" Viento de Robles" is settled in and around panoramic rolling hills, perched above Laetitia Vineyard with a view of the ocean and vineyard .Your wine country escape resting on almost 6 acres, beaches and wineries and the village of arroyo grande just minutes away."Windmill farms"with fresh eggs and produce and petting zoo is located at the end of the road.This beautiful home boasts spectacular views from every window! Home is equipped with a Wolf range, granite counters, pot-filler, island, warming drawer and custom cabinets .Enjoy sunsets from the balcony off the massive master bedroom suite with sunken bath and fireplace . Three fireplaces in all and an impressive circular staircase. Chinese hickory flooring throughout .Three glass sliders and five glass doors let the outside in .A set of French doors lead to a serene atrium. Fresh paint throughout entire home. Beautiful landscaping on both sides of the house with a large lawn and cypress trees lining the driveway.Office has a queen air mattress that is available upon request. Guests in office would have access to their own bathroom . Making the house available to sleep 8. Master has cal King ,guest rooms upstairs both have queen beds .Neighbors are acres away making this house your private oasis.This house is a must for any visitor!
- Half Baths1
- Min Stay2 nights
- Calendar last updated:
- Oct 15, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 3:30 PM
Check-out: 10:30 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
the property was very nice and clean.
the biggest issue was the water. the home is on a well and shortly after we arrived we turned the water on. the color of the water was rustic and it had a very bad odor. none of our party was able to shower. we used bottled water to brush our teeth. we called the owner and solution was to run the water for 2 hours. That is a huge waste of water, we tried running the water for a short period but that did not help.
Thank you so much for your review im sorry you had a bad experience . You left out the fact that the power went out Due to a windstorm on the night you arrived and did not come on for another 24 hours. Your wife called me on Saturday and said that the water had some discoloration because of this fact . I told her to turn the dial on the filter until she heard it go on and then it would take two hours for it to filter through. I never told her to turn the water on in the house for 2 hours. I offered to have someone come over and told her to call me back if it still was a problem and I never heard back from her sat or Sunday . I came back to the house on Sunday saw the water was clear and I washed sheets and several bath towels so I know that your guests showered. I had no idea you had an issue until Monday. As you can see from my reviews this has not been an issue. If you would of communicated with me I could of helped you.
Beautiful house with a great kitchen
The kitchen and dining room was wonderful for Thanksgiving dinner! The only downside was limited children's TV channels for a sick grandchild and no wifi for working over the holiday.
Thank you so much for your stay, I wish you would of told me of your issues. I have wifi , the password was in the house binder left on the kitchen counter and I have the Disney Chanel and Cartoon Network along with a xbox that plays games and children's movies that are stored under the tv. I asked you to let me know if you need anything when you checked in. Next time always contact your host so we can help you.
Beautiful home, wonderful views, fabulous stay!
We had a lovely time with our family at this beautiful property. The views are breathtaking. Mia thought of every detail to make the home comfortable and welcoming. Highly recommended.
I'm so glad you had a great stay. I loved having you. Please come again
Very nice home
The house was everything we expected. The mater bedroom suite is very big and impressive. Great views from every room. The owner Mia, was great, very responsive on any questions we had. She also offered up great suggestions for restaurants and activities.
The only caveat, the listing description may lead you to believe there is ocean view from the home, there is not, but great views all around as the house is built up on a hill top.
We highly recommend!
Im so glad you enjoyed your stay, During your visit there were 3 fires burning in the area. . This obstructed your view with the fog and smoke. When it is clear you can see the ocean. The view is one of the main reasons i bought the house. Breathtaking
Just Like The Photos
Our family had a lovely stay at the Hacienda. The property was exactly as advertised. The home was clean, well appointed, and looked exactly like the photos online. The property was quiet with no immediate neighbors, yet conveniently located to various attractions. Thank you!