Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Ocean Walk Resort Highly Desired Lower Floor

Bedrooms 1
Space 795 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights


About the property

Beautiful 5th Floor Great Ocean Atmosphere

Highly desired 5th floor location in the beautiful Ocean Walk Resort Daytona Beach...

This private full one bedroom (sleeps up to six) has a private oceanfront balcony with spectacular view of the beach, band shell, and pier...

View availability and check rates for your arrival date and number of nights you'd like to reserve.

Beautiful art-decor decor fully furnished with 2 double beds plus a queen size sofa sleeper. all you need to bring is you tooth brush everything else is here!

Ocean Walk family resort in Daytona Beach.

Since the resort is right on the sand, It's easy to make quick runs to your room throughout the day, for snacks or breaks from the sun. Indoor and Outdoor putting greens, a fitness center, game room and programs for both kids and adults ( including the pleasant - sounding "ladies pampering days" ) round this resort out.

Situated next to the famous Daytona beach band shell, you can enjoy frequent concerts presented by well-know artists, numerous special events, and athletic competitions that continue to make Daytona a popular destination.

A short walk up the boardwalk to the pier allows for fishing, a gondola ride or some great fun food.

Walk across the street to Daytona lagoon, a water park that's fun for the entire family. It includes a go-cart race corse and a state of the art video arcade.

Our weeks run Saturday to Saturday. However, please call for availability and rates if looking for a shorter term stay or last minute specials.

More Details

Property Manager
Internet Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Internet Property Manager

We provide full-service management for this privately owned vacation rental at Ocean Walk Daytona Beach, and like to think that we offer our guests the best of both worlds: the unique experience of staying in a one-of-a-kind vacation rental, with the peace of mind that comes from knowing that the home you book for your special vacation is cared for by a professional manager/owner & housekeepers. For more unit & resort amenities information contact Cindy 877-418-3344

Internet Property Manager purchased this condo in 2001


Brush / Stewarts Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 795 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 double , Queen sleeper sofa in living room for children
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Ocean Walk Resort Highly Desired Lower Floor
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews

Awkward vacation

  • 2 of 5

Check-in is confusing. Several check in desks (none of which are actually connected to the property manager of this condo). The oven didn't work, the shower bar wouldn't stay up, the fridge was broken. We had 5 in our party, they only supplied towels for 4 people. We called (which felt like we were calling a hotline, not personable at all) and requested more, after a lengthy discussion they said they would deliver more, they never did. Everything was supplied except for food (obviously)...& toilet paper which was weird since there were two rolls when we arrived. We were kicked out of our chairs around the pool several times by permanent guests. We probably wouldn't stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you had confusion during your check-in. There are 2 check in desk, you were directed to take the North side check-in desk during a discussion before arrival. This is the Whole Owners Desk You did report the oven door was hard to open and also the rack on the door of the fridge was broken, New appliances were ordered and infact are being delivered today, You did ask for more towels and I did request from housekeeping extra towels for you Since you did not contact me again I assumed you has received them. I am sorry for the inconveniences you accrued during your stay, I am going to reach out to you and offer compensation Again new appliances are be installed, the unit is being painted and new furniture, For your information there are no such guest as permanent guest, if someone told you that and told you to leave your pool chair that was a lie, you should not have believed them. I am sorry there are rude people like that everywhere
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Love bed the location and convince of several things while there on my honeymoon. Will define be goin back there to stay!

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Columbus, Ohio

Perfect place for a getaway!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time, the room was very clean. Close and convenient to a lot of fun areas!!

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Very clean and family-friendly!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was everything we were looking for! It was directly on the beach with 3 pools, 2 hot tubs and many other amenities! Wash and dryer in the unit allowed us to have fresh towels daily! The owner was very friendly and offered assistance when we needed it! The only downfall was the sofa mattress, if you plan on using it, be sure to bring extra foam or topper as it's not very good on your back. The hotel staff were knowledgeable and friendly. We definitely plan on returning and using this unit again!

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We offer the sleeper sofa in the living rooms as an extra sleeping area for one small child, sleeper sofas are not intended for adults or even 2 small children. Thank you for taking good care of our vacation rental
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Damage Deposit $200

Standard Rates Off Season Only.

Rentals from March 25 to April 21 are weekly Saturday to Saturday.
Rentals from June 10 to August 11 are weekly Saturday to Saturday.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.