About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
Ship Watch 202A is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit located in a low density gulf front complex in Perdido Key and is on the 2nd floor.
The master bedroom features a King size bed, balcony access and a flat screen TV.
The master bath has a large tiled walk-in shower.
The guest room has a Queen bed as well as a flat screen TV and DVD player.
The living area is spacious with breathtaking views of the gulf and dunes. You will also enjoy these views from the large balcony.
There is a sofa sleeper. This units sleeps a total of 6.
At Shipwatch, you have the best of both worlds with this unit being gulf front and boating facilities across the street. Amenities include an outdoor gulf front pool as well as a pool on Ole River both with a clubhouse, hot tub, tennis courts, sauna, fitness room, boat launch and 1st come 1st serve boat docks.
*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 21, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Beautiful condo and very relaxing
Great view. Comfortable beds. Enjoyed relaxing on beach and on patio watching the waves
Hi Jeanna! We are so happy you had a relaxing vacation with us at Shipwatch! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Great and clean place to stay!!
Wonderful place to stay!! We will defiantly be back! Everything was perfect and loved that the beach was just a short walking distance!
Hi Laura! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Shipwatch! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Ship Watch 202A
This was our worst vacation we have ever taken, we arrived at 1:00 pm and tried to call to tell them even though check in is at 3:00, first I had to contact 3 different people from 3 different companies and finally leave a message. They called back and told we could get in at 3:00, we did not get in until 4:00 and cleaning people were not even finished, the room was filthy, I actually have pictures to prove this. Each of the 3 different places we had to deal with blamed the other and said they did not know it was a turn around although I had reservations for a month. I would not recommend this condo to anyone as you have too many hidden fees and too many companies to deal with and it also it not clean, fridge does not keep stuff cold, and also there were no parking passes in the room. This was our first trip in 4 yrs and would not ever come back to this place, however we stayed at the Lighthouse 4 years ago and it was wonderful. I hate giving bad reviews but I have proof of all this, It was very nasty.
Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay. We take customer service very seriously so I looked in to your reservation to see where things went wrong. I am not sure why you talked to three different companies. You book through VRBO but we had been sending you emails and chatting with you since your reservation was made a little over a month before your check in. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests have the best vacation possible and that starts by checking in to a clean condo. Some times check in can be delayed in the busy season so we can assure your condo is clean. We do wish you would have notified us of any cleaning issues before the day you checked out. We would have immediately sent our housekeeping staff to your condo to correct any wrongs. We have also let maintenance know about the fridge not keeping items cool. Thank you again for your feedback.
It was a very nice Condo and great access to beach!
The condo was great. The people were very nice. The view from the balcony was great and easy access to beach! We will definitely go again.
Hi April! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Shipwatch! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Had a great time.
We enjoyed our stay at Shipwatch. It was quiet and relaxing. The condo was very nice and the beach was beautiful. Will definitely stay there again.
Hi! We are delighted you had a great time at Shipwatch 202A and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
The pictures don't do it justice! Lovely, updated condo with plenty of space. My family had a great time during spring break. We were looking for somewhere that wasn't very crowded, and we wouldn't have to fight for a place to set up on the beach. It was very quiet with ample space in between each group of people on the beach. We loved it! :)
Hi Jordan! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
3-7 Night Minimum
In US Dollars
**NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
*Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
*Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
**Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
the right to correct errors**