About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 5 nights
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-9)
This luxuriously appointed home within four miles of Disney theme parks awaits you the discerning guest and your family.
Situated off the SR 545 just two miles from the 192 (Mile marker 5) and a genuine five minutes to the Walt Disney World Resort theme parks. Therefore no tedious journey down the 27 and traffic problems of the 192 (during peak times).
Being so close to the major theme parks, to make it feasible to join in the fun during the day and then, to be able to take a break, if you should wish and return to your villa and subsequent peace and tranquillity that is a hallmark of this community. Enjoy a relaxing swim or just soak up those healthy rays in your own private pool. Then, fully refreshed, return to the parks for the evening entertainments and fireworks.
This beautiful luxuriously appointed 4 bedroom house (sleeping 8 adults plus a toddler or a crib for baby) is perfect for that "Magical" memorable, Florida vacation.
Every conceivable extra
This fully air-conditioned property is equipped with many extra amenities, a gas heated pool (poa), 55" HDTV Multi channel cable TV's, free 24/7 access to the net via WiFi, X Box ONE with games , Home Theatre with Bose sound system, Netflixs, plus a newly decorated carpeted air conditioned games room containing a full size pool table, dart board ,Lego bricks, toys and table games etc Playstation with games. All rooms have ceiling fans. The house is adjacent to "Mystic Dunes" golf complex and is only 5 minutes a GENUINE 3.5 miles from the Main Disney attractions,
We guarantee that you will not be disappointed by the property or area.
Please Check for availability now.
To avoid disappointment book early.
Look forward to you booking with us.
The Sunshine state awaits you and your family for a vacation of a life time.
For extended families why not consider renting our sister home right next door The Dream Villa two bedroom home. Ot The Emerald Dream Palace our 6 bed home
The community offers a large open air community pool complete with cabana. A children’s play area and tennis courts all these facilities are free to the guests. The whole area surrounded with Oak tree’s thus the derivation of the name. Indian Ridge Oaks.
Adjacent to the new Golf and leisure complex of Wyndham Palms Resort 'Mystic Dunes' and only minutes away from the new golf complexes of Champions Gate (Greg Norman designed) and Reunion Resorts the likelihood of future development is non existent.
The appropriately named Dream Villa, featured as one of finest four bedroom, two bathroom, vacation, executive homes available to rent. The house is very spacious and overlooks open lawns and conservation vista from the pool area.
This home model, comprising 4 bedroom , is spacious and extremely relaxing and so cheerfully sunny!
The lounge has a 55 inch HDTV, fed by cable, XboxONE, free Netflix, DVD/CD players, and play station plus a selection of the popular games.
All your film entertainment needs are provided for within the separate and dedicated Cinema section, complete with Bose sound.
Our home features a games room with a full-sized slate bed pool table, Electronic darts and for the toys a Lego table plus games.
We know how important a good night's sleep is after those long days at the attractions! All of our master bedrooms feature luxury mattresses to ensure that every night is a restful night.
Also provided free of charge cot or crib, high chair and stroller for your little ones.
All on one level ideal for our Disabled Guests
All bathrooms are fully equipped with hair dryers, generous amounts of bath and hand towels, as well as pool towels, even soap and shampoo.
There are also additional blankets, linens, sheets, pillows, baby bedding, pool towels and other supplies.
The deck and pool is exposed to the open vistas to the golf course. Whether it's working on your tan or just soaking up the sun, you'll also appreciate the conservation.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one day
- Calendar last updated:
- May 19, 2018
Retired London licensed Cabbie of 25 years founder, trustee of UK wish granting foundation and USA 501(c3) Non profit organization granting wishes to children with life limiting illnesses since 1992,
Why Jaqueline chose Four Corners
Renting this property will assist us in our charitable aims of providing wishes for terminally ill children giving them the opportunity of saying ' Let me live another day' All monies from the rental income will go to this goal.
What makes this House unique
Only minutes from the famed Disney theme parks you have the unique opportunity to take a break from the hustle and bustle of the park, come home, relax and return for the evening festivities and fireworks. Our homes are home from home. We have tried to provide everything you could wish for. The most recorded comment on our vacation rentals is ' I don't want to go home you have everything and more here.' That's very gratifying.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ticks all the boxes and more
When you are looking for a holiday villa in the Orlando area there are many things required to make your stay perfect. Good quality facilities, cleanliness, a south facing pool, decent size bedrooms, close to Disney and not far from restaurants and supermarkets.
You can definitely put a huge tick by all of these and book this villa with confidence.
Mixed reviews and concerns
I have mixed reviews about the property. It was dated but clean and had a great entertainment system which was initially complicated to figure out. A very nice touch was that it came with spices, the makings for breakfast and a large variety of kitchenware including tupperware for leftovers. Guests staying more than 2 days should be left with enough dishwasher pods and dishwashing liquid to do the dishes especially since there are so many notes about losing a deposit for leaving a mess.
That being said I have 3 main issues that were particularly bothersome. The copious amount of notes with what not to do and the cold tone of those notes. The inability to regulate the temperature to what was comfortable for me. We did not go there to visit the parks so during the day the house was extremely warm and uncomfortable. My last and biggest issue was the master bathroom. The bath appeared to an add on to the original home and was poorly constructed. The design was quirky, especially the corner shower. There was no exhaust system so the bathroom maintained humidity which is probably what contributed to what looked like mold both in and around the shower. It also contributes to the musty smell in the bathroom, in the closet and the towels in the closet.
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the extras we provide.
A/c is easily adjusted up or down, as it states on the notice. The notices are there to help.
Sorry you didn't contact our management company on arrival or any time during your stay to let them know you had a problem. They would have been happy to have helped out.
Although I understand from our management company on a check after you left, that you did manage to mislay and fail to report one of our hand-held phones, we still cannot find it but not not worry will not charge for a replacement.
The photos and video on our sites are as the house is how it was built, we have added nothing or anything in the bathrooms?
We do not have a corner shower so a bit puzzled by your statement.
New granite worktops, solid oak dining furniture new Lazy boy reclining leather furniture etc. sorry not to your liking or taste
I am wondering if you are confusing our home with a different house.
You can check out our Facebook page and see reviews from guest before your arrival and after you, all good, no problems. Very strange
Excellent place to stay. A home away from home.
The pool blanket did not help much with heating the pool temperature so we didn’t get to use the pool which was the only downfall. Other than that it was a nice place to stay.
Hi Sara Thank you for the review and also your email, we look forward to your next visit Oh! why did you not call our Management team regarding the pool, they would have been only too happy to help. You didn't have pool heat so pool would not get hot. Look forward to your next visit Kind regards
"Hi Jaqueline, Thank you so much for everything. The house was perfect for our needs. We hope to be back sometime soon. Thanks again. Sara"
For the price, a decent stay
Originally we were going to stay with another family in this house, so not all amenities were used, but after getting there we realized the house was too small for our two families anyways. Overall, the house was clean and had pretty much all we needed. We weren't crazy about the neighborhood at all. The year before we stayed in a gated community so I guess we expected the same. Most of the homes in the neighborhood were worn down looking and there was no security that we saw patrolling the area. This house however was not worn down looking, just a little dated on the inside.
Even though we paid extra for the heated pool...the one time we went in it, it didn't feel very warm. I didn't like how they had us pay the extra money for the heated pool by leaving cash in the foyer either. I would have preferred to pay for it through Homeaway.
The game/play room was great for our five and four year old. Many toys to keep them busy.
There is not a DVD or Blu-ray player. Instead they have an XBox, which was challenging to figure out.
A very nice touch was the bonus supplies when we arrived though: milk, eggs, bacon, and bread.
We have an 8 month old and I wasn't crazy about the condition of the pack-n-play and was a bit confused in trying to find the sheets for it.
The Master Bathroom shower head was absolutely horrible! We instead used the guest bathroom because trying to shower in the master bath was just cold cold cold and no water pressure at all. The shower head is in serious need of an update.
The AC was a bit confusing also. The notes left near the thermostat threatened charges and costs if we went below a certain degree; however, we would come home from the parks and the temperature in the house would be pretty warm and we would just bear with it because we weren't sure what would happen if we adjusted it.
Overall...for the price, a decent stay. We will be staying in a gated community in the future though.
Thank you for the review.
Sorry to learn that the technology in the home was to advanced for you.
All linens are kept in closet. We have had the pack and play inspected and no problems reported.
The shower head is a new watersaver one and very powerful, sorry that you did not like it. We had the showers inspected after your review and we or the guests could not find a problem. If water was cold, then a quick call to our management team would have sorted it.
A/c note is there to help explain how to use, as many guest are not familiar with a/c. Sorry you did not understand how to use. Will review the note.
We provide a pool blanket to contain heat at night when the pool heater is off. If you had used it, then water would be kept at temperature. It is cold at night here in winter and any heat from the day would be lost at night without a blanket.
The photos provided of our home, are exactly as you will find in our home.
The sub division is a mix of short term renter and residents, which makes it quiet and safe, so no need for gates or security to patrols.
Sorry that you felt that some of our neighbours homes were not to your expectations. As you may or may not be aware Florida recently sustained a massive hurricane and some homes are still awaiting insurance repairs. Thankfully our home had no damage
It is a shame that you did not call our very helpful and efficient management team, who would have been happy to help with any issues you may have had.
Beautiful home. Very welcoming. Disney, Universal Studios, shopping and restaurant were all within 10 To 30 mins. It was a great stay for our family.
Well maintained house. Was pleasantly surprised there were eggs, bacon, and a half gallon of milk. W
Some unsolicited suggestions: More than 2 garbage bags could perhaps be provided with a 7 day rental. Bathroom vents might help with the humidity. When management decides to visit the property during the rental time it would be respectful to notify the renters first. The instructions for the washing machine need to match with the machine.
Pleasantly surprised there was a jar of suckers for the children. Plenty of fun for the family with the pool and game room especially. Very satisfied with the accommodations. Nice quiet neighborhood with a park nearby for children.
Right in the heart of the main Disney attractions
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Booking less than 4 nights will incur a charge of $40