Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious Oceanview Home, Private Pool, Elevator, Quick Walk to Beach

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,993 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

91 Singleton Beach Road is a luxurious and spectacular 4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathroom, three-story home with private pool and elevator. This home is located 3rd row from the prestigious Singleton Beach. This vacation paradise, offers bonus views of the ocean without the oceanfront price and is about 435 feet to the beach. With views of the salt marsh and ocean, it's without a doubt one of the best locations on Hilton Head!

Free Activities Included! Play a round of golf, enjoy a dolphin cruise, explore Hilton Head on bicycle and even bring out your inner kid with a round of putt-putt golf! To enhance your vacation experience, Vacation Homes of Hilton Head includes our signature Southern Hospitality Pass, which means all of the above activities are FREE. Contact us today to learn more about the free fun included with this Vacation Homes of Hilton Head rental! (1 pass for each activity per group, passes expire daily. 1 bicycle per reservation).

91 Singleton Beach, Hilton Head Island, SC

First Floor: Laundry Room

Bedroom 1: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower)

Bedroom 2: First Floor, Queen Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower)

Bedroom 3: First Floor, King Bed, TV, Bath (Walk-in-Shower/Jacuzzi Tub)

Second Floor: Two Living Areas, TV, Kitchen, Dining, Balcony, Grill

Bedroom 4: Third Floor, King Bed, and Bunk Bed (Queen / Twin),; TV, Private Balcony, Bath (Walk-in-Shower/Infiniti Tub)

*(2) Twin Air Mattresses* also available for 2 additional guests.

Ground Level: Two Car Garage (Total Parking: 4 Cars), Covered Pool (Cannot be heated), Elevator

Pool Dimensions: 11.5' x 16'

Elevator Dimensions: 29.5" wide, 27" deep

To secure a reservation, we require a 50% deposit upfront and the balance payment due thirty days prior to arrival via *E-Check (*domestic accounts only) or Visa, Master, Discover or American Express card.

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Member since: 2007
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, french, german
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

Amenities

Hilton Head Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2993 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 3 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious Oceanview Home, Private Pool, Elevator, Quick Walk to Beach
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
Huntersville
5

July 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time to HHI and we loved it. Singleton Beach was beautiful and not crowded at all. We loved biking around and going to Coco's. The house was stunning and fit all of our needs.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location & beach, great house layout

  • 4 of 5

The location of this house was great. The beach was close by and way less crowded than those on either side. The layout of the house was great with each room having their own bathroom. Kitchen was nice and large but there's little storage space for grocery items, etc due to the locked owners spaces and full cabinets. The decor could've been more beachy & the house is really in need of a deep cleaning. The bathrooms and sheets were clean, but there was a lot of dust accumulated on the decor, lights, etc and there was trash, etc under the furniture & lots of crumbs in the sofa. The chaise lounge on the balcony off the kitchen should be thrown away too as it's just taking up space. Overall we enjoyed our stay and just overlooked those smaller items.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that overall everyone enjoyed their stay. We are sorry that you had a few issues with the cleaning upon your arrival. Had you all called us we would have sent the cleaners back out to address these things. We have forwarded this information to the property manager and we will address this with the cleaners of the home. Thanks again and we hope to see you all again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta
5

WOW

  • 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed our time at 91 Singleton Beach. The house was perfect for our group and Vacation Homes of Hilton Head made everything super easy.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Todd, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 91 Singleton Beach Road. We are also happy to hear that we made the process very easy for you. We do hope to have you all again on your next visit to Hilton Head!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prescott
5

April 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We will definitely be back! This house was wonderful and the location is unbeatable!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Patrick, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Media
5

September 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Always have a great time in HHI. Location was perfect. Rented before and always had nothing g but positive experience

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Vacation Homes of Hilton Head
Owner's Response: Hi Mike, It's always a pleasure to have you! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

OK

  • 3 of 5

Overall house was nice and location really is only 90 seconds from the ocean. Singleton beach is very exclusive with no outside trash coming down and parking. Had the house the week after the hurricane so it had a little bit of a musty smell but I understand they are taking care of that. Upstairs master tub jets didn't work and the only ice maker was in the fridge. Elevator was very convenient. Cant really complain about any of it. Liked the house. Please note master upstairs suite bunk beds are a single and a double. Not a queen.

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tom, Thank you for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope ton have you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Our cancellation policy is below:

    All cancellations are subject to a 4% cancellation fee.*

    Cancellations made 90 days or more in advance of arrival, will receive full refund less 4%.
    Cancellations made 31-89 days in advance of arrival, will receive deposit refund less 4%.
    Cancellations made 30 days or less in advance of arrival, will receive no refunds.

    *If you purchase travel insurance, this schedule would not apply. The travel insurance company would file the claim and provide any applicable refunds. You must let us know with 48 hours that you have filed a claim with the travel insurance for cancellation.*

You might like these similar properties