Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms

Photo gallery for Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms

A living room with a fireplace, a television, and a brick wall.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a lamp, a window, and a framed picture on the wall.
A white building with a steeply pitched roof, a central arched window, and a small porch area with benches.
A compact kitchen with white cabinets, a wooden dining table, and a built-in oven.
A compact living space with a kitchen, dining area, and a seating area with a fireplace.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Beaumaris Castle

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Internet
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
Beaumaris, Anglesey
  • Place, Anglesey Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, The Penny Farthing Sweet Shop
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Beaumaris Castle
    ‪3 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

1 bathroom

Bathroo\comma\

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Beaumaris

Beaumaris is home to this holiday home. The Steven Jones Gallery and Beaumaris Courthouse Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Baron Hill Golf Club and Clwb Golff St. Deiniol Bangor Golf Club. The Penny Farthing Sweet Shop and Plas Cadnant Hidden Gardens are also worth visiting.
Map
Beaumaris, Anglesey

What's nearby

  • Anglesey Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • The Penny Farthing Sweet Shop - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Beaumaris Castle - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Beaumaris Courthouse Museum - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • The Steven Jones Gallery - 3 min walk - 0.3 km

Getting around

  • Llanfairpwll Station - 11 min drive
  • Liverpool (LPL-John Lennon) - 152 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Skerries - ‬13 min drive
  • ‪Yugen - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Clio Lounge - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Blue Sky Cafe Ty Bwyta - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Pier House Cafe & Bistro - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms?

As of 1 Nov, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms on 6 Nov, 2026 start from S$530, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Bwthyn Cloch Glas - Beaumaris - Anglesey- sleeps 6 guests in 2 bedrooms located?

Situated in Beaumaris, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of The Penny Farthing Sweet Shop, The Steven Jones Gallery and Beaumaris Castle. Baron Hill Golf Club and Beaumaris Courthouse Museum are also within 5 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was nice but needed a little TLC. Some wear and tear around the house . The kitchen seemed new but cupboards in the same room had loose doors and paint smudges . Overall a nice property .
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect holiday

We had an amazing time in Beaumaris, the cottage is ideally placed with so many things on your door step. Comfortable beds, comfortable living room, ideal location. Definitely recommend to couples and families. Lots to do and see.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Disappointed

Just want to let you know about a few things… We have had a lovely break but the accommodation was not great. It’s a fantastic location but the cleanliness is sub standard. I appreciate the cleaners coming back but the house needs a deep clean. All the light fittings are full of cobwebs and dust, there’s black mould in the bathroom and the bath was not cleaned. there’s dog hair all over the beds and the sheets were stained in the main bedroom. The kettle was temperamental and did not boil properly. The ironing board has no cover on. No cot bedding was provided No hairdryer The highchair was dirty I don’t like to complain at all but this was supposed to be a nice relaxing few days for my birthday and it didnt turn out that way. I emailed this directly but did not get a response
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Dec, 2024
Your review is appreciated, no matter the content. This information is in reply to all from the housekeepers/owner- Had the items listed been reported during the stay then they would have been resolved during the house keepers attendance to re-clean a rug. The kettle has been tested, with no issue? We do not provide cot linen nor a hair dryer, nor do we advertise this anywhere. You had immediate responses needed during your stay as expected for the reported item and the further items were not mentioned nor discussed. If they had been discussed/mentioned they they would have been resolved. We have found no further issues since your attendance. I am sorry the about the way you feel, but resolution was not available for items not reported. I hope this offers the feedback you expected.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback