Fiddyment Farm, a neighbourhood in Roseville, is home to this holiday home. Woodcreek Golf Club and Topgolf are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Denio's Farmers Market & Swap Meet and Westfield Galleria at Roseville. Utility Exploration Center and Roseville Aquatic Complex are also worth visiting.
Sacramento, CA (SMF-Sacramento Intl.) - 39 min drive
Restaurants
Moksa Barrel House - 6 min drive
Chick-fil-A - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 6 min drive
Dog Haus Biergarten - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 7 Mi to Dtwn: Home w/ Fenced Yard in Roseville! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 7 Mi to Dtwn: Home w/ Fenced Yard in Roseville!?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 7 Mi to Dtwn: Home w/ Fenced Yard in Roseville! on 13 Nov, 2026 start from S$1,172, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 7 Mi to Dtwn: Home w/ Fenced Yard in Roseville!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 7 Mi to Dtwn: Home w/ Fenced Yard in Roseville!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 7 Mi to Dtwn: Home w/ Fenced Yard in Roseville!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 7 Mi to Dtwn: Home w/ Fenced Yard in Roseville! located?
Located in Fiddyment Farm, this holiday home is 3 mi (4.9 km) from Bear Dog Park and within 6 miles (10 km) of Utility Exploration Center and Woodcreek Golf Club. Roseville Aquatic Complex and Topgolf are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Beautiful CLEAN home in a great neighborhood. Kitchen was well appointed. Beds were comfortable as was the living room furniture. Definitely a perfect house for family trips.
Everything with this wonderful rental was as advertised and we enjoyed our recent stay. Located in a nice quiet neighborhood but close to plenty of amenities. The home was comfortable for our group and had everything we needed.
The kitchen was great. I think it would be nice to have some spatulas or a whisk for cooking breakfast or a coffee maker that has a light on it so you know when it is working.The bedrooms could use a TV. There was only one TV in the living room.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Luwam
19 Apr, 2025
Big cozy home
Absolutely loved our stay at this house! The house is both huge and incredibly cozy. A perfect combination for a large family getaway. There was more than enough space for everyone to relax comfortably, and everything was spotless and organized.The backyard was definitely a highlight. It’s massive and perfect for hosting! We made great use of the BBQ, and the kids had a blast playing outside. They spent most of their time in the yard, which gave the adults a chance to relax too.The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook meals at home, and the spacious bedrooms made it easy for everyone to have their own space.Highly recommend this home if you’re looking for a comfortable, clean, and family-friendly stay. We’d definitely come back!
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug, 2025
From the owner: “Thank you so much for your kind review. I'm glad you found the house both spacious and cozy, and that you enjoyed the backyard with your family! We’d love to host you again soon.”
The host was nice and accommodating with allowing us to check in an hour and a half early but unfortunately their new cleaning crew was an EPIC FAIL! Not only did we encounter a massive ant infestation and spiders but the most alarming of all was getting bit by bed bugs and having to strip all the bed sheets to wash everything including towels and clothes and threw a bunch of personal items in the trash that caused us to fear for our health and our safety when we found 4 sliding glad windows throughout the property that made us feel unsafe and uneasy. Very disturbing we checkout the following morning because it was past midnight when we discovered these issues with the bed bugs and ant infestation and creepy crawlers. The host was kind but it’s too bad the cleaners failed her. Besides all the issues the neighborhood was beautiful in a lovely clean and safe location and the neighbors were very nice and helpful and honest when they tried to help use the home layout and accommodations would have been nice if it was clean enough. But the beds seemed like they were not cleaned or washed for awhile because we found hair and dog hair and some sticky looking dried liquid of some kind on the comforter and obviously the bed bugs. Plus it looked like the cleaners forgot to clean all the cobwebs which is why there were spiders. So unfortunate. Hopefully the Host will have better luck with getting good help for cleaners. I am asking for a refund ofcourse so let’s see how that goes.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 May, 2026
We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful, safe neighborhood and found the home clean and accommodating upon arrival. We take any reports of pests or cleanliness concerns seriously, and we wish you had reached out to us during your stay regarding these matters, as we would have been more than happy to send a team to address them immediately. If you had worked with us, we could have possibly refunded you, but we were not aware of these issues until the morning you departed.