GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B

Photo gallery for GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B

A neatly arranged bedroom with a bed, bedside tables, a nightstand, an air conditioning unit, and a large window offering a view of buildings.
A bathroom sink with a chrome faucet and a soap dispenser.
A tray with a coffee maker, a mug with tea bags, a bottle of water, a glass jar, and a vase with flowers.
Three oval mirrors with ribbons on a white wall.
A modern hotel room with a large bed, a view of the city through a balcony, and a sign indicating the room is ready for guests.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Porto Historic Center

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View in a map
Porto, Porto
  • Place, Porto Historic Center
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Bolhao Market
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Avenida dos Aliados
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Airport, Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro)
    ‪16 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Porto

Located in Porto, this apartment is in the city centre. Porto Historic Center and Porto Cathedral are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Bolhao Market. Crystal Palace Gardens and Palacio das Artes are also worth visiting. Make sure you don't miss outdoor adventures like hiking and cycling.
Map
Porto, Porto

What's nearby

  • Porto Historic Center - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Bolhao Market - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Avenida dos Aliados - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Porto City Hall - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Porto Cathedral - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • Bolhao Station - 4 min walk
  • São Bento Station - 13 min walk
  • Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro) - 32 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Burger King - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Sigilo Beer Garden - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Armazém da Cerveja - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪House Of Coffee Porto - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B?

As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$88, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is GuestReady Economy - Gold Leaf 3B located?

Located in Centro / Baixa, this apartment building is within a 5-minute walk of Porto Historic Center and Bolhao Market. Porto Cathedral and Dom Luis I Bridge are also within 1 mile (2 km). Bolhao Station is only a 4-minute walk and Campo 24 Agosto Station is 6 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 21 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 10 out of 21 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 21 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 21 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 21 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great location and nice balcony for morning coffee

Great location and nice balcony for morning coffee
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Timothy! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location and had the chance to savor your morning coffee on the nice balcony. Our team strives to create the best experience for our guests, and your positive feedback is truly appreciated. We hope you had a memorable stay, and we would be thrilled to welcome you back in the future. Should you have any questions or need assistance for your next visit, feel free to reach out. Thanks once again for choosing our property! Best, GuestReady Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
X
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great over night stay

Property was very well presented and clean. The host provided so information needed to check in and out, it was a very smooth process.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great over night stay

Property was very well presented and clean. The host provided so information needed to check in and out, it was a very smooth process.
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Comfortable bedroom with easy access.

Comfortable bedroom with easy access.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
We are glad you found the bedroom comfortable and enjoyed the easy access during your stay, Emma! Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can further enhance your stay next time. We look forward to hosting you again! Kind regards, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Everything was fine, would definitely come back

Everything was fine, would definitely come back
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May, 2024
Thanks so much, Isaac, for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your stay with us met all your expectations, and it's great to know you're considering returning. Our team works hard to ensure our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable experience, so your positive feedback means a lot to us. We're looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another excellent stay. Safe travels until we see you again!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Good located appartment in the ancient district Bolhão of Porto-center.

Good located appartment in the ancient district Bolhão of Porto-center.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Pleasant, simple room. Really close to the center of the city.

Pleasant, simple room. Really close to the center of the city.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The room was in a great location, within a 30 minute walk of most attractions. Getting in/out of the building was simple. Guestready made this process easy. The room is somewhat damp, leaving a lingering smell. AC worked well. No fridge or microwave.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Positive: Calidad VS precio Negative El baño poco espacio

Quality VS price Bathroom : not enough space
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Gracias, Gaspar, por compartir tus pensamientos sobre tu estadía. Nos alegra saber que la relación calidad-precio fue de tu agrado. Valoramos tus comentarios sobre el espacio del baño, y nos disculpamos por cualquier inconveniente que esto haya podido causar durante tu estancia. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad y funcionalidad de nuestros espacios. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte nuevamente en el futuro y brindarte una estancia aún más agradable. Muchas gracias por elegirnos. GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

None

None
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you, Oliveira, for choosing our property for your stay. We're thrilled to see your positive rating and are glad you seemed to enjoy your time with us. Providing our guests with a pleasant experience is our top priority. We hope to welcome you back on a future visit. If there is anything specific you'd like to share about your stay, feel free to reach out. Safe travels! GuestReady Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location!

This is a very clean stay! You have two dining chairs around a dining table, a wonderful big bed, two sitting chairs, a great bathroom with a shower. The range works well. As does the refrigerator. I could not get the microwave to work. It needed to be reset, I think. Or maybe user error. A grocery market is very close. And only a 5 minute walk from the metro. Great stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Stay at Porto

Location was a walk away from all the main areas we wanted to visit in Porto. Room has everything you'll need if you plan on exploring Porto and needing a place to sleep. Bathroom.. decent. For the most part, no complaints and I would like to say this is VERY minor things but sink was too tiny for faucet and toilet seat was annoyingly too big for toilet (slips off the actual toilet).Now we're not entirely too sure but we were waking up with bug bites overnight.. not too sure from what they were from and it was a few bug bites on our hands/arms/legs. Little worried but could be thinking the worse.Otherwise place was just perfect for our quick stay in Porto.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Stay at Porto

Location was a walk away from all the main areas we wanted to visit in Porto. Room has everything you'll need if you plan on exploring Porto and needing a place to sleep. Bathroom.. decent. For the most part, no complaints and I would like to say this is VERY minor things but sink was too tiny for faucet and toilet seat was annoyingly too big for toilet (slips off the actual toilet).Now we're not entirely too sure but we were waking up with bug bites overnight.. not too sure from what they were from and it was a few bug bites on our hands/arms/legs. Little worried but could be thinking the worse.Otherwise place was just perfect for our quick stay in Porto.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Logement bien situé à proximité du centre, restaurants et commerces
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
La habitación no estaba tan limpia. Había problemas de humedad, las ventanas y el baño tienen moho. Ademas de que es muy difícil cerrar la ventana, no pudimos usarla para ventilar la habitación. La ducha no tiene separación del resto de baño, asi que cuando te duchas se sale toda el agua y no hay toallas suficientes para secar, la toalla termina empapada y obviamente no se seca. Igual merece la pena por una noche, pero mas de dos es bastante difícil
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
バルコニーの窓の建て付けが悪かった。
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Das Zimmer und die Ausstattung waren wie auf den Fotos und wie beschrieben. Wenn man nicht selbst ko

Das Zimmer und die Ausstattung waren wie auf den Fotos und wie beschrieben. Wenn man nicht selbst kochen möchte, hat man somit mit Kühlschrank & Kaffeemaschine alles, was man braucht. Balkon zum.Hinterhof auch sehr ruhig. Nur der Kühlschrank ist sehr laut. Das Bett ist super. Mir persönlich war allerdings die Matratze zu hart. Ich war 9 Tage dort. Dafür ist es dann tatsächlich zu eng auf Dauer. Aber für einen Kurztrip top! Vor allem auch die Lage mit Supermarkt gleich um die Ecke und vor allem in Bolhão gelegen erstklassig für Erkundungen in alle Richtungen.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Vielen Dank, Birgit, für Ihre Bewertung und dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns geteilt haben. Toll zu hören, dass Ihnen die Lage und die Ausstattung des Zimmers gefallen haben. Besonders schätzen wir, dass Sie den Balkon und die Ruhe erwähnt haben. Es freut uns auch, dass Sie die Nähe zu Supermärkten und Bolhão als sehr praktisch empfanden. Wir möchten uns jedoch für eventuelle Unannehmlichkeiten mit dem lauten Kühlschrank und der harten Matratze entschuldigen. Wir nehmen Ihr Feedback ernst und werden sicherstellen, dass diese Probleme überprüft und verbessert werden. Wir schätzen Ihre Anmerkungen über den Raum und hoffen, Sie vielleicht bei einem kürzeren Aufenthalt wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Alles Gute für Ihre zukünftigen Reisen! GuestReady Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Attention le lavabo est tout petit !

la porte fenetre d'acces au balcon est hs !
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

O banheiro era muito pequeno, com uma pia pequena que molhava todo o chao, a porta do banheiro nao f

O banheiro era muito pequeno, com uma pia pequena que molhava todo o chao, a porta do banheiro nao fechava e ao tomar banho o banheiro ficava totalmente molhado. A porta da varanda estava emperrada e a limpeza deixou a desejar.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Olá Oliver, Sinto muito que a sua experiência não tenha sido a melhor. Peço desculpas pelo inconveniente com o banheiro e a porta da varanda. Já estamos verificando esse problema para garantir que seja resolvido rapidamente. Agradeço por nos informar sobre isso. Quanto à limpeza, lamento que não tenha atendido às suas expectativas. Vamos reforçar nosso padrão de limpeza com a equipe responsável para evitar que algo assim aconteça novamente. Agradeço o seu feedback e espero que possamos recebê-lo novamente para uma experiência melhorada no futuro. Atenciosamente, GuestReady Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback