Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SPECTACULAR IN YOUR FACE VIEWS (WAVES/BEACH/PIER) FROM EVERY ROOM! STEPS 2 BEACH

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 860 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom W/TOP OF LINE KING BED + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

"Perfect. Exactly as advertised.

The weather wasn't great, but the condo was. Beautiful property and view of the pier and waves. We watched surfers and dolphins from our little deck. This was the most completely furnished condo we have ever stayed in.

Started with welcome basket of treats. All normal toiletries were provided, kitchen had everything we needed, all the beach toys and equipment were there for us to use. Comfortable bed, thick towels and of course the view. Went to sleep each night listening to wave's crash"

Stayed: February 2017

"WOW! WHAT A VIEW OF THE SURF FROM INSIDE THE UNIT! We have been in at least 20 other North Coast Village units and none have had the straight on view from inside the unit. We watched the dolphins frolic in the surf every morning. We walked to the harbor each day to see the seals playing in the harbor waters. We walked along the beach each day and admired the sea shells on the sand. Our grandsons spent hours in the beautiful pool and spa at NCV. We had a wonderful stay. John and JoAnn's Beach Retreat had everything we needed for our visit. Very comfortable king bed too. We look forward to returning there soon, with the very reasonable rates"!

"This was our second time to John's condo. There had been several upgrades since our last visit. Everything was spotless and the new bedding made for a much nicer look! The laundry area, BBQ area and the fitness room were always very clean too. The grounds are well maintained. It is a very secure gated community with your own parking spot. John has supplied a lot of "beach toys"which is great for families. We love having our 'Happy Hour" on the deck with the sun setting over the ocean. We recommend this condo for a relaxing and pleasant stay". Mary Vancouver Island Canada

THESE ARE DIRECT QUOTES FROM OUR CLIENTS AND WE CAN'T SAY IT ANY BETTER THAN THEY DID! FEEL FREE TO READ OUR OTHER OVER 50 5 STAR REVIEWS! OUR AIM IS FOR EVERY ONE OF OUR CLIENTS TO LEAVE WITH THESE MEMORIES!!!

BE CAREFUL OF OTHER ADS SAYING AT THE BEACH OR ON THE BEACH. NORTH COAST VILLAGE (NCV) IS BUILT AT OR ON THE BEACH, BUT WITH 550 CONDOS, MOST CONDOS THAT RENT ARE MUCH FARTHER AWAY. SOME UP TO A FULL CITY BLOCK FROM THE BEACH. THE FURTHER FROM THE BEACH THE CLOSER THEY ARE TO TRAIN NOISE! DO YOU WANT TO LISTEN TO TRAINS OR WAVES BREAKING ON THE WIDE SANDY BEACH?

NOT OURS! ALL YOU HAVE TO DO TO GET TO THE BEACH IS WALK OUT THE DOOR, DOWN THE HALL TO THE ELEVATOR AT ONE END, OR TAKE THE STAIRS AT THE OTHER, OUT TO THE SIDEWALK, AND IN A FEW STEPS OUTSIDE THE PRIVACY GATES AND YOU ARE ON OR A FEW STEPS FROM THE BEACH!!

WE SINCERELY BELIEVE THAT WE HAVE THE BEST VIEWS/LOCATION/UPGRADES OF ANY ONE BEDROOM CONDO IN NCV! BETTER YET READ OUR REVIEWS BECAUSE WE HAVE FIFTY-FIVE 5 STAR REVIEWS ALMOST ALL OF WHICH AGREE WITH US.

STILL NOT CONVINCED? PLEASE WATCH OUR VIDEO. THE BEACH AND OCEAN PARTS ARE FILMED RIGHT FROM OUR BALCONY AND INSIDE OUR CONDO. THE POOL, JACUZZI, AND KOI POND ARE NOT VISIBLE FROM OUR CONDO, BUT ARE RIGHT DOWN THE SAME ELEVATOR (DIFFERENT FLOOR) AS, BUT EVEN CLOSER THAN THE BEACH!

WE ARE IN THE D BUILDING ON THE SECOND FLOOR RIGHT ON THE CORNER OF THE STRAND & BREAKWATER DR. THIS IS WHAT GIVES US OUR SPECTACULAR UNOBSTRUCTED VIEWS! NO BUILDINGS BLOCKING ANY PART OF OUR VIEW THE BEACH, OCEAN, PIER!

SUMMER WEEKS ARE GOING TO BOOK FAST, SO BOOK BEFORE WE ARE ENTIRELY SOLD OUT!!! JUNE WEEKS ARE STILL RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER ! These weeks and THE SUMMER WEEKS will sell out soon.

ACT FAST to get THE WEEK YOU WANT, before SOMEONE ELSE TAKES IT!!

Because of our very reasonable Pricing at or below other one bedroom condos with good views, We try to rent every week of the year except those that we block off for ourselves, so we keep our prices low. Our Views are Spectacular! Our Location is very Convenient, and We Continuously Upgrade the Interior!!! We want every one of our clients to leave wanting nothing more than to return ASAP and telling all of their friends, family and acquaintances about our condo!!!

Sit inside the condo or outside on the balcony and watch and listen to the waves break for miles south and West down the coast and out into the Pacific!!!

We believe that our condo has the best combination of unmatched beach views, convenient location, and continuous updating. We do everything we can to price our condo at or below other one bedroom condos with lesser views, location and updates. We believe our reviews support our belief. Please read them!

"The easiest way to rent our condo is to Click on the Yellow BOOKIT Button and click on your Saturday arrival date and departure dates. This process will not only tell you whether the dates are available and the price including rent, deposit, and taxes, but it will also allow you to book it for those dates with your credit card.

If your arrival date that you want is not a Saturday, you will have to use the Email Owner Button to get a form to request the date you want, but please keep in mind that we only reduce our weekly rates by $100 for; 6 or less nights in a week, two consecutive weeks. We also reduce our rent $100 per week for 4 or more consecutive weeks for potential clients who wish to have our unmatched and memorizing views and convenient location for long term rentals. We are fortunate to have our views and location and are glad to give a break in our price, but we also know that we can easily rent every week of the the year without discounting them at all. Many others who rent by the month do not have our views, location, upgrades, and or pricing combinations so they fail to be able to rent every week and have to offer long term rentals at really low rates. We offer really great views, location, and upgrades that will rent year round at lower rates than normal for those who want to both save some money and enjoy our views and location. Prices may be raised without notice until booking takes place.

SPECTACULAR UNOBSTRUCTED PIER/BEACH/OCEAN/WHITEWATER VIEWS FROM INSIDE EVERY ROOM. UNMATCHED VIEWS AND LOCATION IN ONE-BEDROOM CONDO RENTALS AT NCV.

JOHN & JoAnn's BEACH RETREAT IS FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO WATCH & LISTEN TO THE WAVES BREAK ALONG MILES OF BEACH 24 HOURS A DAY. YOU WILL BE MESMERIZED BY OUR VIEWS. NOTHING CAN COMPARE WITH THE LUXURY OF STAYING AND PLAYING AT THE BEACH AND NEVER LEAVING SIGHT OR SOUND OF THE WAVES BREAKING ON THE WIDE SANDY BEACH! WE HAVE 1 THE VERY FEW PRIVATE BICYCLE LOCKER ROOMS FOR 4 BIKES AT NCV.

A very short Drive (10 Min) to Carlsbad to shop in its unique village atmosphere or visit Lego-Land. .

Looking for additional adventure? ten to 30 non rush hour minutes to the south you can visit many nearby beach communities including San Diego. Each offers a distinct and different atmosphere and restaurant opportunities. San Diego has its Gas Lamp District for shopping and Jazz, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Old Town, the Padres and much much more. All are just a short trip south.

45 minutes North is Anaheim with Disneyland, Disney's new California Adventure, and Downtown Disney.

More Details

Owner
John Graham
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

About John Graham

My wife JoAnn & I met when she did an Escrow on a house I was buying. When the house closed escrow, I asked her out and we have now been happily married for more than 20 years. She is the love of my life. We have one Rescue dog that is a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Fox Hound Mix and 2 pure bred Rhodesian Ridgebacks that are brother and sister. They are wonderful.

John Graham purchased this condo in 2001

Why John Graham chose Oceanside

The Ocanside Beach in front of our condo is one of the top beaches in the United states for Surfing, Swimming, Boogie Boarding, Skim Boarding, Tanning, and Relaxing in the Sun.

We found our condo by mistake. We had gone to Oceanside to look at a different one. Thank goodness for mistakes. We now own what we consider the one bedroom condo with the best views and location that rents in North Coast Village. If you want to know why just watch our You Tube video.

North Coast Village has everything we look for when we look for a Beach Vacation:

A really nice beach with lifeguards in season,

A really large aesthetically pleasing pool with its brand new remodeled restrooms and waterfall,

A large Jacuzzi,

A gym with machines and weights,

Billiard Tables, Foosball,Putting Green,Trails with waterfalls, streams and koi pond full of the largest koi you have ever seen.

All of this in a gated community with our own personal parking space.

What makes this condo unique

We have four out of the six private lockers for bicycles. Our favorite activities sitting on the balcony having a sipping a glass of wine watching and listening to the waves break on the wide sandy beach, walking on the beach, and either sitting in the Jacuzzi or laying out next to the beautiful pool.

Guestbook comments from the owner

"John & JoAnn,



It was everything you said it would be and then some. We loved the view and it just felt like home.



We hope t make it back and will call you again.



J & D N
Nov 2006
  • 1 of 8

Amenities

Townsite Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 860 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Village ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Full size with with full size bath tub Shower, toilet, and sinks
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen very comfy steeper sofa, twin cot, twin lay on floor
  • King size beds (1) Top of the Line King Bed in Bedroom., Queen size Beds (1) Fold Out Sofa Bed newly upholstered because we could not find a new one as comfortable. This is a comfortable bed., Twin or Single Beds (1) 2 Colapsable Twin Bedsstored in closet or under King bed
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 4 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Boogie Boards, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrella, Beach Towels, Sand Toys

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(56 traveler reviews)

SPECTACULAR IN YOUR FACE VIEWS (WAVES/BEACH/PIER) FROM EVERY ROOM! STEPS 2 BEACH
average rating of 4.821429 based on 64 reviews
5

Perfect. Exactally as advertised.

  • 5 of 5

The weather wasnt great but the condo was. Beautiful property and view of the pier and waves. We watched surfers and dolphins from our little deck. This was the most completely furnished condo we have ever stayed in.

Started with welcome basket of treats. All normal toiletries were provided, kitchen had everything we needed, all the beach toys and equipment were there for us to use. Comfortable bed, thick towels and of course the view. Went to sleep each night listening to waves crash

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Deb, Thank You for the great review. Your opinion or our condo is what we strive for and want from every one of our clients to have when they leave our prized condo!!! We want our clients to leave wanting to return ASAP, and when they get back home to tell everyone they know how wonderful Oceanside and our condo are! We really are happy that you enjoyed your stay so much!!! We try so hard to let people know the difference between staying at North Coast Village (NCV) which we believe is the best place in Southern California for a Beach Vacation and Staying in a condo like ours with the our spectacular views, location, and upgrades. Our favorite saying is "The only thing better than staying at NCV is staying at NCV with a great view and location"! You said it perfectly! A stay at NCV is wonderful, but a stay with a view is far better especially when you consider our location and all the wonderful positive changes that we have incorporated recently through Pamela who now has really spruced our condo up so nicely!!! JoAnn and I just returned today, and we got a rare chance to really enjoy our condo our selves. We feel renewed and refreshed. It is a great feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nanoose Bay B.C. Canada
5

Excellent Condo with Super View

  • 5 of 5

This was our second time to John's condo. There had been several upgrades since our last visit. Everything was spotless and the new bedding made for a much nicer look! The laundry area, BBQ area and the fitness room were always very clean too. The grounds are well maintained. It is a very secure gated community with your own parking spot. John has supplied a lot of "beach toys"which is great for families. We love having our 'Happy Hour" on the deck with the sun setting over the ocean. We recommend this condo for a relaxing and pleasant stay. Mary Vancouver Island Canada

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mary for review. We always appreciate haring from our guests. We are very happy that you left again on your second visit fulfilling our dream as owners that all of out clients leave our John & JoAnn's Beach Retreat having thoroughly enjoyed our Spectacular Views, Very Convenient Location, and continuous upgrading, wanting nothing more than to return again as soon as possible. Please visit our condo again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Colorado
5

Wonderful Beach Stay!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fabulous time at John and Joann's Beach Retreat. The condo was clean and comfortable and the views of the ocean (and surfers) were amazing each day. John was extremely prompt to take care of any requests we had during the 5+ weeks of our stay. We loved walking along the beachfront, working out in the exercise room, and watching the beautiful sunsets each night. Oceanside is a great place to vacation and this part of the beach is Oceanside's best! We highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jim, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our John & JoAnn's Beach Retreat and we appreciate you letting us and potential guests in the future that our condo satisfied are goals of Having each of our guests leave having enjoyed our excellent views and location, wanting to return, when returning home telling all of your friends how wonderful our condo, and Oceanside is!!! Thank You Your welcome back anytime we hack anytime we have a vacancy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palmdale, CA
5

Always a wonderful place to vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th summer stay at John and JoAnn's and like one of the other reviewers said "it is always just what we need!". The views and proximity to the beach, harbor and pier make this a reason to never get in the car til we have to leave. John and JoAnn make every effort to make our stay comfortable and relaxing. Their quick refund of deposits and timely responses to concerns within the unit make for a pleasant experience. We were happy to notice pleasant upgrades this year and see their care to make staying in a beach condo everything you would hope for.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Cindy, you are welcome back any time. Our three highest priorities are for our clients to come to our condo and have a wonderful time during their stay, to leave wanting to return ASAP, and when they return home letting everyone they know how wonderful our condo and North Coast Village are!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazingly peaceful and scenic getaway

  • 5 of 5

John Graham was responsive and helpful. The view is as awesome as described. The condo is well-stocked with all essentials and comfortably furnished. This condo is located on the South side of the complex, with minimal traffic and noise. We never turned on the large screen TV, but opted to sit on the balcony and enjoy the view and sound of the crashing waves. Parking and beach access are an easy and short walk. Shopping and restaurants are also within an easy 1/2 mile walk. The Thursday night street fair is about a mile away and offers every type of food imaginable (coupled with enjoyable musical entertainment). We hated to leave this condo and hope to return.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow, Thanks for the great review. We are very happy that you left wanting to return and most likely going to tell everyone you know about your visit. This is our whole aim in renting. Providing you with spectacular views, in a great location with all of the comforts of home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great location with ocean views.

  • 2 of 5

The location and views were as advertised, but the rest was a disappointment. The unit was not very clean, dirty bath with tub surround door off track and hanging loose, smeared mirrors and very dusty. Closet doors off tracks and hard to open, fan and light in bedroom did not work for the entire stay even though maintenance came, light out in bathroom throughout stay, towels stained and wadded into extra linen closet. Still awaiting refund of damage deposit as well as the towel fee that the owner said he would waive due to the condition of the towels when we arrived.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pat, I am really glad you enjoyed our reviews. It would be hard not to since we have one of, id not the best views from a one bedroom condo at North Coast Village. I'm sincerely sorry to have had you leave our condo unhappy with your stay. I have now refunded your money. You were my wake up call. It was you who helped me to realize that my cleaning supervisor had been sending his son to clean once in a while. His son did not do the a good job. I know have a new supervisor who has the best cleaning team at at (NCV). I know realize that when I sent my cleaning supervisor over within a few minutes and he reported that everything was good except one towel with a smudge, that what had actually happened was that his son had cleaned and not done a good job much less the great job that I require. I had had nothing but 5 star reviews for years all of the sudden I had reviews with less stars. those times are over!!! My new and best team at (NCV) is in place and everything is cleaner than ever! We sincerely offer you a huge THANK YOU!!! for helping us discover the cleaning issue with our condo. Since your departure, we have a NEW CLEANING TEAM. We choose it from all of the cleaning services that operate at North Coast Village. We believe we now have the best cleaning team in NCV! which is born out by the reviews we have received since your stay. Our guests are now greeted by a basket of treats on our dining table. Our vision in renting remains the same. We want all of our clients to thoroughly enjoy their stay watching the waves break from every room, and leave wanting to return ASAP. We try our very best to set our rental charges at or below other condos that have somewhat lesser views, location, and upgrades, JoAnn and I are positive that everyone staying with us will leave feeling the same about our views, location, upgrades and cleanliness as the other 53 Five STAR reviews!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
San Diego International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Several within 1 Miles
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
in Oceanside
Nearest Train
3 Miles
Amtrak and
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
Water skiing within 1 mile
Nearest Point of Interest
Disneyland
Nearest Point of Interest
Logo Land
Nearest Point of Interest
Sea World
Nearest Point of Interest
San Diego Zoo
Nearest Point of Interest
San Diego Wild Animal Park
Car: recommended

Bogie Boarding, Body Surfing, Amusement Parks (including Disney Land & Disney California Adventure, Lego Land, Knotts Berry Farm, San Diego Zoo, San Diego Wild Animal Park, Sea World

Photos

Rates & Availability

Townsite Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Memorial Day Week
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$179
From
$199
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,159
 
 
June 3 Week
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$237
From
$239
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,299
 
 
June 10 Week
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
From
$239
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,369
 
 
June 17 - Week
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$237
From
$250
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,499
 
 
June 24 Week
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$237
From
$259
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,599
 
 
July 4th Week
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$300
$1,900
 
 
Summer 2017
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$264
$1,699
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 1 2017
6 night minimum stay
$219
$1,469
 
 
Labor Day 2017
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,499
Flat fee
 
 
September Non Holiday
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$185
$1,200
 
 
October Weeks 2017
Sep 30 2017 - Nov 3 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$155
$999
 
 
November Non Holiday Weeks
Nov 4 2017 - Dec 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$137
$900
 
 
December 2017 Non Holiday
Dec 2 2017 - Dec 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$124
$800
 
 
Pre Christmas Week 2017
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 22 2017
6 night minimum stay
$139
$900
 
 
Xmas New Years 2017
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 5 2018
14 night minimum stay
$2,100
Flat fee
 
 
1/6 - 4/28/18
Jan 6 2018 - Apr 27 2018
6 night minimum stay
$145
$950
$3,200
 
 
4/28 -5/19/19
Apr 28 2018 - May 25 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$150
$945
$3,200
 
 
Memorial Day Week
May 26 2018 - Jun 1 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$170
$1,100
$3,000
 
 
1st June Week 2018
Jun 2 2018 - Jun 8 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$162
$1,025
$4,000
 
 
2nd Week June 2018
Jun 9 2018 - Jun 15 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$160
$1,075
$4,000
 
 
3rd Week June 2018
Jun 16 2018 - Jun 22 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$170
$1,145
$4,000
 
 
4th Week June 2018
Jun 23 2018 - Jun 29 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$235
$1,500
 
 
July 4th Week 2018
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 6 2018
6 night minimum stay
$265
$1,700
$6,000
 
 
Summer 2018
Jul 7 2018 - Aug 27 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$250
$1,695
$5,990
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $125
Bedding Towels & Checkup $125
Tax Rate 11.5%

$100 discount for 2 or 3 weeks.
$100 per week for 4 or more weeks.
Deposit refunded minus $90 dollar cleaning fee if left as found when first entered. Damage, extra cleaning time, & fines issued HOA are deducted from deposit. Cleaning fee is the exact amount paid for cleaners who wash & change bedding & towels, check to ensure condo has been left ready for next client.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties