Apartment

Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool

Photo gallery for Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool

A house with a patio, outdoor furniture, and a view of a green lawn and distant buildings.
A landscaped garden with palm trees, a swimming pool, and a dirt path.
A cocktail with garnishes on a table by a poolside, with a clear view of the pool and a building in the background.
A dining area with a table set for four, overlooking a golf course and the ocean.
A modern bedroom with a large bed, a glass coffee table, a sofa, and a wardrobe.

Reviews

5.0 out of 10

Highlights

  • On-site fitness centre
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Tenerife Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Amarilla Golf, CN
  • Place, Complejo Turístico Amarilla Golf
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Amarilla Golf and Country Club
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Place, Golf del Sur Course
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Tenerife (TFS-Tenerife South)
    ‪15 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 3)

Bedroom 1

2 Single Beds

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

San Miguel de Abona

San Miguel de Abona is home to this apartment. Golf del Sur Course and Puerto Colon Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Fañabé Beach and Las Vistas Beach. Siam Park and Rebu Park are also worth visiting. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Map
Amarilla Golf, CN

What's nearby

  • Complejo Turístico Amarilla Golf - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Tenerife Beaches - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Playa Amarilla - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Amarilla Golf and Country Club - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Golf del Sur Course - 19 min walk - 1.6 km

Getting around

  • Tenerife (TFS-Tenerife South) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Queen Mary 2 - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪El Nautico Terrace Bar - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Lobby Bar - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Golden Bay - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Sakura Tieppanyaki - ‬13 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Amarilla Golf Villas - Open plan 1 bed-sunny terrace-lovely views, wifi, pool located?

Situated in San Miguel de Abona, this apartment building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Complejo Turístico Amarilla Golf and Golf del Sur Course. Tenerife Beaches and Playa Amarilla are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

5.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 2 reviews

4.0/10

Cleanliness

2.0/10

Amenities

2.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

6.0/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
La "villa" n etait pas faite et dans un etat horrible Sale négligée avec des équipements en tres mauvais etat Je vous ai fait suivre des photos a ce sujet De plus pas de personnel d accueil , nous nous sommes renseigné au restaurant...qui n etait pas au courant de notre arrivée ! Apres avoir insisté ils ont retrouvé notre réservation mais personnel pas aimable et pas du tout concerné Jamais vu un tel accueil inadmissible
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy

December 2019

We had a fabulous holiday at this wonderful location. The staff at the resort were outstanding & nothing was too much trouble. The studio apartment was a perfect size for two but has become tired & in need of a lick of paint & general maintenance. The cracked window outside needs to be fixed & some light net protection from the golf balls needs to be installed around the garden so as not to spoil the view but as a safety/privacy measure. The television had many channels but was not working on our arrival so we had to bother Angelo to tune the tv as there were no instructions for us to follow. The tv rarely worked the whole of our 3 week stay. The water took a very long time to warm up in order to shower or wash up. These are not in any way complaints but constructive criticism to improve what could be a perfect accommodation along with the fact the swimming pool is a fantastic ornament but falsely advertised as heated & is definitely not that!!
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar, 2020
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are so glad you had a fabulous holiday and enjoyed our wonderful location. We are slightly confused with your comment that the apartment is looking tired. The studio is brand new! It was the last property built in the development and only opened in summer 2019. So was less than 6 months old when you visited and is in pristine condition! Everything is new! Due to its position, it would be very rare that a golf ball would come on to the terrace, but we agree that as a safety measure a net would provide extra reassurance. A fine net, one that will not interrupt the view, has now been purchased and will be up in March 2020. Our staff are always on hand to help. Our unique TV system can be tuned in to many languages so it was no problem re-tuning back into the UK channels for you. For anything like this all our guests need to do is ask our on-site staff. And as you say, they are all very helpful. As the studio is slightly separate to the rest of the building the hot water takes about 30 seconds to reach the studio. The pool is solar heated all year round. And we have literally just installed a new electric heat pump system that will boost this further during colder periods. We are a new development but have won 2 travel awards in our first 2 years of opening - this is for consistently high reviews and for the helpfulness of our staff. we appreciate all client comments and will always use them to further improve our service We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback