Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious Corner Unit Downtown Condo-2 bed 2 bath wall of windows-#211

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Luxurious downtown brand new Nashville 2 Bedroom -2 Bath Condo. Watch the fireworks from your balcony and don't worry about the parking. This building sits on the hill overlooking the river and City.

Condo features open floor plan with upscale furnishings, granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. With floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Cumberland River, you will experience spectacular views of Music City and Nissan Field.

This exclusive condo features a master bedroom with king bed, guest room with a queen bed, and a queen sofa sleeper which will accommodate up to six guests. This 1100 square foot spacious retreat is in the perfect location to experience all that Music City has to offer.

Unit Amenities

1100 sq ft Brand 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths, Queen Sleeper Sofa- TV’s in both bedrooms.

Private Balcony

Free WiFi and cable with premium channels. Fastest internet in town.

Fully equipped kitchen- Dining seating for 6

Washer and Dryer- iron and ironing board

Dishwasher

Coffeemaker, Blender, Toaster

Central Air-conditioning and Ceiling Fans throughout

Parking—1 Free Indoor Garage Parking spot

Building Amenities include:

Roof Top Terrace

World-class Fitness Center

Clubhouse with Billiards next to building

Controlled Access

Garage Parking

Elevator Access

Adjacent to Nashville’s Greenway

Nearby Attractions:

Pinewood Social(Bowing and Billiards)- .1 mile

Hermitage Cafe- .1 mile

Husk Cafe- .2 mile

Etch Restaurant- .7 mile

Southern Restaurant- .7 mile

Country Music Hall of Fame- .8 mile

Bridgestone Arena- .8 mile

Schermerhorn Symphony Center- .8 mile

Tootsies- .9 milie

Ryman Auditorium- 1 mile

Nashville Convention Center- 1 mile

Parking: One parking space available for free.

This is a smoke fee property within easy walking distance to the popular attractions that Music City has to offer. Forte Vacations is headquartered in Nashville, TN so we are available 24/7 by phone or email. Our team strives to make your vacation stay the best possible. Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Elaine' Stuessi
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
September 21, 2017

About Elaine' Stuessi

I currently live in the great town of Nashville, TN, and have been a resident for the past 12 years so I can offer you some great suggestions on local flavor. I was born and raised in Mississippi and enjoy traveling extensively.

Elaine' Stuessi purchased this condo in 2014

Why Elaine' Stuessi chose Nashville

This property is one of the few in the city on a bluff overlooking the river and the city and also a short walk to all attractions.

What makes this condo unique

One of the only buildings to be built on a bluff overlooking the river and city. The rooftop terrace has a magnificent view of the Cumberland River, Nashville Skyline, and LP Field.

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • King Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
  • Full Bathrooms in Master Bedroom and Guest Bedroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 1 queen
  • Master Bedroom with King Bed and Full Bathroom- shower, Tub, walk in closet. Guest Bedroom has Queen Bed, Full Bathroom, Shower, Tub, Walk in Closet. Separate Sleeper sofa is queen sleeper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Notes:
There is a queen sleeper sofa in the living room.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
Luxurious Corner Unit Downtown Condo-2 bed 2 bath wall of windows-#211
average rating of 4.589286 based on 56 reviews
5

Great place, close to everything!

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place to stay for our weekend visit to Nashville (1st time to Nashville). We were a 5 minute Uber ride to downtown, although a parking pass was included with the keys. I didn't get check-in instructions before I arrived, but a quick phone call and it was all taken care of. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms makes it perfect for 2 couples or a family. My only regret was that we were only in the room to sleep. Next time we will stay longer and we will be back.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved the condo!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great condo with plenty of room to move around an perfect location! We really enjoyed the stay and the owners were great to work with. The place was super clean and we will be back!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New jersey
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Very happy to have stayed at your property. Clean,modern,close to downtown Nashville. Only a few dollars to uber to and from local attractions.

Cannot wait to visit this wonderful city again.

Thank you.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

No A.C.. didn't get it fixed and wasn't notified.

  • 3 of 5

Overall, it just needed some TLC. I hate to knit pick but it could have been cleaner, living room fans cup was falling, the TP holder mount had fallen off and not put back on, and didn't have enough coffee for 4 people for the 2 nights. Little things that add up. On the plus side, we were refunded for 1 night without A.C. although we didn't have any for 2 nights. We could have moved condos for 2nd night but was already unpacked so chose not to move. They did furnish fans and bedroom A.C. units. Would probably not return to this particular place. Kurt did do the best he could under the circumstances.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lorelei- we do apologize again for the AC unit going out. Unfortunately we are at the mercy of the building to repair it and because of the Eclipse weekend and the outages in the area, it took longer than usual to get it fixed, but we did offer you another unit, spent ove $800 in large air conditioners, and gave you a free night. The other items have been taken care and our cleaning crew has been notified. As for you not being notified, I just went back to your number on my phone and we talked 8 times so your headline is half false. The time in between calls had to do with us waiting for updates from the building. Again, this is a rare circumstance and we went out of way to accommodate. This is a very nice unit with fantastic views, you just unfortunately had a rare outrage that Harley ever happens.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Location! Comfortable Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed staying at Elaine's place on a recent "Girls' Trip" with my daughter and granddaughter. Condo is in a great location in a quiet neighborhood (there is some construction close by but stops early evening). We Ubered most days and left our car parked in the secured parking garage. Everyone we encountered was very friendly. The condo was clean and loved the layout and spacious bedrooms. We would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Really enjoyed the location of this property

  • 4 of 5

Would definitely recommend this property. We had 6 women here for 3 nights and it was super comfortable and walking distance to downtown and lots of great eateries.

Kitchen was well equipped and the view of the river and downtown was a bonus.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
6.5 Miles
Nashville International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Hermitage Cafe

Located on a Bluff in historic Hermitage and 3rd street area. Only 10 minute walk to the Honky Tonk Bars on Broadway.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $89
Damage Deposit $150

Cancellation and Reservation Policy- 100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.