West Chester is home to this holiday home. Liberty Center is worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Kings Island and Spooky Nook Sports Champion Mill. Ready for a night out? Consider Manor House and Niederman Family Farm.
Sharonville Convention Center - 9 min drive - 11.4 km
Getting around
Cincinnati Union Terminal - 26 min drive
Hamilton, OH (HAO-Butler County Regional) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
White Castle - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Dunkin' - 3 min drive
Chaykhana N1 - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 7316 Dimmick Road · ╬ West Chester / Mason Home ╬ Newly Renovated pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 7316 Dimmick Road · ╬ West Chester / Mason Home ╬ Newly Renovated?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 7316 Dimmick Road · ╬ West Chester / Mason Home ╬ Newly Renovated on 7 Dec, 2026 start from S$718, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 7316 Dimmick Road · ╬ West Chester / Mason Home ╬ Newly Renovated?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 7316 Dimmick Road · ╬ West Chester / Mason Home ╬ Newly Renovated?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 7316 Dimmick Road · ╬ West Chester / Mason Home ╬ Newly Renovated?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 7316 Dimmick Road · ╬ West Chester / Mason Home ╬ Newly Renovated located?
Situated in West Chester, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Sharon Woods Park, Trammel Fossil Park and RockQuest Climbing Center. Topgolf is 3 mi (4.9 km) away.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house was very clean, beds were comfortable. Basement bedroom only had space heater and was very cold...no extra blankets. Listing stated garage was included but garage door was broken and book inside the house said garage was not available. We got 5 inches of snow overnight ,no snow shovel or ice melt and outside steps were slippery...all 4 of us were over 60. Upstairs toilet and bathtub backed up with sewage on second day.
We had a great time with our kids visiting family. The house was very convenient to everything we did. Very nicely supplied, I didn’t need to buy anything because it was already supplied. We didn’t use the kitchen much since we spent all meals out eating what we can’t get normally. Will definitely stay here again in the future.
House was very clean and had everything available that we needed (trash bags, toilet paper, cleaning supplies, towels, laundry detergent/dryer sheets and dishwashing soap). Loved the back porch (just needs some chairs) and back yard.
House was clean. Could spray for bugs such as spiders and earwigs. Also tv programs could be better. No cable.
Overall it was good for what we were doing
Jason was communicative and easy to work with. Overall, stay was great.
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr, 2021
Jennifer, glad to have you guys. I see we only got a 4 star. Very disappointing as we always strive for 5. Please let me know how we can be a 5 star for you in the future.