Located in Bradenton Beach, this holiday home is by the sea. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Bradenton Beach and Coquina Beach. Fish Hole Adventure Golf and Florida Maritime Museum at Cortez are also worth visiting.
Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Anna Maria Oyster Bar on the Pier - 3 min drive
Daquiri Deck Bradenton Beach - 3 min drive
Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - 3 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Beach House Waterfront Restaurant - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa on 30 Oct, 2026 start from S$3,837, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Seashore East- Brand new luxury 7 bedroom with private heated pool and spa located?
Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Anna Maria Sound and Bradenton Beach. Aluna Wellness Center & Spa and Gulf Intracoastal Waterway are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This house is amazing and you can walk to the beach. It is modern with comfortable beds and a bathroom for each room.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2026
Hello Heather,
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that your vacation was everything you hoped for and more.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
For 4 families (8 adults and 8 kids) it was absolutely perfect. We enjoyed the location & convenience to the beach & the gas station. We did not have any signal for the outdoor tv to work and for opening college football we were looking forward to watching by the pool, but never the less, it was a wonderful home and we look forward to staying again next year!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept, 2026
Hi Caitlin,
Thank you for your 5 star review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the house. It is a stunning home with great location and balconies.
Sorry to hear about the poolside Tv as I wish you would have called us as we would have been happy to address immediately.
We look forward to having you again next year!
Loved the property, it was literally walking distance from the beach. We would pack our beach tote and head over walking and in 5 minutes we were enjoying white sand and sun from Bradenton Beach. Not to mention the fact that there was a gas station in the backyard, if you needed anything it was easily accessible. The whole house was very clean and equipped to enjoy with a large family like ours. The pool with hot tub amazing. The only downside is the stairs, but it was worth the daily cardio workout . Definitely will rent again!! Thank you
The pool was filthy. We emptied the skimmer basket it smelled horrible and appeared to not have been cleaned for quite awhile. There were so many dead spiders in the hot tub it was disgusting. My husband emptied the skimmer basket and cleaned the pool with the nets. The office said the pool was cleaned on Monday before we arrived (we came in on Tuesday). They also said they came Thursday but we were there all day and never saw anyone. The house was dirty with food under the couch. The walls in the downstairs bedroom had black stuff on the walls. Overhead fans were dirty. They had only 2 towels in kitchen and 2 wash towels. With the ability to sleep so many people they need more towels and more coffee mugs. The coffee carafe had a hole in it and our first pot ran all over the counter and floor. A stool in the kitchen was broke. The coffee table in the living room had a glass top that wasn’t attached and unsafe. We had the maintenance people move to the corner and remove the torn rug that was unsafe. He cleaned up after he moved the table but we swept it again and there was so much sand still in the floor. We had an issue with refrig not sealing and unable to get ice from the door. They replaced it the day we left. Glad for the next group. The house is great for a large crowd. The beds were comfortable. The view from the top was awesome.
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2026
Dear Donna,
Thank you for your feedback regarding the issues you experienced. We apologize for the negative impact on your stay, as we always strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests.
We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. Please reach out to us directly when planning your next trip, as we would welcome the chance to earn back your trust and host you again.
Nice! We were slightly concerned with backing up to the gas station but ended up being helpful, traffic and noise wasn’t an issue, views from the crows nest were awesome as well. Short walk to the beach was a plus
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jul, 2024
Hi Thomas- Thank you so much for your 5 star review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the property. The property is very new and stunning! Hope to have you again next year!
Beautiful, spacious, fully furnished space for our family to gather and celebrate! It was difficult after 2 hurricanes to know whether we were going to be able to get here. However the people of Anna Maria Island and Bradenton Beach have done an outstanding job getting this place back in working order! There were a couple of glitches that the hosts worked with us to resolve. We let with wonderful memories that will last a lifetime!
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jan, 2025
Hi Marilyn- Thank you so much for your 5 star review! This is a stunning unit and happy to hear you enjoyed your 50th anniversary. Glad we were able to assist you quickly during your stay! We look forward to having you again next year.