expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Branson Condo Rental Thousand Hills Top level Golf Views Near 76 Strip (021208)

Branson, MO, USA
  • Condo1200 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 nights

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Branson Condo Rental at Thousand Hills Golf Resort at Links Introduction

This Branson Condo Rental is located at Thousand Hills at Links, behind the Grand Palace and 76 Strip and all Branson has to offer. It offers a 2-bedroom/2-bath floor plan sleeping up to 6 guests.

Thousand Hills Condo Rental Overview

2 Bed

2 Bath

Sleeps up to 6 guests

No Pets

No Smoking

Thousand Hills Condo Sleeping Arrangements

The condo has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and sleeps up to 6 guests. Master bedroom: King Guest bedroom: King Living room: Sleeper sofa

Thousand Hills Vacation Rental Features

Our condo is equipped with plenty of features and amenities to make your stay convenient, comfortable, and luxurious: * Whirlpool jetted tub in master bedroom * Spacious, elegantly furnished living room * Fully equipped kitchen * Washer and dryer * TVs, DVD players, cable, and Wi-Fi * Golf views from the private patio Entertainment: Cable TV, Wi-Fi Geographic: Near the 76 Branson Strip Kitchen: Full Kitchen with Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware and Dishes Living: Air Conditioning, Central Heat & Air, Washer & Dryer, Jetted tub, Linens, Iron and Ironing board, Wi-Fi Outdoor: Playground, BBQ Grill (community shared), Golf course (public)

Thousand Hills Resort Amenities

* Playground* Walking trails (nearby) * And more

Branson Activities Near Thousand Hills Resort

Shopping: * Branson Landing - 3.6 miles * Branson Meadows - 3.2 miles * Tanger Outlet - 1.2 miles * Rhodes Family Price Chopper (Grocery store) - 0.4 miles * Wal-Mart - 0.4 miles Lakes: * Table Rock Lake - 3.5 miles * Taneycomo - 2.0 miles Attractions: * Dixie Stampede - 1.6 miles * Showboat Branson Belle - 4.2 miles * Sight and Sound Theater - 3.4 miles * Silver Dollar City - 8.9 miles * Whitewater - 3.3 miles

Branson Area Activities and Attractions

* Theme parks * Branson Landing * Outlet malls * Golf courses * Boat rentals/water sports * Fishing * Parasailing * Canoe/kayak * Hiking trails

Thousand Hills Resort Condo Rental Policies

Pet Policy: Due to potential allergy concerns we ask our guests not bring their pets into our units. Smoking policy: While we ask our guests not to smoke inside our units, most of them have private porches or patios that can be used for smoking. Cancellation policy: All cancellations made 30 or more days prior to arrival are 100% refundable.

Start your Branson vacation and book today.

Property Manager

Florin

Member Since 2015
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 21, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6

          Bathrooms

          • 2 Bathrooms

              Theme

                • Family
                • Spa

                  General

                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Elevator
                    • Fireplace
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Parking
                    • Washing Machine

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Toaster

                          Entertainment

                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Boat
                                • Deck / Patio
                                • Kayak / Canoe
                                • Tennis

                                  Attractions

                                    • museums
                                    • theme parks
                                    • water parks
                                    • zoo

                                      Leisure Activities

                                        • bird watching
                                        • horseback riding
                                        • outlet shopping
                                        • walking

                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                            • jet skiing
                                            • cycling
                                            • golf
                                            • hiking
                                            • hunting
                                            • fishing
                                            • mountain biking
                                            • sailing
                                            • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                            • swimming
                                            • water skiing

                                              3 Reviews

                                              3/5

                                              Latest reviews

                                              The building is beautiful but this is the worst place we have ever rented.

                                              Ellie G.

                                              this is 1st time that we rented a condo and been unhappy with our choice. The unit is large & spacouse but came with only 6, 1/2 size pillows, no blankets, and 4 bath towels. The floor was sticky - not a little but tar like - so much so that some thought they might lose a shoe. This might explain why we were greeted at the door with an overpowering smell. Could have been cleaner or dirty rugs - not sure which but the rugs are filthy. Granted, the furnishings are very dated and some of the decorating items are broken. In addition, the dishes were put away dirty- so the first thing we did was load all the glasses in the dishwashers and clean them. Then plates and silverware - you get the idea. This unit has potential - just clean it up.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Hi Ellie ~ First of all, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry to read that you did not experience the great quality of service we are accustomed to providing our guests. We have addressed the issue with housekeeping to make sure this will not happen again. We wish you had let us know of the issues you encountered right away rather than upon your check-out since we could have remedied the situation and made your stay much more pleasant. We hope you will give us a second chance to prove to you that we can do much better. Kayla

                                              haNice condo

                                              Dan S.Sand Springs, Oklahoma

                                              Everything was a described. Condo was clean. We want to stay a few more days and did. I would stay here again. I enjoyed a view of the golf course. My grandchildren enjoyed having plenty of space to roam.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Hi Dan ~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us at Branson Condo Rental Thousand Hills. We are very happy that you and your family had a great time in our condo. We look forward to your next visit. Kayla

                                              Nice location and view of golf course.

                                              Phillip W.

                                              This is a great location in Branson. Close to town, eating, shopping, and shows. This unit has a very nice view of the golf course, we enjoyed watching golfers each morning while having breakfast on the balcony. The layout of the condo is very private for families traveling together, with the 2 bedrooms separated. Beds are very comfortable. We didn't cook, but the kitchen is equipped with the essentials for eating in and doing a little cooking.

                                              The condo complex was initially difficult to find, because it has no signage in front, and Thousand Hills has several different condo sections of different names. Better directions to the complex would help. The decor is beautifully done, but slightly dated. Elevators are not centrally located and it is on the top floor. Not a good pick for someone who needs elevator access.

                                              Overall, an excellent stay. We are keeping it on our list for a return trip.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We strive to provide all of our guests with a great experience and we are glad we could do that for you. We look forward to having you as guest in the near future. Kayla

                                              Location

                                              Branson, MO, USA

                                              Availability

                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                              For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                              Property # 703614

                                              x