Entire home

Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND

Photo gallery for Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND

A mobile home with a fenced deck and a small porch.
A cozy living area with a wooden dining table, chairs, a sofa, and a TV.
A cozy living room with a sofa, TV, fireplace, dining table, and chairs.
A compact kitchen with a sink, a toaster, a microwave, a stove, and cabinets.
A compact living space with a dining table, sofa, and kitchenette.

Reviews

7.2 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to The Marina Theatre

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Fireplace
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
Lowestoft, Suffolk
  • Place, Royal Naval Patrol Service Museum
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Ness Point
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, The Marina Theatre
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Norwich (NWI-Norwich Intl.)
    ‪57 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Lowestoft

Located in Lowestoft, Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Norfolk Broads and Carlton Marshes Nature Reserve, while Royal Naval Patrol Service Museum and Lowestoft Maritime Museum are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Crown Meadow or Yarmouth Stadium.
Map
Lowestoft, Suffolk

What's nearby

  • Royal Naval Patrol Service Museum - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Crown Meadow - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Ness Point - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • The Marina Theatre - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Hollywood Cinema - 5 min drive - 3.3 km

Getting around

  • Lowestoft Station - 7 min drive
  • Norwich (NWI-Norwich Intl.) - 55 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Slounge - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Stanford Arms - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Sgt Peppers - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Greggs - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND?

As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND on 6 Nov, 2026 start from S$281, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lovely caravan with spacious decking at North Denes in Suffolk, ref 40134ND?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Reviews

7.2

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

7.6/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
We had a lovely time over the Easter weekend despite the weather . Everything you need was there in the caravan .The only issue we really had was the neighbours at the back of the caravan out talking all night which is expected and the constant slamming of their car doors but it didn’t really impact our weekend , we had a really lovely time .
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr, 2026
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful van and location

The van was very modern and clean ,its right on the beach so tpu can take a 1 min walk and watch the sea with your morning cuppa . It has a decent size park next to the site to keep the kids happy and pleanty of places to walk.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2024
thank you for your review and for sharing your customer experience with everyone who is looking to book a holiday. Don't forget to use your £50 voucher off your next holiday when booking with us. Kind Regards, The 2cHolidays Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy

Beds

All of the mattresses need renewing they are very unconfutable
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul, 2025
Hi Beverly Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Unfortunately overall disappointed with the property. Had an awful check in with an overflowing waste pipe under the sink that had been left and a bucket of mouldy water that was overflowing.......... would like to assume this is a not the norm and the fault has been resolved now but I'm in discussions with the company about how this was left for us to find and deal with. Parts of the property are nice and it is spacious but overall the kitchen wasn't well cleaned and quite a few faults that weren't essential but just not great like the gate and door hooks being broken and the shower head holder being broken. Mattress' were awful. We dropped a toy and when picking it up realised how much stuff was under the TV unit Inc a dummy. Location is good though, 2min walk to see the sea (but yes do watch out for all the dog poo there) it's walkable to lowerstoft. We still had a nice 2nights by the sea but wouldn't be returning to this property I don't think.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from Management on 2 Oct, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry that the presentation and maintenance of the holiday home affected your overall experience, particularly the issue you encountered on arrival. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We’re pleased you were still able to enjoy your time by the sea and appreciated the convenient location. Kind regards, The 2cHolidays Team
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Ok for what it was

Checking process very easy. Disappointed to find there were no baking trays (some were bought to us after I called). Trouble cooking a pasta bake for the family as only one oven shelf and tins were small so had to keep shuffling from top to bottom of the oven. The kitchen cupboard handles were filthy as was the fronts of the doors and shelves, was offered a cleaner to return but declined as we just did it ourselves as didn’t want the hassle. The glasses were dirty as were other items so we washed everything we used before using items. There are no pillow protectors or duvet protectors which in this day and age is not really acceptable and there was a few stains on some of them. Beds uncomfortable as no support in the mattresses unless you are a 6 year old child. It’s very close to the beach (not a swim beach because of all the sharp wire etc). Nice walk along the sea wall although allot of dog poo from irresponsible owners and the smell of the Birds Eye factory when the wind changed direction.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun, 2025
Good Morning Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the lack of baking trays in the kitchen, We are pleased to hear that our team were able to rectify this for you swiftly. All of our properties are privately owned and contents can vary due to this. We hope that this did not disrupt your stay too much? We have over 500 properties available across the country, we would love the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards 2cHolidays Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback