Entire home

Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW

Photo gallery for Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW

A swimming pool with a glass enclosure, outdoor seating, and a patio area.
A room with a pool table, bar area, and wall art.
A room with two beds, a mural of animated characters, a desk, and a ceiling light.
A hotel room with two beds, brick walls, and a mural of a car on the wall.
A modern living room with a sofa set, a coffee table, a blue armchair, and a TV.

Reviews

8.2 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Lake Cecile

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Gas barbecue
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Lake Cecile
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Shingle Creek Regional Park
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Congo River Golf
    ‪18 min walk‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪24 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

9 bedrooms (sleeps 25)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

3 Double Beds

Bedroom 4

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 5

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7

1 King Bed

Bedroom 8

1 King Bed

Bedroom 9

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

5 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Old Town and Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park. Canoeing and fishing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Lake Cecile - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Shingle Creek Regional Park - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Congo River Golf - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Kissimmee Go-Karts - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Museum of Military History - 4 min drive - 2.4 km

Getting around

  • Poinciana Station - 12 min drive
  • Kissimmee Station - 14 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 12 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪CiCi's Pizza - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪XO Coffee Shop - ‬9 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Pool, Themed Rooms & Game Room! 9BR Home near WDW located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Lake Cecile and Congo River Golf. Old Town is 2.6 mi (4.1 km) away.

Reviews

8.2

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 12 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

7.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location

Family vacation

It's was nice
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar, 2024
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Orlando

We had a great time at this property!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug, 2022
I'm glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay in the home. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in

My 55th Birthday

Area is great. Property need major cleaning.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Sept, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad to hear you liked the area! However, I’m sorry to learn that the property did not meet your cleanliness expectations. I take this feedback seriously and will address it with my team to ensure improvements are made. I appreciate your input and hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Time

My family of 23 had a great time, the avenger game room was big hit along with the pool. My family went no one we just stayed at the house. It was spacious enough for us to relax laugh eat and make memories
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug, 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes. We appreciate you giving us a five star rating! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to host you again on your next visit to Orlando!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

nice place , shady management

Everything about the house was nice . But the management company is a scam. I brought my own pots and pans because I also do at rentals . The day after we left they charged me almost $1000 saying pots and pans were broken , and the stove top didn’t work it . Mind you not i used it the morning i left . I have friend that run air b n b’s they admit to this scam i order for the owner to buy upgrades on other peoples dime . It’s wrong , be aware of all this when booking with them .
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Mar, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please be advised that the damage claims are found by our team after guest's staycation. They also inspect the home prior to your arrival.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location

No great

Rooms were fine,as listed. Our pool was green while neighbors pools were fine. Dishwasher didn’t work. Freezer didn’t work so no ice maker. Closet was off the rails. Toilet paper holder was broken off.l the wall Grill had flakes or paint coming off the inside top. Game room stuff had ashes and sticky on them. PS4 controllers broken. Club house pool was closed every day we were there All in all it was ok but would have been nice if stuff worked Would not book this home again
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Sept, 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with Casiola Vacation Homes and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the executive management team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent such experiences from occurring in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Family Vacation

Our check in time was 4:00. When we got there the cleaning people were still there and didn’t leave until 4:45. We had to sit and wait with groceries in the car. The refrigerator wasn’t cooling properly. The freezer door wouldn’t close so the temperature in the fridge wasn’t cold. We ended up throwing away food due to maintenance not coming until the next day. We paid for the pool heater to be turned on and it never was. Someone was sent out on our second day there to turn it on. We weren’t able to use the heated pool or hot tub because it began storming later that afternoon. Overall the house accommodated our family vacation. The lazy river/ pool area in the complex was a huge hit with the kids and adults.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar, 2024
I'm truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. It's disappointing to hear that the check-in process was delayed due to the cleaning team and that there were problems with the refrigerator cooling properly. Additionally, I apologize for the inconvenience of not having the pool heater turned on as requested and for the storm preventing you from enjoying the heated pool and hot tub. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and I will ensure that it is shared with the relevant teams to address the issues you encountered and prevent similar occurrences in the future. Providing a seamless and enjoyable experience for our guests is our top priority, and it's clear that we fell short in your case. I'm glad to hear that the house accommodated your family vacation overall and that the lazy river/pool area in the complex was a hit with both the kids and adults. If there's anything we can do to make up for your experience or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a flawless stay in the future. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay.
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Group Disney trip

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The good - house was spacious with enough bedrooms to accommodate our large group. The bad - the house is very worn and does not live up to the pictures online. The game room was in terrible shape....several holes in the tile floor which was a safety hazard for kids...the skeeball board was broken, the pool table is very worn with 1 pocket that continuously falls out...several others scrapes on wallsKitchen - lack of supplies/utensils - no oven mit, lack of tongs, whisk, etc. One of the recessed lights was dangling from the ceiling.Upstairs couch(movie area) was broken so we couldn’t sit on it. Couch looked as though it was broken into two pieces, with one side sagging to the floor.Pool - took 3 days to get pool heat turned on, also found SEVERAL large joints left sitting on the patio, presumably from a previous renter or staff. Fortunately we found these and were able to throw them away before our small children picked them up.Distance - the ‘minutes away’ from Disney is a little misleading. We went to Magic Kindgom and Animal Kindgom and both are 18-20 minutes drive each way with normal traffic. Overall, I expected much more from this house based on the price and online pictures - not worth the money. I have rented houses previously in the Orlando/Kissimmee area which were much nicer with better upkeep at a lower price.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Apr, 2022
As we are aware you have had situations arise during your stay and these issues were not rectified within 24 hours or they required additional service such as a vendor or approval for replacement, which understandably so caused dissatisfaction during your vacation. We do see some issues were addressed during your stay and we are still coordinating other issues to vendor/owner's team. Please accept our gesture of compensation of 409.72 in regards to the issues you experienced as this refund has been processed please allow 5-7 business days to see it appear in your account. We are very sorry for these issues and have shared your experience with our team to ensure training opportunities and knowledge to better our self as Casiola Vacation Homes. Please also allow us the chance to provide a better experience in the future by rebooking with us any time and receive a 10% discount off your stay with us. When you are ready to rebook, give us a call and advise them the guest relations manager has offered a 10% re-book discount.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Disney Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was gorgeous and we loved all the room options we had. Everyone enjoyed the pool and spa, although the spa could of been warmer. We went to the resort pool and lazy river and loved spending time there. The home is located in a central location with many restaurants and shopping around it. We did find however that the house was not the cleanest. On the surface it was good but in corners and under the beds and furniture was dirty. Other than that we would love to stay in one of your homes again.
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May, 2022
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house

Everything was great at this property, plenty of room for a large group.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 May, 2022
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Family Weekend Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My overall experience was a great one. The home is super well divided, It is well equipped for a large family, The kitchen was also well equipped and functional. It has entertainment for everyone and children of all ages. The host was amazingly attentive and easy accessible. The home was very clean and is super well kept. The home was well stocked with towels and basic essentials, even though I did have to restock due to the size of my family, that’s inevitable with my family., complimentary coffee and toiletries were a special touch. Great location, great community and great Amenities. I would so recommend this home 100%. I’m very happy with my experience
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Communication
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback