Condo

Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ

Photo gallery for Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ

A balcony with a view of the ocean, equipped with chairs and a table.
A high-rise hotel with multiple floors, a parking lot, and a view of the ocean.
A living room with a blue sofa, two armchairs, a coffee table, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A living room with a blue sofa, a wooden coffee table, a dining table with chairs, a lamp, and a view of the ocean through large windows.
An indoor swimming pool with a curved design, surrounded by seating areas and potted plants.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Convention Center
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Boardwalk
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 6)

Bedroom

2 Queen Beds

Other sleeping area

1 Double Murphy Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Myrtle Beach

Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is on the beach. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach State Park. SkyWheel Myrtle Beach and Ripley's Aquarium are not to be missed.
Map
Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Broadway at the Beach - 4 min drive - 1.7 km
  • SkyWheel Myrtle Beach - 6 min drive - 2.6 km

Getting around

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 13 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Cook-Out - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Sea Captain's House - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Topgolf - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬12 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

Is Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Ocean Front 1BR Condo at Patricia Grand šŸŠ Pool šŸŠ located?

Nestled on the beach, this Myrtle Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Convention Center. Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and Broadway at the Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 12 out of 23 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 9 out of 23 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 23 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 23 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 23 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Great location and kid friendly. Close to lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Mar, 2023
Hi Raquel! That's awesome to hear you completely enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for appreciating the view and location. Come back soon! {agents_nickname}, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Decent property for the price. Great beach access and nice pool.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

Very pleasant we enjoyed our stay here definitely will come back to this location
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul, 2022
We loved hosting you, Charlene! Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. We're so excited to hear you had an enjoyable stay and liked the unit. Looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great getaway

Gorgeous oceanfront views, room was clean and checking/out process was easy.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jun, 2021
Hi Lisa, thanks a lot for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your kind feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you've liked your stay in our property and will surely look forward to accommodating you again in the near future for another wonderful experience! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place!

The location is really good, near restaurants and everything you need! The property is really nice with lots of things to do! Overall really nice experience!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2023
It was a pleasure to host you, Pascale. You're welcome to stay at any of our Hosteeva properties anytime! Lily, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely Rental Property

Great place to stay. Amazing view! A bit disappointed there was no dishwasher or washer/dryer - but we would definitely stay there again!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct, 2020
Thank you, Christina, for staying with us and sharing your review of our property. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to hosting you again for another amazing experience! Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Anniversary

Nice getaway.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct, 2023
Thank you for sharing, Robert! We're delighted to hear that you had a nice getaway for your anniversary. If you ever plan to return or have more special occasions to celebrate, please feel free to reach out. We'd be happy to welcome you back for more memorable moments! Best, Lea
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very good.

Family
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept, 2023
Thank you for your positive review, Franciely! We're delighted to hear that your family had a very good experience. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for us to make your next stay even better, please feel free to share. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Safe travels! 😊🌟Lea
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick Getaway trip

We enjoyed our trip overall! Beds and pillows were great! A few suggestions would be to add a few rugs throughout the condo. Plus scissors and knives, as we had nothing to cut with. And a remote control for each TV, as we had to share one for both TVs.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jun, 2023
Thank you for sharing your overall enjoyable trip experience, Laura! We're glad to hear that you found the beds and pillows great, and we hope you had a restful stay. We appreciate your suggestions for improvement. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we thank you for bringing these points to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better experience next time! Lily, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Love the view

I booked a extra night to continue the great experience I was having. I left the place around 12 pm and returned about 4 to find out the new code that was sent to me didn’t work. I tried my old code and that didn’t work either. But, I was given a new code that worked in a matter of minutes when I called to inquire. So, all in all, good location and great service.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Apr, 2023
Hi Bell-Ami, we were pleased to accommodate you! Thanks for extending your stay and sorry about the code issue. That's great you contacted us about it. Our team is available 24/7 to resolve such issues instantly. Looking forward to hosting you anytime again! Lily, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring Break

Overall the condo was very nice. I was there for a baseball tournament so I was not in the condo much each day. Pictures in description are very accurate. There were a few issues with the countertop not being clean and I encountered a few ants but it wasn't unmanageable. The view is great and the condo is within walking distance to many things. It's very accessible to the elevator and parking is just across the street. It would be nice to have TV other than the Roku to watch the local channels but all in all I would stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2022
Thank you so much, dear Maureen, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your nice review of our place. It's been great to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your overall stay. At the same time, we're sorry to hear that certain things left something to be desired - this is very unlike us. You may rest assured that this has been addressed with the relevant department. we've taken your comments to heart and will use them for our forthcoming upgrades as we always strive to improve our services and amenities. We surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations across the States for another fulfilling experience. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

not what i expected

There are a few things that I think others staying in this unit should be aware of *The couch was stained and I felt compelled to cover with a sheet since it was unclear where the stains came from. *missing remote control. I did report this and someone called me back immediately which indicates that someone is paying attention to renters. This was nice. Unfortunately not having both remotes still an inconvenience (although minor). *No cable TV. If I had known this or noticed this sooner, I would have passed on this rental all together. It was extremely disappointing to only have Fios as an option for 4 days. There were many shows that I thought I could watch only to have to settle for limited options. If I were traveling internationally this would be expected. Absolutely unacceptable for Myttle Beach. * The door didn't lock. If I were on a lower floor this would certainly have been an issue. *Towels. I find it ridiculous that the only option was to pay $35 for additional towels. There were not enough for 2 days. The fact that I considered trying to get some at the pool speaks volumes. Let's be clear. There were other options at this price point where each of these would have been a non issue. My advice to others would be to steer clear of this location simply because, for the price point, there are better options
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct, 2021
Dear Joyce, thank you very much for your for staying with us and the candid review of your recent stay at our place. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We bring our apologies for all the inconveniences experienced during your stay. We have escalated your feedback to the management for immediate action; to ensure that this incident is not repeated again. At present we’re taking steps to upgrade our room facilities, and also implementing utmost care in our appliance maintenance. We’d like to invite you again to our place and experience an improved stay. Regards, Carrie
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Short business trip

Nice property. Great views! Elevators were a bit crowded and parking not that convenient. But that is the nature of this type rental. Overall nice experience.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept, 2021
Thanks for staying with us, dear Beth! We are delighted to have hosted you and are happy to know you have enjoyed your overall stay. Looking forward to another opportunity to host you and to accommodate your needs to the best of our ability. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Living like a queen.

During a visit to my family I decided to sneak in a little beach vacation. This place was perfect, absolutly flawless. Slept with the doors open to enjoy the waves rolling in, that bed was transformative. The location of the unit was perfect to elevator/stairs access and parking was easily accessible. I'll be back for sure.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept, 2021
Hi Pegi! Thank you so much for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your lovely review of our place. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in full. We surely look forward to hosting you again back here or at any of our numerous locations across the States for another fantastic experience. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Didn't want to leave!

Beautiful view and very clean!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug, 2021
Thank you so much, Grace, for choosing Hosteeva! We'd love to have you back anytime for another fascinating experience! Carrie, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girls Weekend

Great location and beach access! Prompt Management.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul, 2021
Dear Casey, thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your lovely review of our property. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay and had a superb girls' weekend! ā™„ļø Looking forward to hosting you again for another amazing experience! Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication

Bad experience

Be carefull when renting this place ,second day of our stay two random girls in bikini came and opened our room ,it was shoking i was the only one in the room at the time,they opened my room and where shocked when they saw me inside,they said they came to coean the room even i didn’t order any room service,than they said its a wrong room and they left,i immediately went to the front desk but no help from them they said to call the management company which i did right away but the main manager was not communicating didn’t know who the girls were or whay they came,at the end they called back and said it was a wrong room number it was a mistake,but nobody really cared about it,no help was offera no discount at all , I should be paid money back because if the situation and the scary moment i went through but nooe no one dis anything,be very careful don’t leave any worth stuff in the room.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jun, 2021
Dear Almadina, Thank you for your review. It is saddening to learn that you faced inconvenience during your stay. Please know that we manage only a few properties in that building. Unfortunately, it seems some guests mixed up the units. Once again, please accept our apologies and we are hopeful that you reconsider giving us another try. Martha
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Patricia Grand

The room was great, and just right for the four of us. The property is right on the beach, and our room had an unobstructed view of the beach from all windows and balcony. We would book this again.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun, 2021
Hi Michael, thanks a lot for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your awesome experience in the review. We're glad to hear that you've liked your stay at our property. Should you decide to book with us again, we'll be very happy to accommodate you at any of our numerous spectacular units throughout the US. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful!

Absolutely loved staying here! The property was clean and just what i was expecting. The host was very easy to talk to and I would 100 percent stay here again! The view of the ocean on the top floor is spectacular!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May, 2021
Thanks so much, Jennifer, for staying with us and sharing your review of our property. It's been a pleasure to have you and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to hosting you again for another amazing experience! Rosie, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing getaway!

This property had the best view!! It was beautiful and you can see it from every room. It was perfect for my husband and I. Would definitely come back again.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun, 2021
Thank you very much, dear Victoria, for staying with us and sharing your kind feedback. It's been great to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in full. We will surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations across the States for another fulfilling experience. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice

Clean and beautiful
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun, 2021
Thank you so much, Stormie, for choosing Hosteeva! We'd love to have you back anytime for another fulfilling experience! Team Hosteeva
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ellie

Everything was fine with the condo. Very comfortable. The hotel the condo was in could use a little work
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun, 2021
Hi Ellie, thanks a lot for your kind review. We're happy to know that you've enjoyed your stay at our property. Looking forward to hosting you again soon at any of our various units. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful

Had a great 3 night stay at this property. View from balcony is wonderful. Within walking distance to many places.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul, 2021
Thank you so much, Shirley, for choosing Hosteeva and sharing your nice review of our place. We're so thrilled to know that you loved the unit, especially the view, and the location! It's been great to have you and we're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay in full. We will surely look forward to hosting you again at any of our numerous locations across the States for another marvelous experience. Vivien, Team Hosteeva
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback