Entire home

Incredible Rooftop overlooking Downtown. 12 beds

Photo gallery for Incredible Rooftop overlooking Downtown. 12 beds

A rooftop deck with a pool table, seating area, and a television screen.
A billiards room with a pool table, a foosball table, and a television.
A rooftop terrace with string lights and a view of a cityscape at dusk.
A modern kitchen with a central island, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
A modern living room with a blue sofa, a white armchair, and a glass coffee table. There is a dining area with a table and chairs, and a TV mounted on the wall.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Game room
    Travellers enjoy the dedicated game room, perfect for friendly competition.
  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Arcade/game room
  • Barbecue grill
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Nashville, TN
  • Place, The Basement East
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Nissan Stadium
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Cumberland River
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Nashville, TN (BNA-Nashville Intl.)
    ‪12 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Queen Beds and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Beds

Common Spaces

2 Double Sofa Beds

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Nashville

Located in Nashville, this villa is in the city centre. Ryman Auditorium and Printer's Alley are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Broadway and Opry Mills. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Nissan Stadium or Bridgestone Arena.
Map
Nashville, TN

What's nearby

  • The Basement East - 3 min drive - 3.2 km
  • The 5 Spot - 3 min drive - 2.8 km
  • Nissan Stadium - 4 min drive - 4.8 km
  • Cumberland River - 4 min drive - 5.2 km
  • Printer's Alley - 5 min drive - 5.5 km

Getting around

  • Nashville Riverfront Station - 14 min drive
  • Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Hattie B's Hot Chicken - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Garage Sale Vintage & Bar - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Skinny Dennis - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Incredible Rooftop overlooking Downtown. 12 beds pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Incredible Rooftop overlooking Downtown. 12 beds?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Incredible Rooftop overlooking Downtown. 12 beds?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Incredible Rooftop overlooking Downtown. 12 beds?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Incredible Rooftop overlooking Downtown. 12 beds located?

Located in East Nashville, this villa is 2.3 mi (3.8 km) from The Basement East and 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Cumberland River. Nissan Stadium and Broadway are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 9 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

8.4/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great space and incredible value. Plenty of room for our needs. Will stay again in Nashville.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very welcoming, and made sure we had everything we needed and more to have an awesome trip!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay!

We had a wonderful experience in our rental! Highly recommend.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great

Everything was great. Host communicated and responded to every request.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect space

This was a perfect space for our entire family of kids ranging from 8-24. Plenty of bedrooms and rooms to get away from one another and stay entertained. The first floor game room and the roof top hangout space gave us so many options that we didn’t need to leave to find entertainment.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2023
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Pretty good spot

The place wasnt the cleanest & little things like no kitchen towel/wash clothes. The manager responded pretty fast at fixing the shower. The rooftop was great & location was great to be out of the hussle & bustle of downtown but close enough to get easily downtown.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Place was great! Plenty of space and beds for the 7 of us. Beds are bunk beds, so for some of the bigger fellas in our group it was a little more difficult, so keep that in mind. The garage game room saw plenty of use, as did the rooftop with Cornhole. Location wasn't anything special, but also wasn't anything bad. Felt safe. Seemed like a lot of these houses were used for daily rentals as we saw a few other younger groups waiting on ride shares too. Parking can be tricky as there are only a handful of guest parking spots, but luckily we ubered everywhere so we just parked and left the cars. It was also pretty quiet, no one was playing loud music or making a lot of noise.Overall, I'd recommend this place to anyone.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location

Nightmare experience

I booked this VRBO for a family trip to the ICE at the Gaylord hotel. We went to dinner to return to a parking lot of people who had parked in front of our rental. It was spelled out not to park in front of garage! We were the renter and could not even find a parking place within 2 blocks of our room. Had to walk in the dark and parked in a non designated spot on the side of the road. I didn't feel safe for myself nor my car. We had rented this place for 5 nights but after this terrible experience we left after 2 nights, checking into a hotel for the rest of our Nashville trip. People were smoking pot and who knows what else they were using. it was load and disruptive to what I wanted for my family to experience. The apartment it self had been used I feel sure to party hard! The floors in the kitchen are coming apart, the ice maker doesn't work, pot and pans were well used and not clean. Water did not drain in shower/tub in the basement bathroom, so you were standing in a tub of water while you showered. took about 45min for water to drain. I let the management company know we had checked out due to unacceptable environment. He assurred me their were cameras... guess what then someone should have seen all the street party that went on for Fri and Sat night. He said I should have called...really??? I would say this was a totally unacceptable rental.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan, 2024
Hello Sherry, we’re sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I sincerely wish you had made us aware of issues prior to checking into a hotel, we would have been happy to help. There is parking on site. However, the listing does state that the parking is limited to guests, and should the lot fill up, there is ample street parking. We addressed the ice maker in your welcome email and provided full ice trays for your use. We were unaware of the bathtub not draining, had we known we would have sent a handyman right away. Although we do have ring cameras on our units for added security, it’s not feasible to watch them around the clock. Had we been made aware of the situation, we could have accessed the camera and addressed it with the owner of the unit where those guests were staying. We thrive to be very interactive with any concerns a guest may have. Had we been made aware of any issues prior to you checking out early, we would have been happy to assist in any way, even having pots and pans dropped off if needed.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback