Condo

Unit 2507 - FREE Attraction Ticket with EACH night Stay Including Dollywood

Photo gallery for Unit 2507 - FREE Attraction Ticket with EACH night Stay Including Dollywood

A bedroom with a bed, a dresser with a TV, and a plant.
A balcony with a table and chairs, a view of the sky and clouds, and a fence.
A dining area with a glass table surrounded by chairs, a chandelier, and a floral centerpiece.
A hot tub area with lounge chairs and umbrellas, surrounded by a pool and a building in the background.
An aerial view of a property with a swimming pool, a covered patio, and a playground.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Titanic Museum

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Indoor pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Free internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Pigeon Forge, TN
  • Place, Hollywood Wax Museum
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Titanic Museum
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, TN (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪53 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Common Spaces

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Pigeon Forge

Located in Pigeon Forge, this condo is in the city centre and near theme parks. Island at Pigeon Forge and Tanger Outlets are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge and Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Titanic Museum and Dollywood's Splash Country are not to be missed. Enjoy the area's slopes with skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging.
Map
Pigeon Forge, TN

What's nearby

  • Country Tonite Theatre - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Hollywood Wax Museum - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Titanic Museum - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Christmas Place - 17 min walk - 1.4 km

Getting around

  • Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 61 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Azul - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Downtown Flavortown - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Blue Moose Burgers & Wings - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Unit 2507 - FREE Attraction Ticket with EACH night Stay Including Dollywood have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Unit 2507 - FREE Attraction Ticket with EACH night Stay Including Dollywood pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking?

Onsite parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Unit 2507 - FREE Attraction Ticket with EACH night Stay Including Dollywood?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Unit 2507 - FREE Attraction Ticket with EACH night Stay Including Dollywood?

Check-out is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Unit 2507 - FREE Attraction Ticket with EACH night Stay Including Dollywood located?

Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of WonderWorks, Titanic Museum, and Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show. Island at Pigeon Forge and LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge are also within 3 mi (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 21 out of 46 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 13 out of 46 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 46 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 4 out of 46 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 4 out of 46 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Amenities

8.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.4/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing location and super clean.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean room, easy checkin
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was clean and very nicely decorated! It really felt like a home away from home.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Check in was easy. The condo was so pretty and spacious. We also enjoyed the balcony!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The elevator was nice for my elderly mom and uncle. Very nice location close to all attractions. Plenty of room with each of us having our own bedroom with tv. Kitchen had everything we needed. We would stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice location and property

Very prompt communication with manager when I had an issue. Very beautiful condo
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick getaway

Our daughter and son in law and grandchildren were visiting us from Florida, we live about 3 1/2 hours from Gatlinburg. This was a last minute trip, we enjoyed it.
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and roomy condo

This property is very spacious but does need some minor maintenance care. We enjoyed our stay and would book again. NOTE: if you require a firm supportive mattress, this is not the place to stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Beautiful home !! Just smells dusty and not clean :/ but I enjoyed the place so much !!!! It’s huge and just comfy overall
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
The ice maker did not work, I contacted the owner twice, and I was told it definitely worked. After looking at the reviews, multiple people complained that the ice maker did not work. When drying clothes, we had to run the dryer 3x to get the clothes completely dry. The condo was very spacious for our group. Everyone had plenty of room
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Oct 30, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness of the condo and that it worked well for your group. Regarding the ice maker and dryer, both were recently checked and are functioning properly — sometimes it's a user issue. We have not had similar complaints recently, but we will still double-check everything to ensure it is in good working order.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Disliked: Communication

Ok

Ok
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

2023 stay

The location was perfect. First night there found out dryer didn’t dry clothes. Had to dry five times and then lay them out to finish drying . Dishwasher flooded kitchen and couldn’t be used remaining of stay. Kitchen didn’t have a lot of cook wear and what was there was old and scratched up and all food stuck to them.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Conveniently located, easily accessible, spacious. The negative for the stay was issues with the air and dryer. As we were not in the condo except at night with cooler nights it was not a huge deal but we did have a newborn. The dryer did not dry even after two cycles. We only used it for convienence of returning home with clean clothea. Overall a nice stat just a couple inconveniences.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
When we got to the condo there was used soap still in the bathroom, this concerned us to if they even cleaned the place before our stay. The doors to the main bathroom did not shut properly, you had to lift up on the doors to get them to latch. The dining room chairs felt like they would fall apart if you sat on them and one had a nail sticking out of it and it poked my husbands leg. Two of the burners on the stove did not work. The dishwasher when we went to load it was not attached to the cabinet properly causing it to hit my shin. Do not recommend.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Unit was in great location. It was dated and needs updating. During our stay the master bath ceiling started leaving in several places including through the light fixture. I contacted host, maintenance guy came and said yes that’s pretty bad, I’ll be back. Note: he never came back. I replied again to host asking, and she replied that she would check but never got a response except that the water line was cuts off and not to flush toilet or turn on light. I also reported with no response that the dryer does not dry. In saying this… after trying to keep all the water out of floor with my towels m, we then couldn’t take a shower because the towels would not dry after washing. I did not receive any feedback from host after checkout with any accommodations on the service I received.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 17, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry your stay did not meet expectations. Maintenance was sent immediately after the leak was reported, and we also offered to send maintenance again the following morning. The affected water line was shut off to prevent further damage, and safety instructions were provided. We remained willing to assist; however, communication became unproductive as messages continued without allowing coordination of additional service. We regret the inconvenience and appreciate the feedback.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Do Not Stay Here!

Our family heads to Pigeon Forge multiple times every year for well over 20 years. We decided to stay in a condo on the Parkway instead of a house which was a big mistake. We had many issues. First was the fridge did not work and we had to buy coolers to keep our food and drinks cold. They replaced with a fridge several days in and it did not hold an adequate temp, was dirty and had rust on the inside. So we kept the food in the coolers the whole time. The dryer did not dry clothes. They argued because it heated that it dried clothes. After 6 hours of drying three towels, they were like they had come out of the washer and were not remotely dry. There was not an adequate number of towels for 7 people which forced us to go buy towels and even go to a laundromat to wash and dry towels and clothes because we were there for 6 days. This condo's chairs are filthy. The dining room chairs were all gross as well as two others. We had to place sheets over those chairs to sit on them. The tile flooring throughout is cracked, broken and missing grout in some places. There are holes in walls in bathrooms and areas that need painting. There is a seal broken on the one bathroom window and black mold is growing. We spoke via text and over the phone with Traci the property manager, but we got a run around. She offered us one ticket to an attraction for our troubles. If only I could post the pictures we took. This place should not be rented until redone.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on Jan 20, 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We genuinely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We did everything we could to address the concerns you raised, including promptly replacing the fridge and trying to resolve the dryer situation. However, we understand your frustration, and it seems that despite our efforts, you were still dissatisfied. We do want to clarify that you initially communicated with us about some of these problems, and we worked to address them as quickly as possible. It seems that additional concerns are now being raised that were not mentioned during your stay, which leads us to believe you are seeking further compensation beyond what was already offered. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all of our guests, and we regret that we were unable to meet your expectations. We take your feedback seriously and will continue to work on improving our property.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Loved the condo

We absolutely loved the condo, we have 4 kids between 3-12 and my wife is pregnant. Don’t know what it is maybe the layout but it felt more roomy than our 4,000 sqft house. Only some very minor things to note ie; the door code also requires you to hit the check button as well as the code itself to get in; you have to tap a few number to activate the lock when departing otherwise the door just pushes open; hate to use the M word but it’s all over the window in the master bedroom. Would love to stay here again, absolutely.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location easy

Easy booking, great location. The only problem was there were not enough towels. We had to go buy more.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good trip

We enjoyed our stay. Some of the property is a little dated but not bad. We had some trouble with the refrigerator but when I messaged the owner it wasn’t a big deal. We enjoyed the location.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very good

Very nice property with a great location
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Loved the location.

Very clean and well stocked for convenience. Plenty of room for everyone to gather in the living room together. Plenty of seating. Would definitely stay their again.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend aways

We joy the condo there few thing that need little love. And care linen sheet and towels better quality would be nice thank you from my family and I.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Tired Tired Tired

Condo is a good unit for families. It is tired though. Floors are disgusting and should have been replaced two years ago. Toilets stained. Walls are beat to heck. Refrigerator had a puddle of brown something in it that smelled really bad. Chairs are all stained. Just didn’t feel clean. Could be a really nice condo but needs love. Sent pics and info to manager. They did send someone to clean the refrigerator and offered a meager ‘sorry’.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Comfortable & accomodating but needs some attention

The unit was a good size. The bedding was comfortable and towels were plentiful. Overall it was a nice place to stay. However, for a $150 cleaning fee, we were expecting a bit more cleanliness. Particular areas were the ceiling fans (had cakes of dust), the top of the refrigerator was dirty, there was considerable dust on the main bedroom headboard, there were a lot of lamps but a couple had no bulbs, the lights above the stove and in the oven didn’t work.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Don’t stay here if you have small children

Too many unnecessary Knick knacks for little ones to try and grab. Every surface was covered with numerous items- no room for our stuff. Cracked floor tiles that a crawling infant could cut hands or knees on. Old spring mattresses with no topper-horrible sleeping in. Ancient, flat pillows. No extra comforters or blankets. Not enough towels for more than 4 people. Had a “menu book” for local restaurants from 2010! Too much furniture! Our bedroom had a couch in it that made getting into my side of the bed a chore! The rules state, “Use black washcloth for makeup removal” We would if there were any! And whoever cleans the unit did a poor job. We found hair in the master bath tub, soppy cup under one bed, a dirty sock and snorkel pieces under another and a dirty spoon under the couch in the living room. Won’t recommend this place or probably anything managed by the same property management company.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback