Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 Bed/3 Bath Beachfront Condo overlooking the beach and ocean

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,850 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bed/3 Bath Beachfront Condo overlooking the beach and ocean

Newly updated 3 bedroom/3 bathroom condo. End unit with enormous wraparound balcony overlooking the ocean and pool.

Bedroom One has king bed and private bath with garden tub/shower and double vanity sinks.

Bedroom Two has two full beds and private bath with garden tub/shower and double vanity sinks.

Bedroom Three has king bed and attached bath.

Living Room has queen-sized sleeper sofa and two walls of windows for a stunning ocean view.

The positioning of the condo affords splendid vistas of both sunrises and sunsets. The convenience, and proximity, of the condo to the beach offers easy access to the beach and all available activities.

Each bedroom and the living room is equipped with cable, a flat panel TV, and DVD player.

This unit is fully equipped with wi-fi and high speed internet.

This unit has access to the lagoon pool in the middle of the resort, but also offers special access to the smaller pool with a cascading waterfall just below the balcony. There is a hot tub right around the corner.

Fully equipped kitchen and laundry. The dining room seats 8 at the table overlooking the ocean. The breakfast bar in the kitchen easily seats four for overflow, casual dining, or morning coffee.

Edgewater Beach Resort provides all the amenities you could desire during your vacation. Play a little golf or tennis within walking distance just across the sky bridge. Work out in the fitness center. Have a spa treatment or relaxing massage. Rent jet skis or paddle boards, or parasail over the emerald waters and white beaches.

Visit the Edgewater Beach Resort website to see pictures of the entire resort, and to see what activities would suit you and your family during your stay.

More Details

Meredith Tollison
Member since: 2016
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

Why Meredith Tollison chose Panama City Beach

This property has been a family-owned unit for 30 years. Our extended family has been taking beach vacations here since we were all small children. After renovating the property, we decided to offer it for rental so that others can enjoy the beautiful unit and the amazing view.


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1850 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • The master bathroom is spacious, with His and Hers sinks in the dressing area, and two closets. The toilet and garden tub/shower are separated from dressing area. The second bathroom also has toilet and garden tub/shower separated from dressing area. Dressing area includes double sink vanity and a large closet. The hall bathroom is attached to the third bedroom, and has a standard shower/tub setup.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • Master bedroom has a comfy king sized bed and a gorgeous view through the large windows. Private bath with garden tub/shower are attached. The second bedroom includes two full size beds. Private bath with garden tub/shower are attached. The third bedroom has a king sized bed and attached bathroom. All bedrooms are equipped with a flat panel television and DVD player.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 Bed/3 Bath Beachfront Condo overlooking the beach and ocean
average rating of 4.814815 based on 27 reviews

Very disappointed!

  • 3 of 5

I stayed at this property the last week of July. The condo was run down, furniture dirty, all rugs dirty ( rugs in rooms and bath rugs).When we arrived the cleaning crew was still cleaning. We waited an hour for them to finish up and we still had to finish the towels washing/drying. I washed the comforters on the beds because they told me they don’t wash those every time! We also has plumbing issues with one of the toilets. It was out until Monday when someone came to repair. The owner did call me and have my husband plunge it before this. There were plenty of dishes and space in the condo. The beds were comfortable to sleep in. The condo worked as a place to stay while on vacation. I just expected it to be nicer, and much cleaner. It would be awesome with better cleaning, and new living furniture.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so sorry for the problems you experienced. As we discussed, the vast majority of our guests are thrilled with the condo, the amenities, and the cleanliness of the place. Once you brought to my attention that the furnishings were dirty, I brought in a crew to steam and sanitize all the rugs and upholstery, which we do regularly during vacancies. As we have had a PACKED season, our cleaning crews have been pushing it to the limits to get the unit turned around in just few hours between guests. It sounds like the Saturday you arrived was one of those days, and they didn't get the job done in a timely and efficient manner. I appreciate your bringing these issues to my attention, which allowed me to address them with maintenance and cleaning services to provide a better experience for future guests. We want all of our guests to be THRILLED with a beach vacation in this beautiful unit, and we apologize yet again that you were not.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gallatin, Tennessee USA

Rainy Days

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was furnished from shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and condiments. More pots and pans than we have ever used anywhere else. View was amazing except mother nature had short rainy days everyday for us to give the sun a break. The only bad thing I have to say is Montgomery needs to stop all that construction during tourist season. Wow it was terrible.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: AGREED on the traffic in Montgomery. It's terrible! Glad you enjoyed your visit, and that Mother Nature offered enough beauty to make up for the showers. Hope to see you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing view and great condo and amenities !

  • 5 of 5

Amazing view and great condo !! We had an amazing trip and can’t wait to go back !!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! Come back any time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Our condo was fantastic. It was so relaxing and inviting!

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome time in our condo. We had plenty of room for our family of 9. Everything was so clean and easily accessible. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have to back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Everything was perfect

  • 5 of 5

We didn’t know what to expect since it was our first rental, we literally packed our whole house only to realize that everything we needed would be provided. That was such a relief. Pots, pans, dishes, silverware, towels, floaties, dish soap, detergent I could go on with the list lol. We were all super happy with our stay. We never had to leave the resort for anything. Walmart was a mile away, the pier was a mile away. There was a pool very close to us and the beach view was just amazing. I definitely would recommend this condo to anyone. Meredith was prompt and very accommodating, we had to get an extra car pass and she was very quick to help us. This was the best home away from home. Thank you

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a great stay in our place! We love to hear that our guests appreciate all the "extras" that come with the unit. We hope you will stay with us again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Condo had everything we needed!!

  • 5 of 5

It was so nice working with Meredith! The condo had all the beach accessories you could think of and towels ready for us to use. This was so nice, not having to worry about buying/packing our own. Edgewater was a great resort! We loved that the smaller pools were heated on our colder days/nights. We will definitely be back!! Thanks for making our vacation so fun and relaxing!!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves! Edgewater is a great resort. Come back and see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Int'l Airport (ECP)
Nearest Beach
Edgewater Beach
Car: recommended

Located beachfront in the heart of Panama City Beach, Florida.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $160
Refundable Damage Deposit $300

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed and deposit is paid.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties