Located by the sea, this holiday home is in Rosemary Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Shoppers can check out Pier Park, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater and Aaron Bessant Park.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
Fonville Press - 12 min walk
Shades Bar & Grill - 3 min drive
Donut Hole - 3 min drive
Ghost Crab Pizza - 3 min drive
Idyll Hound Proper - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A?
As of 27 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A on 28 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,578, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is New Luxury 4BR home in heart of Seacrest Rosemary Alys 30A located?
Located in Rosemary Beach, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade and 30Avenue are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great experience and great home to stay in! This was a magnificent home to return to after a day at the beach. It is also in a great location in the middle of so many things to do! Hosts were easy to communicate with and were readily available in case we needed them. Highly recommend!
Everything about our stay was perfect! House was beautiful and clean, we were close to the town and some amazing restaurants, and communication with the hosts was speedy and efficient. We could not have been more happy with our choice to stay here!
We love the area and the white house was in a great location to the pool and beach. The house was amazing, super clean and just perfect for our family. Owners were very responsive.
Me and my family enjoy our stay very much!
Everything was clean and had everything we needed during our stay! Walk to the beach was 5 minutes!Great location from everything will stay again!
This house was perfect for our friends beach getaway! Dean and Jamie were great hosts and were very responsive to all questions we had. Highly recommend!!
Brought the family down for spring break and had an amazing stay! Beautiful, clean home in perfect location. We've been many times before and Dean & Janie were by far the most accommodating hosts we've ever had (and we've had some good ones)! Will definitely be back!
Had an amazing time - easy access to beach and pool and restaurants. Perfect for families. My only ask is that they get an Ice machine ! 11 people go thru a lot of ice!
Stay was excellent & had a great time. There was a crab smell in the refrigerator when we arrived. Property owner offered to have someone come to clean. Thought it would dissipate but did not. Property owner communications were excellent. Would stay there again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul, 2022
Thanks for your 5-star review! We have now fixed the fridge issue. Thanks,
Nice new property, but was basic from a furnishings standpoint.
Nice new property, but as someone who also rents out a property in Seacrest was disappointed in a few things:
1. Overall furnishings were very basic and lacking.
2. Beds looked and felt like cots.
3. Floors have no soundproofing and everything upstairs can be heard on floor below.
4. Fell ill the last day of our rental and requested a couple hours for late checkout. No accommodation whatsoever ever. Very disappointed to say the least.
We have always been able to accommodate requests for late departure even when it was a turnover day with new guests. Lack of customer service on this was extremely disappointing.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Feb, 2023
Hi, Sorry we just could not accommodate a later checkout that day since we had our next guest arriving the same day and also could not reschedule our maintenance team at the last minute. Our cleaners work very hard and this was the day before Thanksgiving, as people want to be with their families. So waiting extra hours for them would be unfair, and to receive this retaliatory review for it. We did allow you to have an earlier check-in which you appreciated so sad to see your comment. Not sure exactly about the bed issue and decor. Many of our other guests compliment us on our high-end tempurpedic mattresses and our clean, modern look decor. Guest's children throw water bottles at neighborhood kids at the park behind our house. Will not rent to them again or recommend these guests. Thanks again for your visit.