Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes

Photo gallery for Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes

A cozy living room with a stone fireplace, wooden ceiling beams, and a dining area with a table and chairs.
A modern house with large windows, a deck, and a barbecue grill.
A kitchen with granite countertops, a red pot, and a stone fireplace.
A spacious kitchen with a large island, wooden ceiling beams, and a stone accent wall.
A cozy room with a red sofa, a wooden bench, a patterned rug, and a wooden cabinet with shelves.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Fun for everyone
    Enjoy a variety of top-rated games for endless fun and relaxation.
  • Ping pong on-site
    A rare find — challenge friends and family to endless matches.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Dog-friendly
  • Swimming pool
  • Toys
  • Barbecue grill

Explore the area

View in a map
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Fort Rock Park
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Sunriver Resort Golf Course
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Downstairs Bunk Bed Kids room

2 Single Bunk Beds

Downstairs Guest Bedroom

1 Double Bed

Downstairs Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

Upstairs Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

3 bathrooms

Downstairs Hallway Bathroom

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo

Downstairs Master Bathroom

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo

Upstairs Master Bathroom

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Bend

Sunriver, a neighbourhood in Bend, is home to this holiday home. Newberry National Volcanic Monument and La Pine State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Sunriver Nature Center and The Cove. High Desert Museum and Bend Rock Gym are also worth visiting.
Map
Sunriver, OR

What's nearby

  • Fort Rock Park - 2 min drive - 1.1 km
  • Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 6 min drive - 3.2 km
  • Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 11 min drive - 5.2 km
  • Old Mill District - 20 min drive - 27.4 km
  • Hayden Homes Amphitheater - 21 min drive - 28.1 km

Getting around

  • Sunriver Station - 9 min drive
  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 42 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Sunriver Home w/ 2 Master Suites, 4 BD, 3 BA, 10 SHARC Passes, Bikes located?

Located in Sunriver, this holiday home is 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Fort Rock Park and within 3 miles (5 km) of Deschutes River and The Village. Sunriver Nature Center and Sage Springs Club & Spa are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Beautiful large home on private lot! Our family loved our stay at this property. Upstairs is a massive private master suite with office space, sitting area, gas fireplace and tons of room. Downstairs had its own master bedroom that opened to the private back deck and hot tub. Our kids loved the bunk bed room and tons of toys and old video games. Plenty of room for both our families both inside and out, close to everything.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jun, 2026
Thanks Scott we are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
I have rented several properties in SunRiver. This is the second time to stay at this property. We chose to stay again because it was a great size and layout. Unfortunately the home has not been kept up. We were allowed to check in 2 hours early, but upon arrival we were met with dirty dishes (coffee and food still on mugs and silverware). Sparse kitchen supplies overall. The patio furniture was in complete disrepair. One table was falling down with a sign that said “do not use”. The lounge chairs were rusted and the fabric was torn away from the frame so that it was not usable. The hot tub cover was flaking off so that each time it was opened flakes of the cover fell into the hot tub and had to be scooped out. The hot tub was otherwise clean. We typically grill in SunRiver but we were unable to because the grill was completely rusted out and pieces of it were broken. The carpet in the family room was dirty. It had large stains and felt dirty to the touch. We used blankets to sit on the floor to watch movies. The sink in the primary bathroom would not drain properly.I reached out to the owner twice. I was assured the home was clean. It was not. I was provided a list of improvements since we rented the home in 2020, including the patio furniture and central AC. We rented while it was snowing in 2020 so we didn’t even know the home did not have AC. I have sent photos to the homeowner with no response.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback