Cabin

Twin Suites Oasis w/ Hot Tub, Sleeps 6

Photo gallery for Twin Suites Oasis w/ Hot Tub, Sleeps 6

A hot tub area with wooden beams and a view of a forest.
A cozy living room with a fireplace, wooden walls, and a large window with blinds.
A spacious living room with a fireplace, a television, and a large window.
A modern kitchen with a central island, bar stools, a large window, and a door leading outside.
A spacious living area with a leather sofa, patterned armchairs, and a dining table. A ceiling fan and wooden beams are visible.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Living Sleeping Combo

1 Double Sofa Bed

Master Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Master Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 3

Master Bathroom 1

Master Bathroom 2

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Broken Bow

Broken Bow is home to this cabin. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo and The Maze of Hochatown are also worth visiting.
Map
Broken Bow, OK

What's nearby

  • Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo - 4 min drive - 2.2 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 5 min drive - 4.4 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 8 min drive - 6.2 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 14 min drive - 13.1 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 20 min drive - 22.3 km

Getting around

  • Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 104 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Twin Suites Oasis w/ Hot Tub, Sleeps 6 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Twin Suites Oasis w/ Hot Tub, Sleeps 6?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Twin Suites Oasis w/ Hot Tub, Sleeps 6?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Twin Suites Oasis w/ Hot Tub, Sleeps 6?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Twin Suites Oasis w/ Hot Tub, Sleeps 6 located?

Situated in Broken Bow, this cabin is within 2 miles (3 km) of Beaver's Bend Mining Company, Hochatown Bigfoot Axe Throwing and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Beavers Bend Brewery and Hochatown State Park are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 15 out of 20 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 20 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 20 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 20 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 20 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

9.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay! Will be coming back to this cabin every time we stay in Broken Bow
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Amazing property for a weekend getaway for my little family of 4!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful getaway

Very responsive on questions and stay was perfect!
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Love the cabin

We had a great girls trip! Cabin was perfect location!! Super clean and nice! Beds were comfortable, hot tub was great. Love this area!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jul, 2024
Lisa, thank you for the 5-Star review for White Moon cabin. We look forward to hosting your next stay. Rustic Luxe Cabins Broken Bow
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Great cabin!

Very small and compact cabin but perfect for a family of 4-6. Great location. Returning renter.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful cabin

Broken Bow on Labor Day weekend is way too busy. Cabin was wonderful though
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Very peaceful and quiet. It was exactly what I was looking for. The streets to the cabin were paved and smooth. The interior of the cabin was beautiful. The only part I didn’t like was having to come back home.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Couples Getaway

I recently stayed at the White Moon rental cabin in Broken Bow, Oklahoma, and had an exceptional experience. The cabin was spotless and well-maintained, offering a perfect blend of comfort and coziness. The amenities were top-notch, making the stay even more enjoyable. It was the perfect place to unwind and relax, although the weekend felt far too short! I would highly recommend this cabin for anyone looking for a peaceful and rejuvenating getaway. Can’t wait to return!
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly Recommended!

My husband, I and our three boys stayed here over Christmas. The house was exceptionally clean and was absolutely gorgeous. We most certainly made memories to last a lifetime here. If you are looking to stay here I highly recommend it. Our stay was 3 nights and 4 days. When we had to check out our 4 year old cried for 20 mins down the road. He had such an amazing time and didn’t want to leave.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to relax

Everything was all laid out for us. Beds were comfortable and just love the design of the cabin. If I could change one thing is the front doors. They need frosted. Didn’t like people walk by looking in the cabin.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jul, 2024
Missy, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at White Moon. We will give your recommendation to the owner. We look forward to hosting your next stay. Rustic Luxe Cabins Broken Bow
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Our weekend retreat

Great location being tucked away yet still close to everything in town. Great modern cabin with two identical rooms. Owner provides a list of local amenities which was very helpful. There were only two downsides to this cabin, one being that the hot tub was too small for 4 people to enjoy at once and the second being there is little to no room for you to get your boat in and out however there are other cabins that have pull through driveways. You could probably get away with jet skis
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jul, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Star review. I am glad you enjoyed this cabin. The hot tub is a 6 person tub and should be plenty of room for 4 people? This cabin does not have a circular drive, however offers plenty of flat parking on both side s of the cabin. We look forward hosting your next stay in Broken Bow.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great cabin stay with a few snags

We loved staying at the property. It was tucked away a little bit more from the other cabins so it was nice and quiet. However, when we took a shower the first day we had found a wad of hair floating around the bottom of the tiled shower from the previous renters probably overlooked because it was near the drain. Then when getting into the sheets that night, it felt like there were crumbs of some sort at the bottom of the bed. We pulled back the linen and upon further inspection saw it could’ve been dried detergent that had crumbled up maybe? But it felt like sand in our sheets. Other than that it was a nice cabin for a quick weekend getaway.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr, 2023
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for the 4 star review and glad you enjoyed your stay. I wish you would have called us during your stay so we could have sent a cleaner to check these items for you.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Location

Definitely not brand new

There are shipping crates and 2 old trailers on the property right behind the house, so we drove up to an eyesore. I walked into the house, picked up a glass to grab water, and it had lip marks on it. Not the greatest first impressions. The house itself was fine. Other than being predictably smaller than it appears on pics, it is very clear this is not a brand new cabin, as the title of the listing claims. Many things appeared quite worn, in some cases quite stained (carpet, chair, some of the bedding), and in some cases damaged (tear in the lampshade, cracked coffee pot). The house design is nice, albeit not well thought out, in some cases. The shower is nice, but the bathrooms are lacking in ventilation, resulting in considerable mildew buildup on the top of the window frames, the placement of the hand towel holders is odd, and the toilet room (aka water closet) is not accommodating for tall people (6'2" husband couldn't comfortably close the door). There is also no dining area, and the counter seating is not super comfortable. The review that mentioned the small hot tub was spot on - it would be REALLY tight with 4 adults. We and our two pre-teens took turns. Overall, the place was meh, disappointing for the price, would not rent again.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jul, 2024
Kerri, we are unhappy to hear that you had a less than perfect stay. It sounds like this cabin was not a good fit for your family. I wish you would have called us upon entering the cabin, and we would have moved you to another cabin, if we had one available. Since your stay we had the crates and trailers removed on the property behind this one, and have planted multiple large trees in the back. The owner read the review and have made some upgrades inside the house as well. We hope to host you again in the future. Rustic Luxe Cabins Broken Bow
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cute Cabin Great Location

We had a wonderful time! The cabin was clean and had plenty of room for our family.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

White Moon was wonderful

White Moon was wonderful
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful!!

My husband and I stayed at White Moon for a little weekend getaway. Honestly, we didn't even want to leave the house- it's beautiful, comfy and exactly what we needed. We're already planning to return soon.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent

Very clean and looked like new property .will definitely recommend it .I would definitely give 5 stars for cleanliness and maintenance.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quick Getaway

A friend and I wanted to take a trip up for fishing. It was my first time in Broken Bow and the trip was unforgettable. Thank you for assisting in a memorable 29th birthday.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback