Located near the beach, Zurich Furnished Homes is in Zürich Center neighbourhood and is connected to a shopping centre. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Swiss National Museum, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Bahnhofstrasse and Lindt & Sprüngli Chocolateria. Old Botanical Garden and FIFA World Football Museum are also worth visiting.
How much does it cost to stay at Zurich Furnished Homes?
As of Oct 31, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Zurich Furnished Homes on Feb 4, 2027 start from CAÂ $119, excluding taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking?
This property doesn't offer parking.
What time is check-in at Zurich Furnished Homes?
Check-in start time: 3:00 PM; Check-in end time: anytime.
What time is check-out at Zurich Furnished Homes?
Check-out is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Zurich Furnished Homes located?
Located in Zürich Center, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Zurlindenstrasse and Bahnhofstrasse. Swiss Casinos Zurich and Helvetia Square are also within 15 minutes. Wiedikon S-Bahn and Werd Tram Stop are within a 5-minute walk.
Can I cancel my reservation for free and receive a full refund?
Yes, this property offers free cancellation on select room rates, because flexibility matters! Please refer to the property cancellation policy on our site for more details about any exclusions or requirements.
Zurich Furnished Homes Reviews
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This apartment was a great, affordable option for visiting Zurich with a family. We were comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay.
The location was within walking distance of most of the things we wanted to do in central Zurich, and was a 5-minute walk from the tram.
Check in was easy, and our interactions with the staff were friendly and helpful.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
craig
Dec 24, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Can't fault the staff they were amazing and even managed to get my family is slightly early. The apparent was very well set up clean and a great location. Top stay thank you so much
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Andrew
Oct 21, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort, communication
Great apartment!
Great place to stay! Apartment was very clean and even had a few welcome drinks and snacks. Location was perfect, it was very easy to walk all over.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Verified review
8/10 Good
arvind
Jun 3, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Good stay
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Royston
Jul 10, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort, communication
The aprtment was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Last minute we required an extension to our booking which they easily sorted for us.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Eric
May 27, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Nice big unit and good location.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
PARMINDER
Sep 2, 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Host was amazing. Nice and clean apartment in nice neighborhood.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Alexander
Jul 6, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Spacious and clean.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review
8/10 Good
Kenny
Jan 11, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Safe and convenient
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Reza
Aug 17, 2025
it doesn't worth to pay this much per night.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Verified traveller
Dec 5, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort, communication
Lovely house at the city center, 3 minutes to station. The landlord is very friendly. We will definitely come back.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Lorlyn
Apr 27, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Property is close to the city center, walkable to the train station. Communication was easy and instructions prior arrival was clear. Check in was easy, rooms are very spacious with full kitchen. Price was affordable. Great stat for my family of 9. Highly recommended and we would love to stay here again in the future.
Good location, about 15 minutes walk to downtown and lake; very livable neighborhood with nice restaurants, parks, etc. The apartment is pleasant but can be hot in summer. There is some traffic noise on one side of the apartment; quiet backyard on the other side.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Shibu
May 25, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Wished we could have liked it more. It could be the way how things are in Switzerland, we wished for more prestige clean location. It was nice that we were able to check in early. We thank you all for accommodating us.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Srikanth
Jul 4, 2025
Disliked: Cleanliness
Super hot. It was hotter inside the house than outside. We got cooked. It felt like an oven. Leaving the windows open didn’t help either and brought in more noise from the road which seems to be super busy 24x7
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Stacey
Jun 27, 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Loved our stay in Switzerland! This area was a great place for travelers who enjoy staying in the city while having access to many shops, grocery and dining options. We got around mostly on foot and enjoyed seeing the city and mountains. The apartment was nice with small kitchen, balcony and 2 separate sleeping areas, plenty of bedding and towels available. Easy check in and out and there was a place for storage of luggage since we arrived earlier than normal check in time. The only thing was we visited when the temperature was in the upper 80s low 90s and they do not have AC but we were provided with fans and having the windows open helped the breeze flow though the rooms. Would stay again thanks!
This property is a SCAM. The pictures DO NOT resemble how the apartment really looks.
The place is DIRTY, and badly maintained. Floors were nasty and we left 1 hour after hour check-in.
Of course, the property doesn't want to refund the money despite their property is misrepresented and gross.
Also, in case you don't read the details, they do not have A/C.
Stay away from this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Andi
Aug 22, 2024
Liked: Communication
Property was rather spartan, not even a bottle opener in the cutlery. And the apartment had a strong smell of stale smoke particularly on one bedroom. The response from management was very rapid but the provision of a reed diffuser did little to assuage the issue despite best intentions. Surprisingly no attempt to refund a portion due to this was proffered.
So, the apartment needs a good overall. The paint in the bedroom was cracked and peeling. The microwave did not function. The lamp in the living room did not work. I replaced the light bulb and tried other outlets, but it still did not work. They did bring a new lamp but did not replace the microwave when notified. The Sofa bed in the living room was disgusting, it had heavy stains on it. No one wanted to touch it. A good sweep and check of the apartment by mgt and some TLC could make a big difference. We were disappointed. The other beds were clean and without issue.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Verified traveller
Jun 3, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort, communication
Zurich Furnished Homes Review
The Zurich home was a great experience from the pre-arrival emails through the stay. The property is located in a good location with restaurants, shops, and public transportation options around.
The apartment is on the sixth floor, but they do have a small lift that can fit one or two people. The apartment was very clean, well stocked with things if you choose to cook and the bed in the main bedroom was very comfortable.
The only things that we did not care for were; 1. While we love being on the top floor, the roof is pitched, so you have to be careful in the rooms, especially the bedroom, so you don’t hit your head. 2. The couch-bed is not very comfortable and it squeaks when you get in or out, so it can be annoying. 3. The shower is under a pitched roof, so there’s not much room to stand without bumping your head and there’s no shower curtain or anything to keep the water from spraying onto the floor. 4. They offer free laundry, but the dryers take a long time to dry the clothes, so be prepared to spend a few hours going back and forth checking and restarting the dryer.
All minor things given how great the stay was.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Tanhum
Aug 8, 2022
Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Booking at this hotel was a huge mistake that we really regret. We booked six days months in advance based on the high aggregate review score and knowing Zurich in July books up. Unfortunately when we got there the room was dangerously hot, very very loud from heavy traffic right outside the windows, the pull-out couch/bed was very saggy and very uncomfortable, there was black mould growing over much of the bathroom and general dirt over the rest of the apartment. We asked the hotel to switch us to another room but they said they couldn’t or wouldn't. They brought more fans which made things louder but not more comfortable (just blowing around really hot air). We left as soon as we could and checked into a much better/safer hotel. However we were refused a refund for the 5 unused nights even though the apartment was not at all as advertised and not functional, or safe as a place to have our children stay. We reached out to Expedia for help but got none, and were told repeatedly that when Expedia tried to reach the hotel no one would answer. We saw that the hotel reposted our room and rebooked it and they still refused to refund. We feel sorry for the next group that ended up there. The room was so much worse than as advertised we thought maybe we’d been scammed into going to the wrong hotel but nope it really was just that bad. We remain shocked and confused that the hotel has a good aggregate score. Whatever you do in Zurich, stay somewhere else.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
8/10 Good
tamara
Apr 6, 2026
Liked: Check-in
El ascensor muy complicado es demasiado pequeño, la zona no es de las más lindas pero está bien, la limpieza normal la cocina tenÃa feo olor, nos dejaron unas bebidas gratis.