Located in Pigeon Forge, this cabin is near theme parks and near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge and Great Smoky Mountains National Park, while Dollywood's Splash Country and Dollywood are popular area attractions. Titanic Museum and Wild Bear Falls Indoor Water Park are not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking and water tubing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and cycling.
Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Dollywood - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
Patriot Park - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction - 1 min drive - 1.4 km
Old Mill - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 58 min drive
Restaurants
Old Mill Restaurant - 3 min drive
The Grist Mill Cinnamon Bread - 16 min walk
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Old Forge Distillery Moonshine - 3 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood on 3 Nov, 2026 start from S$864, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Mountain Bliss: Resort Cabin - 5 min to Dollywood located?
Situated in the mountains, this cabin is within 1 mile (2 km) of Gatlinburg Municipal Golf Course, Old Mill and Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction. LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge and Island at Pigeon Forge are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This was one of the most wonderful homes we have stayed in. It was in a beautiful location and the home was so cozy. It was the best place to celebrate a 60th Birthday with friends and the distance to Dollywood cannot be beat We would love to come back again!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jhony
10 Nov, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This was a perfect place for our stay for a visit to Dollywood. We were the last stop on the trolley before entering into the park. The trolley stop was right outside of our community and we could literally watch the fireworks and hear the train throughout the day. It was a perfect location and a great place for my family of five, our Au Pair, and my parents. Pools and community were very nice, too!!
Really enjoyed our stay. The hot tub was great and the indoor pool was great especially since it rained every day. Great location. Will definitely consider staying at the property again.
Loved this trip. The cabin was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Location was perfect. Kids loved the pool. So much to do in the area!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful review! Come back and stay with us again soon. There is SO MUCH to do in the area and they are constantly building/ adding new things.
This cabin is great. Very comfortable and spacious. Close to everything. Owner is very communicative and everything was great. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
Not the first time staying at a cabin at the resort but the first at this one. Like always this place never disappoints. Anyone looking for a cabin to stay in this one has anything a person could need on a get away
We liked this property because the floor plan was so friendly to our multi-generational group. The location is wonderful and the price is right. Having a great floor plan was more important than fancy decor. furnishings and decor to us
Nice, clean and spacious cabin with three floors and a bedroom and bathroom on each floor. Nice deck with a good view. Very convenient location to get to Dollywood and all the area attractions. Owner was very helpful and responsive.
Nice cabin and location, great view, good amenities. Downside: many burnt out lightbulbs, switches in awkward & inconvenient places, hot tub was old (lights didn’t work) and was causing warping of the wood walls in the small room that it was crammed with in.
All and ll, a great stay though.
3 couples all with our own floors which was nice. Comfy beds, good pillows, good shower pressure, own hot tub but too full, could have used more towels upstairs. Tvs in every room but the smallest tv was in the biggest room and very hard to see. Pool very close and private for the most part.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Sharon R.
20 Jul, 2018
Just as pictured, very nice!
This rental was exactly as pictured. Accommodations were nice. Owners contacted us to make sure everything was OK. The questions we had were answered very promptly. I recommend this rental.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad that you had wonderful vacation
Had an amazing stay at this cabin. The host had great communication. He checked to make sure our stay was going great. He was definitely a great host. The cabin was great. The only thing we wasn’t happy with was it was attached to another, I didn’t read it anywhere in the bio but I may have missed it. But other than that we couldn’t have asked for a better stay for our family.
Tony’s home was a wonderful, cozy and clean home, the home is perfect for one family that needs 3 bedrooms and a bath on each or multifamily that likes to have a bedroom in separate floors with its own bath. It had two entrances to the lower unit from the inside and from the back lower deck. The neighborhood was very nice and very close to everywhere. And the resort pool and hot tub was very nice and clean. With my experience with previous hosts, Tony was one of the best and will respond very quick and always wanted know if there is anything we needed. I recommend his place to everyone. Thank you Tony!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Tony M.
22 May, 2017
Amazing Vacation. Cant Wait to Book Again.
The place was perfect. It really is like 2 separate properties as the lower level is its own unit. The whole trip we were amazed that we were here for this price. We have been vacationing in pigeon forge for years and used to always stay in hotels. This cabin was nicer than the finest of hotels and the cost was really unbelievable. I have stayed in a few other Gatlinburg area cabins, and this one is by far the nicest. We will definetly remember this place and make it our go to every trip to the area.
The indoor and outdoor pools were wonderful. Outdoor pool has an amazing outdoor kitchen. We rode the trolley which picks up right at the resort.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Thanks for the great review! I look forward to having you stay with us again soon. If there is anything that I can do to make your next trip even better than this one please let me know.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Larry & Connie M.
26 Nov, 2023
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Thanksgiving Family Getaway
Didn't realize rooms were on 3 levels. The older grandchildren had to sleep on the sofas (that were on different level than their parents. The hot tub didn't work. Found roaches and bed bugs as we were packing to leave.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Apr, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention.
Firstly, we want to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the multiple levels of the cabin. We understand that this layout may not be suitable for all guests, and we regret any discomfort experienced.
Your mention of pests is deeply concerning, as we have a rigorous monthly pest control program in place, including specialized treatments for bed bugs. After reading your review, we immediately engaged our pest control company for a thorough inspection and treatment, utilizing the most advanced and effective methods available. While there was no evidence of bed bugs at all, we still underwent a three part treatment.
We want to assure you and future guests that the health and comfort of our guests are our top priorities. We will continue to be proactive in maintaining the highest standards of cleanliness and pest control.
We understand that communication is key, and we regret that we were not made aware of these issues during your stay. Our team is available 24/7 to address any concerns, and we encourage guests to reach out to us so we can promptly resolve any issues to make their stay more enjoyable.
Regarding the hot tub, we apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. We take the functionality of our amenities seriously and ensure full working order before each guest. If you had reached out to us during your stay we would have immediately sent our maintenance team over to show you how to operate the hot tub.
We genuinely appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to continually improve our services. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with the exceptional experience that many of our guests have come to enjoy.
The location is perfect, just minutes to every shop, groceries, restaurants, entertainment, etc.. The cabin is very nice, roomy, beautiful views, perfect check in, check out, love the bedroom set up, excellent parking.
The kitchen is nice, it has plenty of dishes, almost anything you need to cook, eat and drink, it was clean same as the refrigerator which it had a bag of ice, thank you that was a nice touch, we enjoyed our meals in the dinning room with the beautiful view, and the balcony. We enjoyed having a bedroom downstairs with the little kitchenette. My only issue is all the bathrooms needed a little scrubbing, the bottom of the tubs were very dirty, and I guess the floors needed some mopping too. We enjoyed staying at this cabin and we would do it again.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
ronnie c.
23 Jan, 2018
Maintenance not kept up with top of the cabinet doors were nasty the gas grill was pathetic
Cold and hot spots through out the cabin hot tub area was dated and was not clean . Overall upkeep was terrible
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar, 2020
Hello Ronnie, I am very sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay at our cabin. Though I must say I am very shocked at your one star review. We never once heard from you during your stay. In our welcome letter that you had to receive in order to gain entrance into the cabin it says at the very beginning, if there is anything at all during your stay that does not meet your expectations to please call housekeeping, maintenance, or myself and your need will be met as soon as possible. I give the phone numbers for all parties. You never called any of us.
Then, I sent you a follow up letter after your stay asking if there was anything we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable, or to make the experience better for future guests. You never responded to that either.
As I said, I am sorry that you did not have a good stay. Had we known we would have gone out of our way to make it right. Unfortunately you never gave us that opportunity, or let us know of any issues until your review.