St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment.

Photo gallery for St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment.

A terrace with two sofas and a small table, overlooking a calm body of water with boats and distant hills.
A modern living room with a white sofa, a coffee table, and a large Buddha painting.
A building with a balcony, surrounded by palm trees and a well-maintained lawn.
A swimming pool with a clear blue water, surrounded by a well-maintained garden with various plants and trees.
A bedroom with a large bed, a wardrobe, a mirror, and a wall-mounted artwork.

Reviews

6.8 out of 10

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Place des Lices

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Self-parking available
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
St Tropez, Provence-Aples-cote d'Azur
  • Place, St. Tropez Harbor
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Vieux Port
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Place des Lices
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Saint-Tropez (LTT-La Mole)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Common area 1

1 Double Futon

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Saint-Tropez

Located in Saint-Tropez, this apartment is in the city centre and on the waterfront. Museum of gendamerie and cinema of Saint-Tropez and La Maison des Papillons are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include Azur Park and Aqualand Sainte-Maxime. Domaine du Rayol and Aqualand Frejus are also worth visiting.
Map
St Tropez, Provence-Aples-cote d'Azur

What's nearby

  • Plage de la Bouillabaisse - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • St. Tropez Harbor - 14 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Vieux Port - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Place des Lices - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • La Ponche - 18 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Fréjus Station - 37 min drive
  • Saint-Tropez (LTT-La Mole) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Saddle Saint Tropez - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪L'Opéra - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Mamé - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Un Jour À Peyrassol - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪The Ventura - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment. have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment. pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment.?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment.?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is St Tropez Unique crashpad with pool, private garden, sleeps 4 - 1 bed apartment. located?

Located in the heart of Saint-Tropez, this apartment building is steps away from Saint-Tropez Gulf, Plage de la Bouillabaisse and Pin Parasol Beach. Domaine Cap Saint-Pierre and Museum of gendamerie and cinema of Saint-Tropez are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

6.8
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 8 reviews

7.2/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location for the beach and a short walk in to town

The apartment was well equipped and perfect for a couple or small family.
Stayed 30 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Apartment location was great and the host and property management were also nice and very helpful! Unfortunately, the apartment itself was not a good standard. The floors were dirty upon check in. The shower was not working on the first day but the host managed to figure out a fix, however the water was cold for our entire stay. There was only one small plug in air con unit for the apartment which you could feel if you were directly in front within 1 meter. There was no fan or aircon in the bedroom. The heat in the apartment was unbearable and difficult to sleep in. Minor improvements: drawers didn’t close, broken fridge, plug sockets coming off walls. There was no freezer for ice and only one toilet roll for our 4 night stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location. Everything you need for a short stay in St Tropez. Matt is an exceptional host; easy to speak to, accommodating and very kind.I highly recommend.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2025
Thank you for leaving a review ..glad you enjoyed your time here...best Matt
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
The location and size of the apartment was fine, but that’s where the positives ended. When we arrived the cleaner advised there was an issue with the hot water, it was running permanently in the shower unless we turned off the water at the mains. We assumed this would be attended to promptly as every time you needed water out of any tap, or to flush the toilet you had to reach deep into the closet to open the main water valve. We were told every day over 7 days that the plumber was coming to fix it, but day after day he never showed up. The entire week was spoiled by the anticipation of them arriving at our door every day. We had to run the water for hours a day to heat the water up for just a shower. The outdoor area would have been lovely but the cobwebs and dilapidated furniture was scary to sit on. The A/C unit I had to move from the lounge to the kitchen to the bedroom every day and re-connect the vent out of all three windows which made security a major concern. The main lounge sliding doors to the patio had the shutters permanently closed with the control arm broken off, hence rendering enjoying light in the living room limited and dismal. No ability to do makeup etc at any mirror due to no light. We move the mirror to the kitchen bench. The dishwasher was mouldy and did not have power to it. The fridge in kitchen was also not functioning, the portable fridge they supplied in living room space worked but had no freezer for ice.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept, 2026
Hi Gavin, I am sad to here you didn't have the greatest if experiences during your stay. Thank you for your feedback. In hindsight we should have cancelled your stay but unfortunately it took a while to identify the issue with the faulty shower which had to be completely replaced due to the pump mechanism failing. Unfortunately it proved impossible to repair without ordering parts so my sincerest apologies. All the other items mentioned have been noted and addressed. Kindest regards Matt
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Close to the beach

The appartment was ok, but small. Not enough spaces for wardrobe. It has a nice terrace.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug, 2025
Thank you for your comments. Yes the apartment is the size advertised and as you mentioned has a private terraced garden of the same area which is quite unique for this price point and location. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and yes we only have one triple wardrobe in the bedroom for storage.l which has been adequate for most short stays.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy

Near to the centre of Saint Tropez

Good property. Not as clean as should be. Terras furniture is outdated and not
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Très bon séjour dans cet appartement !L’hôte a été très réactif et disponible pour nous.Merci pour tout !
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback