Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pocono Vacation Retreat, Lake Naomi, Reserve your Summer 2017 vacation dates NOW

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Chalet, 2 Bedrooms + Master Sleeping Loft + Den, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-8)

***Mothers Day weekend special***

2 nights-$300, 3 nights-$350

***Memorial Day weekend special***

3 nights- $450

***Spring Season Special***

Spring mid-week special- $300 for 4 nights, Check in Sunday night, Check out Thursday afternoon.

***SUMMER SEASON SPECIAL***

Summer Early-bird Special-$50 per week discount on additional weeks when you rent 2 or more consecutive Summer weeks.

Call 215 518-3649, ask for Greg

Come, Have Fun & Relax with the Family...

...PICTURE YOURSELF RELAXING AS YOU WATCH THE SUN SET FROM ONE OF THE PRISTINE BEACHES ON LAKE NAOMI!!

...OR PERHAPS WARMING YOUR TOES IN FRONT OF A COZY FIRE IN OUR WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE!!! THE POCONOS ARE THE PERFECT PLACE TO REALLY RELAX AND ENJOY QUALITY TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY!! NEW OUTDOOR FIREPLACE FOR THOSE COOL EVENINGS!!

VERY CLOSE TO THE POCONOS NEWEST INDOOR WATER PARK: KALAHARI RESORT!

You and your family will have a wonderful and relaxing vacation in this Mountain Chalet nestled on a very nice private wooded lot. Located a short walk from the lake with convenient access to the Main pool complex/Marina; Walking distance to the stocked Trout Pond and Trout Stream. This home features a unique floor plan plus a very spacious loft area.

The main floor of this house has a large, open living room with cozy field stone fireplace, Blue tooth linked-Bose Wave Radio sound system, Flat Screen TV with cable, Blu-ray media streaming player, two bedrooms, a full tile bath, eat in kitchen, and large front deck (equipped with gas grill and deck furniture). Wireless high speed internet access(WIFI) through out entire house.

Upstairs the loft is set up as a game/recreation area with card/game table , Additional Flat Screen TV with DVD, Nintendo-Wii Video game console and games, 100 watt per Channel Component Sound System, Classic board games, Wooden train set, as well as an additional Master Sleeping area.

Flat Screen TV's in each bed 1st floor bedroom. Cable TV through out.

Located in the Lake Naomi community on PA Route 940; The house is equidistant from the area's favorite ski and summer activity spots: 15 minutes to Jack Frost, Big Boulder, and 10 minutes to Camelback/CamelBeach Water Park, 12 minutes to The Great Wolf Lodge and The Crossings Premium outlet shopping mall and the new Mount Airy Casio. Short drive to the following Pennsylvania State Parks: Big Pocono, Tobyhanna, Gouldsboro, Hickory Run.

Lake Naomi and Timber Trails was selected as one of the 99 Best Recreational Communities in America and in 2010 and has maintained "Platinum Club" status since 2014.

Enjoy the 277 Acre lake, waterfront clubhouse (restaurant/grill with a great view and excellent food), New Recreation Community Center, 3 heated pools w/water slides, 1 and 2 meter diving boards, 7 sandy beaches, all staffed by certified lifeguards, 18 Har-Tru & conventional tennis courts, fitness center and a 9 hole, challenging golf course. Lake Naomi is perfect for all four seasons.

LAKE NAOMI' MAIN POOL CLUB is closest to our home. It is the largest heated lakeside pool in the state, offering a panoramic view of the Lake and its sailors. Lakeside sun decks terrace the area between the pool and lake, perfect for relaxing after a swim. Kids will have a great time as there are multiple pools, diving boards and large water slides. In addition to the Boccie Ball court there is a fully equipped snack bar (burgers, drinks, ice cream, etc.) and restroom/changing facilities.

TENNIS FACILITIES: The Lake Naomi Tennis Club has 18 Soft Surface courts. There are youth and teen varsity programs, social games, woman's league play and men's round robins conducted weekly. Beginner and experienced players can take part in a number of on-site clinics, workshops, and mini-camps. If you simply want to hit the ball around, there are concrete surface courts located about 3 minutes drive from the house.

COMMUNITY CENTER: The Lake Naomi Logan Steel community center is the newest major amenity offering the following: Indoor aquatic center with zero depth entry pool, whirlpool and sauna, Indoor tennis, Platform tennis and indoor Basketball facilities. Family recreational room with Arcade games as well as Table tennis and Pool tables. This wonderful amenity also offers a fitness center as well as additional space for kids and teens social programs and camps

FISHING, SAILING, AND BOATING: Lake Naomi is one of the cleanest lakes in the Poconos. Powerboats are prohibited, and the quiet waters are perfect for canoeing, kayaking, row boating, windsurfing, and of course, sailing. Sailing lessons are offered throughout the summer. Every weekend, races and regattas decorate the lake with colorful sails. The Sailing Association plans special activities and events for sailors of every age. Fishing: Bass, trout, pickerel, pan fish, and walleye are all abundant species within our waterways (lakes, ponds, streams). Lake Naomi is a stocked lake and the avid fisherman can take part in programs offered in artificial lures as well as Fly Fishing clinics.

Take a walk and enjoy quiet roads and nature. Summers are amazing with a full calendar of activities for adults and children, including kids club and creative Pre-teen programs as well as social activities for teenagers. Lake Naomi has a 24 hour medically trained Ranger Patrol equipped with automatic defibrillators.

World class Amenities at Lake Naomi will require the purchase of a Temporary Family Membership. We maintain a Silver level membership at the club and will sponsor you at the Silver level of membership. The cost of the membership is additional & payable directly to the Lake Naomi Club. Arrangements to purchase your Temporary Family Membership need to be completed 48 hrs. before your arrival date.

***Discount Available during Summer Season***

If payment and all photos are received 14 days prior to the start of your membership, you will receive a $25 Stored Value Card for a weekend or one week membership and a $50 Stored Value Card for a membership of two or more weeks. Stored Value Cards can be used like cash at any Lake Naomi Club facility. Please note this offer is valid in the summer season only, (June 24 through Labor Day)

Temporary Membership provides access to the lakes, ponds and beaches, the Clubhouse-Restaurant, participation in recreation and social activities, the Recreation Tennis Courts, Pools, Silver Tennis (Court Fees are additional) and Silver Golf (Greens Fees are additional). It also provides access to the Logan Steele Community Center which includes usage of an indoor pool with zero-depth entry, adult whirlpool, steam room and sauna, state-of-the-art fitness center, aerobic room, multi-purpose room for various sports, café, Indoor Tot Lot, Outdoor Pavilion, Outdoor Fields, Outdoor Playground and Wireless Internet Usage.

RENTAL RATES

Our rental rates change through out the year. Please use the VRBO rental quote tool to determine exact pricing for your dates.

Winter/Spring/Fall Mid-week special....$300 for 4 nights, Sunday to Thursday

The person signing the rental agreement must be at least 25 years old

Security/damage deposit of $250.00 required on all rentals.

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

.....Call For Last minute specials.....

$75 per NT Deal-Winter/Spring/Fall Mid-week special....$300 for 4 nights, Sunday to Thursday

The person signing the rental agreement must be 25 years old

$250 Refundable Damage/security deposit required on all rentals

If you are making a reservation within 21 days prior to arrival date, total amount is due at the time of making the reservation.

If you book on line through the VRBO/Home Away web site, eCheck is preferred as a form of payment.

Payments Accepted:

E-Check, Visa, MasterCard, and Discover cards are accepted via VRBO payments on the Home Away website.

Pay-pal is also accepted. If you would like to use Pay-pal please contact me before completing the payment.

Check or money order if paying by mail.

Personal checks are accepted if received no less than three (3) weeks prior to arrival date. Checks and money orders should be made payable and mailed to the name and address listed at the bottom of the rental registration form.

Refundable security deposit will be processed within 14 business days after departure.

CLEANING FEE

There is also a $100.00 cleaning service charge after your stay.

* Tenants can opt to perform their own cleaning service, and the cleaning fee will be waived. Cleaning supplies are provided.

Optional cleaning fee will be deducted from your security deposit

There will be a security deposit of $250.00.

If everything is left the way you found it, the full deposit will be refunded to you.

Key Search words

Poconos houses;poconos;cabins in poconos;rentals in the poconos;rental houses in poconos;poconos weekend;pocono mountain houses;vacation home in poconos;poconos getaways;poconos cabin;pa poconos;weekend at poconos;bed and breakfast poconos; cabins in the poconos;the hideout poconos;poconocabins;homes in the poconos; Pocono, Lake Naomi, Timber Trails, vacation, rentals, Poconos, pocono, lake naomi, timber trails, real estate, Real Estate, Lake Naomi Club, Lake Naomi, Naomi Village, lake naomi, Homes for Sale, homes for sale, real estate, Real Estate, Pocono, listings, real estate listings, homes for sale, lots, Pocono Lake, Pinecrest Lake.

Keywords: Mountain House, Chalet, Lake House, Cottage, House, Vacation Rental, Kalahari Resort

More Details

Owner
Greg
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 10, 2017

Amenities

Pocono Pines Chalet Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Bedroom 1 - 1 double
    Main Loft - 2 sleep sofa /futon , 2 Queen size Futons
    Master Sleeping Loft - 1 double , See pictures
  • Beds as follows: Main floor Bedroom #1- 1 Full size bed, Main floor Bedroom #2- 1 Full Size bed, 2nd floor loft-Master - 1 Full size bed, 2nd floor loft-Family room/Game area- 2 Queen size futon beds
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Wonderful wooded mountain setting, Indoor and Outdoor Fireplaces, WiFi-High speed internet, Cable TV, Blu-ray media streaming, Classic Board Games, Books, Outdoor Seating area, Deck Furniture. Large 2nd floor loft provides 2nd living area

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Pocono Vacation Retreat, Lake Naomi, Reserve your Summer 2017 vacation dates NOW
average rating of 4.4375 based on 16 reviews
5

An Amazing Experience!

  • 5 of 5

We really loved the cottage and the location. The house has everything a family might need. The owner thought of everything to keep the whole family entertained and happy. Thank you Greg!

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great vacation cottage by the lake

  • 4 of 5

We stayed with four adults and a 2 year old child. There was plenty of space for all. We especially enjoyed that the cottage felt very homey and personalized. Even down to the card table and trunk full of board games in the loft area. The surrounding area is just beautiful, and the attractions we were looking for, like state parks, Camelback Mountain, Kalahari Waterpark, and even antique shopping, were all within a short drive. We all had a wonderful time, relaxing, and enjoying the fresh open air.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?
4

Cozy house in a great location with plenty of room

  • 4 of 5

My friends and I were a group of 8 looking for a weekend retreat close to Camelback, the house was perfect. Inside was cozy and well stocked with basic supplies. It only took us about 15 minutes to get to the slopes so the location was perfect. Our group of 8 had plenty of room and there was a great living room area for everyone to hang out in. Another big plus was the hot water and plumbing were fine which can always be an issue in mountain houses. My only knock is the cleaning fee. Landlord gave us the option to clean ourselves to wave the fee which we accepted. Landlord partially charged us anyway saying they had to vacuum the rugs and clean the bathroom and kitchen even though we specifically focused on cleaning those areas since they were used a lot. I think of my sister and I as good cleaners and were surprised with his comments. In my experience for rental properties, the landlord should just always include the cleaning fee to avoid any issues since the house will never be as clean as they want. Otherwise, everything was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sweet and cozy

  • 5 of 5

We spent New Year's weekend at the Pocono Vacation Retreat. The house offered everything we wanted. The fireplace was amazing. The house was clean and comfortable. Recommend it.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was a nice cozy place home away from home.

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful stay definitely a must do again. Overall experience was amazing me and my friends enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Hot and Cold

  • 3 of 5

Although everything turned out ok in the end, my experiences with the owner of this cabin created more stress around our vacation than necessary. This really surprised me because of the many great reviews.

My boyfriend, our dog, and I stayed here for the week. This was a last minute booking and I was excited to find a place with so many reviews that allowed dogs. Everything with the cabin was great-- exactly as the other reviewers have stated.

My biggest disappointment was learning the amenities in the community require an additional large fee. Eek! This information was not disclosed until after paying for the cabin. We found a great pubic beach at Gouldsboro State Park. But as the Poconos are huge, everything is about a 25 minute drive.

For the booking fee, the owner tried to direct off VRBO and to use Pay-pal Friends and Family. By using this option you are giving up any rights to purchase protection. The owner explained that it saves him the fee by booking in this manor. Through additional emails, I felt like I was being bullied into paying cash.

After our vacation was over, we received an email stating that our security deposit was being withheld because he was disappointed in the condition we left the house. In the same email he stated he was charged a fee because I booked with a credit card. Now, I admit, there was light vacuuming to be done when we left. But, we didn't even use the two bedrooms or the kitchen. So why was our deposit really withheld?

Of course this was upsetting. I sent an email reminding him we paid the dog fee upfront, and nothing was broken, or out of place. And the fees occurred on his side of the booking process were agreed upon when he signed the contract with VRBO. In the end we received full refund of the security deposit.

I hope some of you out there have read this long review to the end. This was a really great trip, but will forever be tainted by an owner who stressed me out because he did not want to pay his fees.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The house did require cleaning after her stay, Diane claimed that she was not informed of the requirement to clean the house after her stay or have the optional cleaning fee deducted from her security deposit. Our cleaning policy is stated in the notes section of the web site as well as in the rental confirmation letter. Diane initially contacted me via e-mail and after a few e-mails she indicated that she wanted to book the property for a 6 night stay. Since this was a last minute reservation, I sent her a rental agreement along with info for paying with pay-pal. Diane then asked me why had not directed her to use VRBO booking and payments. I responded to her with the following: "Hi Diane, There are several reasons: If you book through the VRBO website they will collect a booking fee on top of the total rent and security deposit. On line booking through VRBO is a new process for me. So, I am not sure how much they would charge you but i do know that the fee will be based on the total rent. I have taken a couple of reservations that way and i noticed that VRBO charged my tenant a $29 fee for 2 night weekend. If you book through VRBO they will require you to also pay through VRBO payments. Unfortunately, for me If the payment sent through VRBO I will be charged a fee of 3% of the total if the payment is funded with a credit card. If you pay through VRBO and select eCheck payment then there will be no 3% fee on my side of the transaction. Our goal is to provide clean comfortable accommodations a reasonable price. The VRBO booking fee makes my property more expensive for families to rent. If you would like to use VRBO booking, please select eCheck as the payment method. The procedure that was in my last e-mail is how I have done last minute rentals in the past 10 years. Please let me know if you will be booking and paying through VRBO Thanks, Greg" Diane responded with the following e-mail: "Hi Greg, Thanks again for responding to my questions. I respect that you are trying to avoid fees by using paypal. Unfortunately, this method leaves me with no protection if something were to happen. Having no prior business history with you, I am ok with paying VRBO's fee for payment protection and will use the e-check option for your benefit. Can you please open the dates so I may book through VRBO? Looking forward to our stay! Thanks, Diane" When Dianes payments to me were processed, I was charged a 3% fee because she didn't use eCheck as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
The Pub In the Pines, Attached to Vanguilders Jubi
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Vanguilders Jubilee

CENTRALLY LOCATED NEAR 3 MAJOR SKI MOUNTAINS...JACK FROST, BIG BOULDER AND CAMEL-BACK...The Lake Naomi Country Club offers all of the amenities needed for a wonderful vacation, There is the private & scenic lake with 7 beaches, non-power boating, two pool clubs, challenging golf course, fitness center & clubhouse restaurant(with wonderful Lake views), Close attractions within minutes include, Camel Beach summer water park, white-water rafting, paint ball, restaurants and the Pocono Raceway NASCAR, Arcade with bumper cars and miniature golf, For shopping: The Crossings (outlet mall), Wal-Mart Super Center, Shop Rite, Weis Market, as well as antique & craft shops, Other area activities & attractions include, Skiing, and Sledding. Short drive to the following Pennsylvania State Parks: Big Pocono, Tobyhanna, Gouldsboro, Hickory Run.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Pocono Pines Chalet Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Memorial Day 2017
May 25 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$150
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Spring
May 30 2017 - Jun 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$200
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$750
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer Week 1
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$825
 
 
Summer Week 2
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$275
Thu,Fri,Sat
$875
 
 
Summer 4th of July Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$350
Sat,Sun
$1,050
 
 
Summer week 4
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$900
 
 
Summer Week 5
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$915
 
 
Summer Week 6
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$925
 
 
Summer Week 7
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$950
 
 
Summer Week 8
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$925
 
 
Summer Week 9
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$875
 
 
Summer Week 10/11
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat
$850
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$70
From
$212
Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Summer 1
Sep 6 2017 - Sep 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$120
From
$165
Fri,Sat
$700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Summer Mid-Week 1
Sep 10 2017 - Sep 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Summer 2
Sep 14 2017 - Sep 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Summer Mid-Week 2
Sep 17 2017 - Sep 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Weekend 1
Sep 21 2017 - Sep 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Mid-Week 1
Sep 24 2017 - Sep 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Weekend 2
Sep 28 2017 - Sep 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$170
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Mid-Week 2
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Weekend 3
Oct 5 2017 - Oct 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$175
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Mid-Week 3
Oct 8 2017 - Oct 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$85
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Weekend 4
Oct 12 2017 - Oct 14 2017
2 night minimum stay
$180
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Mid-Week 4
Oct 15 2017 - Oct 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$85
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Weekend 5
Oct 19 2017 - Oct 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$180
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Mid-Week 5
Oct 22 2017 - Oct 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$75
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Pre Christmas 2016
Nov 28 2017 - Dec 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$150
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 18 2017 - Dec 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
New Years
Dec 29 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$1,500
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$75
From
$150
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$650
$2,500
 
Notes: Rates are based on 4 guests; add $3 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250

We also accept Personal Checks and Pay-Pal Payments. Please contact us for our Mailing address or Pay-pal info.

The person signing the rental agreement must be 25 years old
$250 Refundable Damage/security deposit required on all rentals

If you are making a reservation within 21 days prior to arrival date, total amount is due at the time of making the reservation.

If you book on line through the VRBO/Home Away web site, eCheck is preferred as a form of payment.

Visa, MasterCard, and Discover cards are accepted. All payments will be subject to a 3.0% convenience fee of the total charged if paying by credit card. To avoid the credit card convenience fee, feel free to pay by: eCheck on the Home Away website, check or money order by mail, or Pay-pal. If you would like to use Pay-pal please contact me before completing the payment. Personal checks are accepted if received no less than three (3) weeks prior to arrival date. Checks and money orders should be made payable and mailed to the name and address listed at the bottom of the rental registration form.

Refundable security deposit will be processed within 14 business days after departure.

Cleaning Fee
There is also a $100.00 cleaning service charge after your stay.
* Tenants can opt to perform their own cleaning service, and the cleaning fee will be waived. Cleaning supplies are provided.
Optional cleaning fee will be deducted from your security deposit

There will be a security deposit of $250.00.
If everything is left the way you found it, the full deposit will be refunded to you.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties