have during your stay. Thank you again for telling us what a lovely time you had and we look forward to seeing you again next year at the Sea Cabins!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

2016 Beach Escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the Low Country! Especially love the Isle of Palms Sea Cabins! They are a perfect fit for our beach vacation, and we love the private pier and code for the beach and pool access and of course, the Charleston area in general.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you from Island Realty and the owners of Sea Cabin 138. We are so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay. We welcome you back again next time you are visiting the Lowcounty and the Sea Cabins!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johnston City, TN
3

What a stay!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were on first floor and for the first 3 days, we had a Chinese family above us. They had 2 children that went non-stop (they apparently had something wrong with them (ADHD or something of that nature) and the parents didn't stop them in any way. They ran back and forwards through the condo until 3:00 or after in the morning. They were horrible tenants! We got no rest, day or night, unless we were gone or on the beach! we went there to rest and relax. I never want to come back to this rental site. Finally on the 3rd day we called to complain, only to be told they would be leaving that day. We were thrilled when they were gone. The rental is far from sound proof. Because of my disability we got a room on first floor (I have problems with stairs). Will not do that again!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to send us a review! Island Realty is glad that you did give us a call to complain about the noise in the condo above. Please do not wait for 3 days, we could have reached out to the guests before you lost too much peace and quiet! We are sorry that your experience was not a good one due to the neighbors. Island Realty invites you to come back again, perhaps next time renting one of our private cottages!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable