City Centre Dublin, a neighbourhood in Dublin, is home to this apartment. Guinness Storehouse and Bord Gáis Energy Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's notable landmarks include Dublin Castle and Malahide Castle. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Aviva Stadium or Croke Park.
The Convention Centre Dublin - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
Dublin Grand Canal Dock Station - 4 min walk
Mayor Square - NCI Station - 15 min walk
Dublin Airport (DUB) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
Surge Specialty Coffee - 9 min walk
Big Mill - 1 min walk
The Ferryman - 9 min walk
Daphni - 1 min walk
Il Valentino - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin on 10 Apr, 2027 start from S$1,476, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is GuestReady - Elegant city stay in Dublin located?
Located in City Centre Dublin, this apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Grand Canal and Bord Gáis Energy Theatre. Trinity College and Dublin Port are also within 15 minutes. Dublin Grand Canal Dock Station is only a 4-minute walk and Mayor Square - NCI Station is 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great weekend stay in Dublin. The apartment was clean and the location was great for exploring. The instructions were easy to follow and the host stayed in communication throughout our stay. We would recommend the property when in Dublin.
We really enjoyed this quiet, clean neighborhood. The space was within walking distance to several restaurants and shops. About 30 min walk to Temple Bar area. The hosts were very responsive and polite! Highly recommend this 2 bedroom apartment!
Overall the apartment was nice, and in a good area. If all had gone well- I would have rated much higher. The problem came when we had an urgent issue at 7pm and were unable get hold of the host by phone (couldn’t connect), text, or email (nor could VRBO support). It became clear all our communication was through AI and no human available, which is inexcusable.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Henry P.
27 May, 2026
Very comfortable apartment that had everything we needed and was in a very convenient location. The
Very comfortable apartment that had everything we needed and was in a very convenient location. The view was great, and it was clean and well furnished. The kitchen was particularly good, with lots of storage space and quality appliances. Even though it was a very hot weekend when we visited, the apartment didn't get too hot and it was easy to open the windows wide and create a through-breeze. This was probably one of the very best self-catering places we've stayed in in terms of general upkeep and cleanliness, and we would stay here again if we revisit Dublin.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you, Henry, for your kind words and outstanding review. We're thrilled to hear that you found the apartment comfortable and well-equipped, with everything you needed for your stay. It's great to know that you appreciated the convenient location, the cleanliness, and the wonderful view. We're especially pleased to hear that the kitchen met your expectations with its ample storage and quality appliances.
We’re delighted that you found the apartment cool, even during the hot weekend, and appreciate your recognition of the general upkeep. It’s wonderful to hear that it ranks among the best you've experienced. We would be honored to welcome you back on your next visit to Dublin.
GuestReady Team
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Melissa D.
18 Sept, 2025
Place was in a great location and met all of our needs! Communication with the property staff befor
Place was in a great location and met all of our needs! Communication with the property staff before and during our stay was great!
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Dear Melissa,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location of the property and that it met all your needs during your stay. It's fantastic to know that our communication efforts were appreciated and made your experience even more enjoyable.
We truly value your feedback and are thrilled you had such a positive stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another great experience!
GuestReady Team
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Alessia B.
4 May, 2026
None
None
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Dear Alessia,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the beautiful surroundings. Your 4-star rating suggests you experienced a pleasant visit overall, which makes us very happy.
If there is anything specific that could have made your visit even better, please let us know. We highly value guest feedback to continually improve our services. We hope to host you again in the future for an enhanced experience.
Best regards,
GuestReady Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lesley M.
7 Jul, 2026
Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication
Arriving with a rental car was challenging as there was no place to park and unload luggage..Without any directions on how to do that until your actual arrival.We were unable to access the apartment because the key was stuck in the door and it took an hour to get a response from the third-party management.. they did come the next day and fix the door right away which was a good thing . The Wi-Fi did not work properly and we were constantly losing connection and we’re unable to watch even reels on our phones . The Wi-Fi for the TV was continuously interrupted by spooling making it impossible to watch anything on the TV provided…The location is very nice and had easy access to taxis and buses and walkability .
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Holly B.
27 Dec, 2025
GORGEOUS apartment
Positive: Absolutely GORGEOUS apartment with everything you need - me and my fri
GORGEOUS apartment
: Absolutely GORGEOUS apartment with everything you need - me and my friends loved the glass windows over looking Dublin and we had a great time on the kitchen island having some drinks!!! This is a beautiful apartment not far walk away and probably one of the best value for money places to stay in the city.
Pillows were very thin for me and not great support but that’s a very small detail!!! Everything else was perfect
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you so much, Holly, for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you and your friends enjoyed the stunning views from the apartment and had a great time. It's wonderful to know that the location and value met your expectations.
We appreciate your feedback about the pillows and apologize for any discomfort. Rest assured, changes are already underway to enhance this aspect for future guests. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Dublin!
GuestReady Team
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Gila C.
12 Dec, 2025
None
None
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Hello Gila,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for giving us a 4-star rating. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is valuable and helps us improve our service. If there's anything specific you feel could have enhanced your experience, please let us know.
We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Safe travels and all the best!
Best regards,
GuestReady Team
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Dana J.
28 Dec, 2025
Nice Grand Canal place for spicy price
Positive: The best features in the whole flat were undoubted
Nice Grand Canal place for spicy price
: The best features in the whole flat were undoubtedly the small reading lamps, which were twistable in every direction, and they were strong enough to light up the whole room, yet subtle enough to be a mood light depending on how you positioned them. The view was gorgeous right onto Barrows Street, which began exactly there outside the living room. Unexpected feature was the 100° switch on the kitchen tap. Never knew such thing existed, be mindful about that if you come with kids. Location is excellent right beside a bus stop, and one minute walk from Grand Canal. Bed was very comfy. Mirror on the wardrobe awesome. Tumble dryer available with drying rack for delicate laundry. Mop & bucket available. GuestReady was excellent at customer service as always.
The most annoying issue was that the bathroom moodlight only worked if the main light was turned on as well, which defeats the purpose of a moodlight, but to make it worse, the main light also activated the fan, which was unbearable, so I rather used my phone flashlight to avoid all this. It would be great if they all worked separately depending on what is needed. The size of the main bathroom was also smaller than expected, not much ledge area for my cosmetics. Important would be to notify the tenants where the boiler dashboard is, as it's quite hidden. Even though it was thoroughly explained with a video how to get inside the building, tourists would have no idea that they'd have to make hot water for themselves, so they wouldn't look for the boiler dashboard like I did. I found a cute little live plant that should be taken more care of. Doorstops would be great. The price is quite spicy.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Thank you, Dana, for sharing your detailed review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the reading lamps and found the location convenient, with a lovely view and comfortable amenities. We appreciate your shoutout to our customer service team for their support during your stay.
We acknowledge the issues raised regarding the bathroom lighting and understand how they can be inconvenient. We're currently looking into solutions that would allow separate controls for the moodlight and fan. The suggestion for better boiler instructions and care for the plant is noted, and we apologize for the oversight. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Best wishes,
GuestReady Team
The property was beautiful, clean, and easily accessible to all of Dublin. We loved the area, and everything was perfect. Thanks for a great experience.
The home was lovely. The size for 4 was perfect for us. Location was excellent as we could easily walk anywhere and even take a bus or train was conveniently located to VRBO. It is not easy finding a two bedroom with queen beds-especially, with 2 bathrooms!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Sonja K.
3 Nov, 2025
None
None
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct, 2026
Hi Sonja,
Thank you for staying with us and for providing feedback with a positive rating. We're glad that overall your experience was a good one.
If there's any feedback or specific suggestions you might have to enhance our services, feel free to let us know. Hope to welcome you back soon!
GuestReady Team