Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch

Photo gallery for Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch

A living room with a fireplace, a television, and a view of the outdoors.
A patio with turquoise Adirondack chairs, a square table, and a fire pit.
A golf cart parked in front of a building with a paved driveway and palm trees.
A living room with a fireplace, a television, and a staircase.
A modern living room with a grey sofa, blue armchairs, a coffee table, and a dining area.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Scenic water view
    Relax and unwind with top-rated water views, offering a scenic experience.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Choctawhatchee Bay

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Baytowne Wharf
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪42 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1-1st Floor

1 Single Bunk Bed

Bedroom 2-2nd Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3-2nd Floor

1 Queen Bed

Living Area

2 Double Sofa Beds

Sunroom-1st Floor

1 Double Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located in Miramar Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including birdwatching and wildlife walks.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
  • Miramar Beach - 3 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 4 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 43 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bistrology - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Marina Bar And Grill - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Village Door Restaurant & Entertainment - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Dude & Meatball's - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Pet Friendly ~ Golf Cart ~ Screened Porch located?

Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links and Choctawhatchee Bay. Raven Golf Club and Grand Boulevard Farmers' Market are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Love this property. The sundeck off the master was a beautiful place to sit and listen to the fountain from the pond.I loved the golf cart to buzz around the property.I hope to stay here again
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr, 2026
Thank you for your lovely review! We're thrilled you enjoyed the sundeck and the golf cart. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the place 10/10
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug, 2025
Thank you so much for the perfect rating! We’re thrilled you loved the place and hope to welcome you back for another fantastic stay soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Stay

We really enjoyed the stay. We will back soon !!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept, 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are thrilled you had a fantastic getaway and look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good location

This house provided a great stay for me, my family and dogs. It was nice a private and had a beautiful lake as your view! Thanks for a great stay!
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul, 2025
Thank you so much, Betsy! We’re delighted to hear you, your family, and dogs enjoyed the privacy and lake view. It’s wonderful to know you had a great stay, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Fantastic Stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great stay! we loved the little community and how you can ride the golf cart just about everywhere, we had so much fun!
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept, 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

A great place to stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The atmosphere was great and view was beautiful. Everything we needed was there. We would return.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept, 2023
Thanks, Randall, for the great feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time at Sandpiper Village and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great. We feel it is very petty of the company to not let you check in early. Even if the house is ready. We didn’t ask for a whole day early just a couple hours. And honestly we only asked to be let in to get the Golf cart keys so we could explore the resort and didn’t have to drive our car around with all of our items with us. We were told no. Really not that big of a deal to let people in early. Other then that everything was great. What I’m saying is rethinking your no early check in policy.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication

Vacation

We went on this vacation to honor the life of my late mother In law with our family. Upon arrival we had refill 2 of the 3 propane tanks because they were empty. During our stay a chair spindle was accidentally broken understandably we knew there would be a cost to fix it and I asked property manager if we could take some of the price off the cost to repair the chair since we had to pay to fill the empty propane tanks and they did not do that. So plan on paying for propane to use the grill or the fire pits unless they start making sure there is some from our stay forward. Two of the boys that stayed in the bunk bed room also left with bed bug bites all over them. When I called management they were rude and said they came from the home of the person sleeping in the room, it was two different people from different families and no one else got bitten expect for the two staying in that room. They offered no apology or anything to make things right. Hopefully they will get that situation resolved before the next guest check in.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept, 2023
Brittany, thank you for the feedback. First off, please accept our condolences for the passing of your mother-in-law. We hope you were able to honor her in a special way. Our team would have been happy to refill the propane tanks for you, but you did not make the request prior to filling them yourselves. As for the bed bugs, we had someone from our team thoroughly inspect the property and he did not find any sign of bed bugs. We have sand fleas in this area of Florida and this could likely have been what caused the bites and redness on your family members. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you had during your time at the beach.
From a partner site

2/10 Terrible

Very disappointed

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have use vacation haven quite a bit over the years. We were always happy with the previous homes. I was very disappointed with this stay. Stains on the sheets .. looked like blood. dirty towels still in the bathroom. Second living room is not a second living room. It’s just a futon against the wall. The queen bedroom upstairs was very uncomfortable and creek every time you move . You need to replace the mattress . we sent an email, but no one ever responded. The NBA game machine is a joke. We could never get it to work correctly. The two outdoor sanctuary’s were very disappointing and false advertisement. No type of outside lighting for night time. No fairy lights as promised. The area did not look anything like the pictures. False advertisement. The outdoor grill was not working correctly. It took two hours to cook hamburgers. It would never get hot and the flame kept blowing out. The screen porch was torn and noticed a lot of lizards in that area. The ladies were too scared to go out and sit on the patio. Just overall was not happy with this property.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

LOVE!

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great rental! Great location! Great rental if you have kids.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback