Located in Jerusalem, this apartment is in a rural area. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Ein Hemed National Park and Mount Herzl, while Gush Katif Museum and Bible Lands Museum are cultural highlights. Jerusalem Botanical Gardens and Ramallah Palace of Culture are also worth visiting. Swimming offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with mountain climbing nearby.
International Convention Centre - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Hebrew University of Jerusalem - 3 min drive - 2.3 km
Belz Great Synagogue - 5 min drive - 1.9 km
Machane Yehuda Market - 6 min drive - 2.3 km
Getting around
Jerusalem (JRS-Malha Railway Station) - 6 min drive
Yekuti'el Adam Station - 19 min drive
Tel Aviv (TLV-Ben Gurion) - 39 min drive
Restaurants
Burgers Bar - Central Station - 17 min walk
Egz - 17 min walk
Cofizz - 16 min walk
קופיקס / Cofix - 15 min walk
Aroma (ארומה) - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Stunning Penthouse With Balcony In Jerusalem! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Stunning Penthouse With Balcony In Jerusalem!?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning Penthouse With Balcony In Jerusalem! on 8 Nov, 2026 start from S$864, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Stunning Penthouse With Balcony In Jerusalem!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stunning Penthouse With Balcony In Jerusalem!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stunning Penthouse With Balcony In Jerusalem!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Stunning Penthouse With Balcony In Jerusalem! located?
Situated in a rural location, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Mount Herzl and International Convention Centre. Wohl Rose Park and Hebrew University of Jerusalem are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
6.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Beautiful apartment in a very religious neighborhood
The apartment was huge and beautiful. We were the only ones wearing shorts in the entire neighborhood. Relatively inconvenient parking in the garage but not a serious problem.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar, 2020
Thank you Boris!
i am glad you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful Penthouse located in one of the most desirable neighborhood as the locals are extremely friendly and welcoming!
Jerusalem is a very diverse city and that is what makes it truly unique and im glad you enjoyed your stay and the culture overall and we would love to host you again!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Nina
24 Oct, 2023
Disliked: Communication
I was trying to reach the host (if you can do something)
We never used the instalation because the situation of the country
We were looking for an refund, we understand about policies but this was an extraordinary situation and it wasn´t our fault
I would like to find a resolution
Thank you
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Yanky B.
20 Oct, 2025
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
The views were nice and the parking was convenient, but everything else about this place was a big disappointment. The Wi-Fi didn’t work for over a week, and the host ignored my messages the whole time. When he finally replied, he lied and said it was fixed over the phone, but nothing had changed. On top of that, there was no pool even though the listing promised one. The couch was stained, the pillows were old, and the overall maintenance of the apartment was poor.It’s a shame because the place could have been great, but the host clearly doesn’t care to help or keep things in good shape. I’d strongly suggest staying away from this host.
Stayed 15 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct, 2025
Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately, this review is not accurate since this guest is retaliating because the guest wanted to cancel this reservation for a refund to to change of plans however we could not accommodate this so they made up false claims