Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is near theme parks and near the beach. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Ready for a night out? Consider Club LA and LuLu's Destin, FL.. Looking to get your feet wet? Fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
miramar beach, FL
What's nearby
Miramar Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 11 min walk
Whataburger - 3 min drive
The Surf Hut - 17 min walk
Circle K - 3 min drive
Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - 13 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools!?
As of 31 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools! on 2 Jan, 2027 start from S$1,104, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ariel Dunes II 207 *Beach access and 3 pools! located?
Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Golf Course At Seascape Resort and Miramar Beach. Choctawhatchee Bay and The Emerald Sanctuary are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Amazing experience - communication was great from beginning to end, easy access to unit, clean unit, had all amenities promised, location was perfect. Could not be happier!
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Oct, 2026
We ae so glad to hear this! Hope to see you again soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Melissa M.
2 Jun, 2026
Perfect for the weekend
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location, easy to check in, spacious and came equipped with just about everything we needed.
We had a great time staying here for a month. Short walk to the beach. Condo couldhave been cleaner, but everything else met our expectations. Everyone we met was so friendly.
Would stay here again.
The unit we rented really needs updated. Great location for the beach and places to eat and the pools were nice
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Dec, 2024
Thank you for the feedback. The good news is that since your stay this unit has been repainted and had new flooring installed. Updated pictures coming soon!
This place was super family friendly the family enjoyed the stay fit everyone comfortably. Only negative was when we arrived the security at the gate that was working the night we arrived was definitely rude and when asked for his name, he wouldnt give us. But overall we had a great time!
Our family had an amazing time. Check in was done online and very quick. The condo had plenty of room, the appliances and all the cabinets were very nice. Plenty of places to store stuff so that your family can truly unpack and feel at home.
This resort community was a wonderful spot to stay at - the pools were amazing and served us well since the beaches were red flag/double red flag most days. This particular unit, however, was underwhelming. Among the issues were: the water dispenser in the fridge door was moldy, the living room curtains were sheer with no blackout making the room difficult to sleep in, the top bunk bed had a stick of deoderant left from presumably the previous tenant which raised questions about how well the unit was cleaned prior to our arrival, most of the bathroom door locks were non-functional, the laundry dryer didn't work, and the second bedroom's closet doors were off the track and just sitting in the room. We left disappointed with the upkeep of the unit.
Quick access to a beautiful white beach. Heated pool and weight room are additional benefits of your stay. Unit owners were accessible by text during our stay and were helpful. Tidy, but not a high level of cleanliness. Has all needed kitchen appliances and the washer and dryer were an asset. If you are coming with a family remember to take along: extra toilet paper, laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, and any foils/plastic wrap, extra garbage bags.
We enjoyed our stay, but would not say the condo delivered on the price we paid compared to other units in the Seascapes villa areas available at lower prices.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jul, 2022
Firstly, Thanks for staying with us. The reason for the higher price in the tower units is exactly those amenities you mentioned appreciating. The villas do not have access to any gym, heated pools, saunas, steam rooms, and many are much further from the beach than the towers. That said, we also have plenty of Villa units for you to choose from on your next trip to Miramar beach. Thanks and hope to see you next year.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Krista W.
17 Jul, 2024
Family vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo was in a great location to the beach. We I had about a 6-7 min walk to the ocean but it was a quite peaceful walk. We took the way that crossed over a beautiful lake and would go through the Wales Tale and set our beach things up there! The condo was very spacious for the 7 of us. I do think it needs updating asap on the carpeting. It has seen better days and should be replaced. There were several light bulbs out too that needs replaced. The pillows should also be replaced. It needs a good detail cleaning.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Aug, 2024
Thank you for your comments. This is someones second home and the decorate it how they want it. Everything else we took care of!
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
A guest from Ft. Mitchell, KY
12 Jul, 2024
Good location, needs cleaned
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Location was nice and an easy walk to the beach along with the pool right there. We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony while we were there just hanging out. However, I felt like there were multiple areas of the place that just seemed like they did not get cleaned before we arrived. There was a little piece of old food in the sink and the dishes did not feel clean so we washed anything we would possibly use first. We also wiped down the sink and the drip of ketchup? that was on a cabinet. The hand towel that was hanging in the master bathroom when we got there had handfuls of long dark hair (not anyone in our group) in it and another towel was very sandy (along with the trundle bed-we just covered it up with other bedding). I also cleaned off a small brown streak on the master comforter the first night. While this was all stuff we were able to clean up/take care of easily, I feel like I shouldn’t have had to clean this amount when we just arrived. I don’t believe that others in our group had this in their condos, so I’m not sure what the difference was.
Overall, We had a great stay. We traveled with our 3.5 year old and a 12 month old. We were pleasantly surprised to find carpet in the condo due to the little one just learning to walk. A vacuum cleaner in the unit would have been nice for that though because our little one still makes a mess when eating and the dining room
Table is on carpet. The size of the condo was perfect for the size of our family and being on the second floor was so nice for our little ones. Like the other review for this property, the unit didn’t seem the cleanest. While not overall dirty, the couches and carpet were heavily worn and stained. The blankets in the closets had stains on them. The dryer in the condo is very loud so we could only dry laundry at certain times. The dirtiest thing I saw in the condo wasn’t until we were departing and I’d suggest they replace immediately were the pillows. Not only were they not comfortable (my neck has been hurting for 2 days from sleeping on them) but when stripping the bedding before our departure, the pillows were disgusting, stained and I’m sure they haven’t been cleaned. If I’d have noticed that when we first got there, I’d have tossed them all in the washer. One of the pools was out of service the entire time we were there which was inconvenient when we didn’t want to go to the beach. I had to contact the owner or manager a few times and he was always super fast to respond. Like I said overall the stay was good, just a few things could be cleaner.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca
2 Jun, 2025
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jana
31 Jul, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication