Apartment

GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F

Photo gallery for GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F

A modern hotel room with a wooden bed, a bedside table, a TV, and a view of the city through large windows.
A bathroom with a sink, a faucet, a soap dispenser, and a towel.
A neatly folded white towel on a bed with a grey bedspread, in a room with a grey wall and a bedside table with a lamp.
A tufted white chair and a wooden side table with a white lamp.
A bedroom with a large bed, a bedside table with a lamp, a chair, and a floor lamp.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Porto Historic Center

Popular amenities

  • Internet
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Porto, Porto
  • Place, Porto Historic Center
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Bolhao Market
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Avenida dos Aliados
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Porto

Located in Porto, this apartment is in the city centre. Porto Historic Center and Porto Cathedral are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Bolhao Market. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Crystal Palace Gardens or Alfandega Congress Center. Make sure you don't miss outdoor adventures like hiking and cycling.
Map
Porto, Porto

What's nearby

  • Porto Historic Center - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Bolhao Market - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Avenida dos Aliados - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Porto City Hall - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Porto Cathedral - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • Bolhao Station - 4 min walk
  • São Bento Station - 13 min walk
  • Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Burger King - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Sigilo Beer Garden - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Armazém da Cerveja - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪House Of Coffee Porto - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F on 4 Mar, 2027 start from S$88, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3F located?

Located in Centro / Baixa, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Porto Historic Center and Bolhao Market. Porto Cathedral and Dom Luis I Bridge are also within 1 mile (2 km). Bolhao Station is only a 4-minute walk and Campo 24 Agosto Station is 6 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 22 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 13 out of 22 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 22 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 22 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 22 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Amenities

9.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.6/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

8.6/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect stay and location,

Perfect stay and location,
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Mar, 2024
Dear Victor, We are thrilled to hear that you had a perfect stay and enjoyed the location during your time with us, Victor! Your feedback means a lot to us and we are delighted that you had a wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future for another great stay. Warm regards, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great location. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very clean. Great for short stay.

Great location. Comfortable bed and pillows. Very clean. Great for short stay.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Olá Leticia, Muito obrigado por compartilhar a sua experiência! Ficamos contentes em saber que a localização e o conforto da nossa cama e almofadas contribuíram para uma estadia agradável. A nossa equipa esforça-se para garantir que os nossos alojamentos estejam sempre muito limpos e é sempre gratificante receber esse reconhecimento. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de recebê-la novamente em breve e proporcionar-lhe uma estadia ainda mais especial. Até lá, desejamos-lhe tudo de bom. Cumprimentos, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Nice place near shops.

Nice place near shops.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Nice room very central

Nice room very central
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Very nice place

Nice place, a bit noisy because of the construction site in front of it but the room has space, very clean (thanks to all the cleaners, very nice to have our beds made everyday).Next to bolhao market.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice place

Nice place, a bit noisy because of the construction site in front of it but the room has space, very clean (thanks to all the cleaners, very nice to have our beds made everyday).Next to bolhao market.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Great location. Walkable to main tourist attractions. Near supermarkets bars, restaurants and bakeries. Comfortable bed and pillows. Just two things to keep in mind: no lift, just stairs, so for this room in particular is 3 floors up by stairs with luggage (not easy) and when you have a shower would be good to have a squeegee/scraper to remove the water from bathroom floor quicker.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Pictures displayed in web site does not match real state of the apartment.Low maintenance.

Pictures displayed in web site does not match real state of the apartment.Low maintenance.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Lamentamos saber que a experiência não atendeu às suas expectativas, Andres. Agradecemos o seu feedback sobre as fotos do apartamento. Estamos revisando as imagens para garantir que representem fielmente o espaço e evitar futuras decepções. Em relação aos problemas de manutenção, lamentamos qualquer inconveniente causado. Nossa equipe já está ciente e está atuando para resolver essas questões o mais rápido possível. Apreciamos seu comentário, pois nos ajuda a melhorar nossos serviços. Esperamos ter a oportunidade de recebê-lo novamente no futuro para uma estadia melhorada. GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

very good option

very good option
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

The flat is in a run down street, but was clean & as shown in the picture. It was warm & comfortable

I was impressed with the quality of the room. It was clean & well maintained. Easy access & ease of booking. I would go back there again. This room was really good value for money & not too far from good restaurants.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2023
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Positive: Localizacion perfecta cerca todo loque tienes interes para ver.Casa tenia todo necesario p

: Perfect location close to everything you have interest to see.house had everything you need for a stay of a few days.had radiator inside so we did not get cold.daily cleaning no problem if you ask.downstairs bar with good prices and food to eat. Bathroom very small but from the beginning I knew it the owner informed us that there is no sensor, but for a few days you can not complain, I would come back without a doubt.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you, Renata, for your lovely review! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the perfect location and found the house well-equipped for your stay. It's great that you found the radiator helpful and appreciated the daily cleaning service. Also, glad you enjoyed the downstairs bar with its good prices and food options! I apologize for the small bathroom, but I'm pleased to know it didn't hinder your stay and that you'd consider returning. Your understanding is much appreciated. Look forward to having you back in the future! GuestReady Team
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Avoid at all cost. Our room was facing a major construction site and it was very noisy (unbearable). The room smelled like mold and there was actually black mold around the window frames and parts of the ceiling. The shower is literally next to the toilet, with only a shower curtain separating them. The shower water was icy. The room needs improvement in term of cleanliness (the walls were really dirty) and sanitation. We do not recommend at all — we were extremely deceived.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The room is ok. It’s a good size and has some amenities (chairs, coffee maker, hot water kettle) and

The room is ok. It’s a good size and has some amenities (chairs, coffee maker, hot water kettle) and is close to the city center (only a few blocks from metro station). The downside is what everyone else has brought up about the mold and mildew. It’s very damp in there and there’s no fan for the bathroom (bathroom is just a corner of the room that was sectioned off by glass walls). There’s mold on the walls. It’s ok for only a short stay. I would not suggest for more than a few days.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you, Natalie, for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear you found the room spacious and appreciated the convenient location and amenities. We aim to provide comfort for our guests, so it’s always rewarding to learn what you liked about your stay. We sincerely apologize for the issues with mold and mildew. This is a concern we're actively addressing to ensure a healthier and more pleasant environment for our guests. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you for a more satisfactory experience in the future. GuestReady Team
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Shower wets the whole bathroom floor, windows and floor in VERY poor condition, glass was visibly di

Shower wets the whole bathroom floor, windows and floor in VERY poor condition, glass was visibly dirty and used. The lamp was MOLDY! Can't recommend.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Hi Lena, Thank you for your feedback. We're sincerely sorry to hear about the issues encountered during your stay. The maintenance team has been notified, and we're addressing the shower and window conditions to ensure they're fixed promptly. The cleanliness of the apartment is crucial to us, and we're working diligently to ensure that such issues are resolved. Your experience helps us improve, and we deeply apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future for a much better experience. GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

No comment.

No comment.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

None

None
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Muy bien todo
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Bien

Bon emplacement, 5 min à pied de la rue commerçante Par contre, quartier bruyant, passage véhicules En plus chantier en face (mai 2025)La chambre aurait besoin d'un coup de peinture, surtout au niveau des fenêtres (peinture très ancienne, traces humidité ?), possède une mini mini salle de bain
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bien

Bon emplacement, 5 min à pied de la rue commerçante Par contre, quartier bruyant, passage véhicules En plus chantier en face (mai 2025)La chambre aurait besoin d'un coup de peinture, surtout au niveau des fenêtres (peinture très ancienne, traces humidité ?), possède une mini mini salle de bain
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Boa localização!

Boa localização!
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul, 2024
Olá Margarida, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário e pela ótima pontuação! Fico feliz por saber que gostou da localização. Espero ter a oportunidade de recebê-la novamente em breve. GuestReady Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice room

Nice room very well located
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback