Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Forest District Home - Private Pool - Impeccable Porch Space

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,208 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private heated pool. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available ONLY October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $45 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Fabulous outdoor space

- WiFi

- Impeccably furnished

LOCATION: This home is a short drive to the beach.

DETAILS: 97 Running Oak is a fabulous 4 bedroom/ 3 full and 2 half bathroom home that offers indoor and outdoor living at its finest! This 2,208 sq. foot home accommodates 8 guests comfortably. The home boasts wrap around porches on the first and second floors with a depth of 15 feet. Splash in the home's private pool one of the largest in WaterColor at 15' x 26' making this home the perfect vacation spot for any family! When guests are ready to get out and explore cruise over to WaterColor's Town Center for shopping, dining and the famous Gulf Front Beach Club. Check availability and book today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

SECOND FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Claw Foot Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Full Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin over Queen Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes, heated pool. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC97RO
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2017

Map

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2208 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Full bed
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Forest District Home - Private Pool - Impeccable Porch Space
average rating of 4.857143 based on 21 reviews
5

August 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Home easily accommodated our group of six adults and one baby. Loved the location - situated between Publix and the beach - an easy bike ride into town. Even though the house isn't baby proofed, there's very little in the cabinets to provide any danger. There is an alarm connected to each of the doors to the pool - and there are several - if the override button isn't pushed rather quickly. 360 Blue was fabulous to deal with - the few times we had questions or issues with the house (which were usually our issues!) All in all - a very positive experience and warm memories of our stay. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a precious photo! We are thrilled you had such a great stay in WaterColor! The home is stunning and we are so glad you were able to relax and enjoy the pool as well! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

May 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Thanks for another amazing trip. This is our second time renting with 360Blue and they have been wonderful and very easy to deal with. Our place 97 Running Oak exceed our expectations. Our kids loved having the pool and we loved the screened in porch so we could watch the kids while relaxing. The only compliant is the doors are alarmed for for the pool, but there is no button outside to turn the alarm off when entering the house. So there is a loud beep every time you go inside. If you had a sleeping baby this would be an issue. Thanks again!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a beautiful fun family photo! We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor! We do apologize about the pool alarms, as it is Florida state law to have those installed in all rental homes with pools as a safety precaution. We are working with the property manager on getting outdoor alarm's installed as well. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful home! It was PERFECT! We absolutely loved the porch and spent the majority of our time there. If we weren't enjoying the porch, we were in the pool which was incredible. We've stayed in Watercolor before but having a pool was a game changer for us. The home was comfortably furnished with plenty of room for our large family. We had everything we needed and wouldn't change a thing! Thank you for sharing your home with us!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Naughton Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us, we love to see our guests having fun! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you in the near future! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful home! It was PERFECT! We absolutely loved the porch and spent the majority of our time there. If we weren't enjoying the porch, we were in the pool which was incredible. We've stayed in Watercolor before but having a pool was a game changer for us. The home was comfortably furnished with plenty of room for our large family. We had everything we needed and wouldn't change a thing! Thank you for sharing your home with us!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Naughton Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us, we love to see our guests having fun! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you in the near future! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home! Bedrooms were set up well although a tub in the upstairs bathroom would have been very welcome. Comfortable beds and awesome outdoor screen patio. Pool was big! One welcome addition would be more kitchen utensils/accessories. However, this house was really a beauty, in a great location. We loved it!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you loved this home. Thank you for your feedback! I will absolutely share it with the property manager so the we can look at taking care of it. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home! Bedrooms were set up well although a tub in the upstairs bathroom would have been very welcome. Comfortable beds and awesome outdoor screen patio. Pool was big! One welcome addition would be more kitchen utensils/accessories. However, this house was really a beauty, in a great location. We loved it!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled that you loved this home. Thank you for your feedback! I will absolutely share it with the property manager so the we can look at taking care of it. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees