Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach!

Photo gallery for Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach!

A high-rise hotel with multiple floors, a view of the ocean, and a clear sky.
A multi-story hotel with a rooftop pool, sun loungers, and a parking garage.
An aerial view of a coastal landscape with a prominent cliff, a beach, and a small island.
A modern building with a covered entrance, stone flooring, and lush greenery.
A modern hotel room with a large balcony, a brown leather sofa, a black coffee table, and a floor lamp.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Honolulu Zoo

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Internet access
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Honolulu, HI
  • Place, Waikiki Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Kuhio Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, International Market Place
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Honolulu, HI (HNL-Daniel K. Inouye Intl.)
    ‪18 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

2 Queen Beds

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Honolulu

Waikiki, a neighbourhood in Honolulu, is home to this condo. International Market Place and Royal Hawaiian Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. Honolulu Zoo and Hawaii Theater are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails.
Map
Honolulu, HI

What's nearby

  • Waikiki Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Kuhio Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Honolulu Zoo - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • International Market Place - 8 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Waikiki Beach Walk - 13 min walk - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Honolulu, HI (HNL-Daniel K. Inouye Intl.) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cheeseburger In Paradise - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Kai Coffee - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Oahu Mexican Grill - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Five Star Poke - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach!?

As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach! on 24 Oct, 2027 start from S$1,511, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Waikiki Banyan Condo Located One Block From Waikiki Beach! located?

Located in Waikiki, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of St. Augustine by-the-sea Catholic Church and Waikiki Beach. International Market Place and Honolulu Zoo are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

7.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Wonderful location, our room is on the top floor, has beautiful views of the Waikiki Beach and the mountains. One block to the beach and bus stop is around the corner. We took bus all around Honolulu, Diamond Head and groceries shopping at Foodland. Too bad that we cannot see Friday night fireworks from our room but this is a wonderful place to stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful view And easy walk to the beach

Super easy check in process, even though it’s a large complex we didn’t experience any long wait times for the elevator or a hard time finding parking, the view is just stunning. The furnishings are a little dated and the beds are a bit flat and hard. That didn’t bother us at all.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May, 2022
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your feedback and for staying in a RedAwning property. We look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Location and view were great, unit needs some help.

The building, and view were great. The beds were acceptable. The unit's cleanliness, paint, bathroom, and kitchen need some serious help. Was a bit shocked by both the level of and location of various stains on curtains, couches, and beds.
Stayed 11 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug, 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to review our protocols internally and with the local host. We do work hard everyday to earn your business and hope you will consider another stay with RedAwning.com
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place to Stay!

We were at the highest floor but there’s 4 elevators . We were greeted with awesome view of the beach and Waikiki at night and day . Walking distance to the beach and yes the restaurants (our favorites too) and stores are everywhere . Not minding the crowd , everything is worth staying in this unit . Parking is convenient . My only drawback is hope we had more supply of trash bags. We’ll surely recommend and come back to this unit if available on our next vacation . Mahalo KOko resorts and Red awning for accommodating us . God bless your business . Mahalo.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and for staying in a RedAwning property. We look forward to hosting you again.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The unit was spacious and close to everything but the description was wrong in that it said that the

The unit was spacious and close to everything but the description was wrong in that it said that there was two queen size beds but which was incorrect. There was only one queen size bed and one twin size. Also the bed sag toward the middle a lot. The blackout curtains in the bedroom has tears in it. The air condition unit was leaking water all over the balcony so you have to sweep it up before stepping out to use the balcony. The unit needs a lot of updating.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Great unit but needs updates.

The view is great and you are close to everything. Sydney was very helpful with my reservation and she above and beyond to help me with my package. The unit was roomy and clean but the description is not accurate. It said there is two queen size bed but there is only one queen and one twin. The queen bed sags toward the middle of the bed. Also the curtains in the bedroom has holes in it. The air condition unit is very loud and it drips so you get a huge puddle on the balcony. We had to use a broom to sweep the water everyday so that we can use the balcony. Overall the unit just needs an upgrade but otherwise they have everything you would need to stay comfortably with your family.
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Nov, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and for staying in a RedAwning property. We look forward to hosting you again.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback