Entire home

Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!

Photo gallery for Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!

A living room with a beige sofa, a coffee table, a stained glass door, and a large window with curtains.
A bedroom with a tufted headboard, a bed with white bedding, a nightstand with a vase, and a window with curtains.
A single-story house with a front porch, a small front yard, and a driveway.
A kitchen with a stainless steel refrigerator, a dishwasher, an oven, and a countertop with various appliances.
A patio with a sofa, chairs, and a table.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Pompano Citi Centre

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Pompano Beach, FL
  • Place, Pompano Citi Centre
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Diamond Strike
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Crystal Lake Sand Pine Scrub Natural Area
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, FL (FLL-Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.)
    ‪27 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Pompano Beach

Located in Cresthaven, a neighbourhood in Pompano Beach, this holiday home is near a water park and near the beach. Bahia Mar Marina and Port Everglades are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Las Olas Boulevard and Mizner Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Inter Miami CF Stadium or FAU Arena. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as scuba diving.
Map
Pompano Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Pompano Citi Centre - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Diamond Strike - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Crystal Lake Sand Pine Scrub Natural Area - 4 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Fort Lauderdale Beach - 19 min drive - 11.1 km
  • Port Everglades - 29 min drive - 35.2 km

Getting around

  • Pompano Beach Station - 8 min drive
  • Boca Raton, FL (BCT) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Foxtail - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Cozy 3-BR Pompano Beach Home, 10 Min to Ocean! located?

Located in Cresthaven, this holiday home is 1.8 mi (2.9 km) from Pompano Beach Municipal Golf Course and 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from Pompano Beach. Pompano Beach Amphitheatre and Hillsboro Inlet Lighthouse are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 3 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 14 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

8.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very nice manager, checked in on me a couple of times, answered my question quickly, very nice property, super quiet neighborhood, close to shopping and beach. Would definitely recommend staying there and affordable.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug, 2026
Appreciate the recommendation, Stanley. Glad to know you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a nice stay, clean and comfortable.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a very comfy stay. No real issues. We enjoyed the use of the house. I would stay there again or recommend it for others.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place

Great place to stay, great location to everything! Beds were comfortable. Great communication with property manager! Would stay here again!
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May, 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location, found the beds comfortable, and had a positive experience communicating with our property manager. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Birthday Get Together

We had a pleasant stay. Clean home in quiet neighborhood. Beds were comfortable and kitchen had a the essentials. Would stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May, 2025
Thank you so much, Debra! I’m glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and found everything clean, comfortable, and well-equipped. We’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good Family Stay

The host was very pleased. We had a good time there . The place was well maintained and the surroundings was very family friendly. I would definitely choose this place again for a stay with friends.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and your warm compliments! I'm happy to read that you will choose my place again for one of your future stay. See you soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great & as advertised. The Kitchen was a little bare in terms of glassware & dishes....and it would have been nice to have a Blender. Also, there was no Detergent for the Dish Washer or Clothes Washer....we bought some & left packages for others to use on a future stay.
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It's a good house we found some problems and almost all were solved during the stay. Our main problem was with the full house and the air conditioning and laundry that was also not working. But not bad
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, location
Didn’t like dealing with a commercial company as working with a personal touch. Amenities were not there such as towels and hairdryer, hand soap for shower and shampoo. Curb appeal of the house was horrible, needs landscaping and fixing of concrete in front of house, backyard was sub par, very over grown not cared for. Bugs all over the back walls of the house outside. Didn’t sit in the backyard at all. Master bedroom curtains, weren’t enough privacy coverage. Living room curtains were very hard to deal with, you need grommet curtains. There should be an electric broom for people like me, I would have used it. I have long brown hair on a white floor, it needed to be swept often and I tried with the old worn disgusting broom in the laundry room. The doors on both front and back doors were not working very well, I felt unsafe. We would not return to this VRBO house.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry your stay wasn't perfect, as we aim to provide a warm and comfortable experience for every guest.We were happy to personally deliver the hairdryer and amenities as soon as you reached out to ensure you were taken care of. Please rest assured that our maintenance team has since confirmed the doors are fully functional and secure, as guest safety is our top priority. We also appreciate your suggestions regarding the landscaping and interior details; we are already working with our team to make these areas even better. We value your input and wish you the very best in your future travels.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
This was a horrible house to rent. The smoke detectors were not working in the main living area of the house. The electrical work is shoddy and looks like it’s going to start a fire any day. The hose smells horribly bad of marijuana and the couch is covered in burn marks. There are two forks for the entire house and the gas grill ran out of propane half way through grilling the first night we were there. The clothes washer is broken, it fills with water, gets the clothes soaking wet and then does not spin or drain so you have to wring them out by hand in order to just get them close to dry. I contacted the host and VRBO directly about all of these and they never came to correct any of it. We moved out half way through our stay because it was so bad. I would not recommend staying here unless the only other option was sleeping in my car….well, I’d probably stay in the car, at least then I wouldn’t wake up with a headache from the smell of weed.
TV setup was junk.
Missing lightbulbs in multiple light fixtures.
Paint stored under gas water heater. FIRE RISK!
Damaged wall decoration.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The most positive thing I can say is that the communication with this property contact person was very good. We came down for a funeral and needed the space for family. This property fit the bill....but, when we arrived there were many things that just needed a LOT of TLC! From the entry mats being filthy to walking into the front room with the router hanging out on wires under the TV - very obvious and ugly to old strip lighting in one bedroom that wasn't all removed and hanging from the wall and painted over to very dirty, burned marked and stained sectional, broken table and chair in the kitchen, dirty/messy backyard without any outdoor lighting and many other things - we did contact the property number and they were helpful but many back and forth emails. They ended up giving us some money back but that doesn't make up for the lack of TLC and the embarrassment to other family members that counted on us to get a property. So all we can say is that the owners NEED to give this place a BUNCH of TLC before renting it out to others. It is too bad this is the way it is and so HOPE they take this review very seriously because this is in a prime location and could be a very nice VRBO.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar, 2026
Hi Mary, we’re really sorry this was your experience, especially given you were in town for a funeral. That’s already a difficult time, and the last thing you should have had to deal with was a home that didn’t feel fully prepared for your family. The issues you mentioned are absolutely not the standard we aim for. After your stay, the entry area and interior have been deep cleaned, the exposed router and remaining strip lighting have been properly removed and secured, and damaged items; kitchen table, chair and worn sectional have been addressed. We’ve also started work on improving the backyard area and outdoor lighting so it’s more usable and welcoming. We’re glad our team was responsive during your stay but we understand that doesn’t fully make up for the situation or the pressure it put on you with your family. Your feedback has been taken seriously and used to push several improvements already. We appreciate you calling these things out and hope the home will reflect the location and potential you mentioned moving forward.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Check-in, location
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback