Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr

Photo gallery for Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr

A compact kitchen with white cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a central island.
A living room with two sofas, a coffee table, a TV, and a cabinet.
A compact kitchen with a refrigerator, sink, and white cabinetry. There is a small dining area with a table and chairs.
A two-story residential building with a garage, a balcony on the upper floor, and a driveway with a parked car.
A bedroom with a bed, a mirror, a door, and a lamp.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Wildwood Boardwalk

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Air-conditioning
  • Kitchen

Explore the area

View in a map
Wildwood, NJ
  • Place, Wildwood Boardwalk
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Wildwoods Convention Center
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Morey's Piers
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County)
    ‪12 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Wildwood

Located in Wildwood, this condo is near theme parks and by the sea. Shoppers can check out Washington Street Mall, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Wildwood Beach and Cape May Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Wildwood Crest Tennis Center, or consider a night out at MudHen Brewing. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails and cycling.
Map
Wildwood, NJ

What's nearby

  • Wildwood Boardwalk - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Wildwoods Convention Center - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Boardwalk Chapel - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Morey's Piers - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Raging Waters Water Park - 10 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County) - 10 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Mud Hen Brewing Company - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Marvis Diner - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Dogtooth Bar & Grill - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

Is Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Breezy Bay Side-Pool, Modern Kitchen, Walk to Marina, Beach Bar, Convention Cntr located?

Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of MudHen Brewing, Wildwoods Convention Center and Wildwood Boardwalk. Doo Wop Experience and George F. Boyer Museum are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 60 out of 86 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 21 out of 86 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 86 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 86 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 86 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The space was perfect for 8 of us! Very spacious living/dining area. We enjoyed being able to play games around the coffee table. Beds were comfortable. The saltwater pool was wonderful. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent

We had a great time. The condo had everything we needed and the owners were easy to contact. Definitely would stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great

Great condo…had everything we needed.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Beach Condo

My family really enjoyed our stay at this property! The host was great with communication. We had plenty of space and we loved that we had access to a pool. Thanks for a great week at the beach!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Nice find in heart of town

Owners were very nice and responsive. All furniture (beds/sofas) were very comfortable. A fresh coat of paint will make this place perfect.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar, 2020
Update - We just had the entire interior of our condo painted in February, 2020
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Mike and Jess were amazing hosts! The condo is gorgeous & was clean when we arrived. It is within walking distance of so many activities, the beach & boardwalk. During our stay, we accidentally locked ourselves out, but Jess answered the phone right away and helped us get back in. The fridge also unfortunately broke during our stay(not the hosts fault, it wasn’t even an old fridge) and Mike and Jess had a new one there within a day! I would 100% book with them again! Our family had an amazing time! Thank you Mike and Jess!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful Get Away - Home Away From Home

This place was a beautiful place to stay. Mike and Jess were amazing hosts and swiftly responded to all of my messages to them. The place was clean and had a feeling of being in the comfort of your own home. The pool was definitely a plus especially on the days when the weather wasn’t super sunny and there were chances of rain; it still allowed us to be in the water. It was also within walking distance to different restaurants, Starbucks, and even mini golf. I would definitely stay here again! Jess & Mike - THANK YOU for welcoming my family and me into your home! It was an amazing week!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug, 2024
Thank you so much for your lovely review, Marygrace. It was a pleasure having you!
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great Weekend Stay!

We stayed for two nights for the Wild Half Marathon weekend. The location was perfect for us- as we could walk to the boardwalk/convention center/race start. 6 adults stayed and everything was as described. Definitely a great deal and location. We would stay again! Thank you! Two quick notes: -garbage cans in the bathrooms would be helpful, we ended up just keeping a bag in there. -the room with the bunk beds door knob was broken. The two guys didn't care but it may be something others would want!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar, 2020
Thanks so much for a nice review and so glad you enjoyed your stay! There normally are trash cans in the bathrooms - we have purchased new ones and we will also be fixing the door knob this weekend - thanks for letting us know!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wildwood vacation!

This was our first time staying at this house. It was a great stay due to enough room for our six person party. The house was clean and filled with everything you can think of. The house was up to date with appliances & furniture. We were concerned about not having a propane grill but the charcoal grill worked good for our steaks & burgers! Hosts were super nice when I reached out to them and responded quickly! My only suggestion would be to have two sets of keys in case guests have different plans for the day. Then one doesn’t have to wait on another to get back to the house to let you in. We very much enjoyed many restaurants and beer gardens in walking distance to the house.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Archival

8/10 Good

First time vacation home renters

This is our first time renting (vs. hotel) and first time visiting Wildwood. Although the condo is approximately 4 "not too short" blocks from the boardwalk, we always drove as our kids were too young and get tired easily. Here are the pros: modern full size washer and dryer inside the condo; well equipped kitchen (glasses, pots and pans, toaster, coffee maker, utensils, etc); spacious 2 car garage + driveway; overall clean space; proximity to Crab & Seafood Shack (literally across the street) and 1 block away from Ice House (also good); pool is great for kids; ice dispenser from fridge. Here are the cons: street noise is noticeable such as bikers driving thru the night; garbage is collected only on Tuesday so renters have to figure out how to dispose garbage between Wednesday to the day they leave; smoke alarm is SUPER sensitive and goes off even when boiling water or just making 2 pcs of toast (hence we were discouraged from cooking as much as we would have); grilling was allowed only in the driveway (therefore we did not grill); minor details were overlooked (broken bathroom blinds; old shower curtains, etc.). All in all, the owner was responsive and friendly over the phone as I made him aware of the observations.
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar, 2020
Hi, there. Thanks so much for your balanced review. Just wanted to let you know we fixed the smoke detectors so they are not so sensitive and we replaced the shower curtains as they did get a lot of use this past season!. We're working on getting a new trash service that comes more often. Thanks for the feedback!
Archival

2/10 Terrible

NEVER AGAIN Owner extremely inconsiderate of issues and did not want to deal with them.

When we arrived at the condo for my daughters colorguard competition at the convention center we were a little surprised as the pictures were a bit outdated. Here are some of the minor issues we had. The TV in the master bedroom looked like it was bigger than the one in the living room. When you sit on the couch you sink pretty far down. The curtains in living room are see through and it is a very busy street(with TONS of noise) so felt like there was no privacy. The blinds in the bathroom are still broken after being noted in a previous review, the wifi didn't work so we had to crawl under the entertainment center and had to reset the router. The blinds in queen bedroom are broken as well and the sun rises on that side and is very bright early in the morning so sleeping in is definitely not possible. Now for the major issues. The washer did not work when we got here unfortunately I didn't find that out till I tried to wash a few towels and it only filled a little bit and then kept giving an error. I had to wring my towels out in the sink and put them in the dryer. There was no heat in the Queen bedroom and the temperatures dropped pretty low at night making it very cold sleeping conditions. The first night was fine but then upstairs neighbors came and they were EXTREMELY LOUD. There was a dog and we could here every little scratch of his nails as he walked across the floor. It sounded like a heard of elephants were going to fall through the roof. The dog was left and was barking for at least an hour(maybe longer thankfully we had to leave for the convention center) I was woken up at 5:30 in the morning by the sound of the dog and heavy walking feet. As I write this I am currently listening to dog running across the floor, chairs being skidded across the floor making a screeching noise, banging from who knows what, and extremely loud talking. I would not recommend this condo to anyone who is looking for a peaceful vacation. Extremely disappointed that the heat in the bedroom was not dealt with and the washer was not fixed until 11:00pm two nights into our 3 night stay as that was one of the main things we needed to was our team shirts. Overall extremely unhappy and will not be coming back, at least not to this place. Contacted owner when we got home about these issues and he was extremely uncooperative, said I never contacted him about the heat when I have email proof. I do NOT recommend staying at this place.
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Mar, 2020
For those reading this review, please consider it within the context of all other positive reviews we’ve received throughout the years. This feels a bit vindictive as an attempt to bully us into providing a large refund on an already discounted rate. Our condo is newly furnished w/in past 5yrs in a shabby-chic decor reflective of it’s beach location. Our goal was to create a bright & airy atmosphere w/the lighter white drapes in the living area. When we first put them up a few yrs ago, we tested for privacy from the outside. While they do let light in & offer a bit of transparency out, you cannot see into the condo from the outside when they are closed. We did update some of the decor on the walls, but we feel for the better, though recognize taste is very personal - if you don’t like weathered painted wood, you might not like our decor. The blinds are a bit bent from the season, we will be replacing/fixing these soon. When the renter contacted us about not finding the wifi signal, we quickly responded with the suggestion of unplugging the router & then plugging it back in. This worked immediately. With regard to the washer, when we were notified of an issue, we actually responded very quickly, first with remote trouble-shooting and then we sent a family member over to investigate. It was 11pm, however, this is because the renter did not get home from their competition until then, not because we were unresponsive. As it turns out, the washer was not broken - the cold water had been turned off, so he turned it back on and everything was fine. My sister-in-law even offered to do the wash for them. With regard to the heat vent in the guest bedroom, my brother-in-law reported that he did investigate while he was there with them. It’s unclear why that particular vent wasn’t pumping heat, so we are getting a professional to look at it more closely. While investigating, brother-in-law reported the heat was on, working, and the whole condo was very warm. It was the first weekend in May, so temperatures were not freezing. Extra blankets were also available in the closet. The renter did email us about the vent in addition to telling brother-in-law, but we happened to miss as it got mixed up with all her other emails. It's unfortunate that the renter experienced some noise from the neighbors. We were not notified of this during her stay, otherwise we would have contacted them. We just spoke to neighbors & they apologized for their guest's dog & said it's very rare.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was great! Host was very responsive and polite. Would definitely stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Attention à la facturation

Pour le condo tout était bien mais faire attention car même si les prix sont indiqués en dollars canadiens les hôtes facturent en américain donc plus chers avec le taux de change et les frais d’administration de votre carte de crédit Par contre tout était bien avec le condo juste un peu loin de la plage et du Boardwalk un bon 20-25 minutes de marche
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jul, 2024
This reviewer has taken a star off our rating because of her dissatisfaction with VRBO's payment fees which has nothing to do with our property. She was unhappy with the international credit card fees which we have no control over. We had suggested she speak with VRBO directly about this when she first booked our property.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Très beau séjour

Très belle endroit à séjourner! Environ à 10/12 min de la plage et du boardwalk. Condo très propre à l’intérieur. Une piscine à l’extérieur où il était agréable de passer un moment après une journée de plage. Le seul point négatif (minime) était qu’il y avait seulement 6places à la table et qu'on était 8 personnes😉 Nous avons adoré notre séjour! Je recommande fortement.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Spot in Wildwood ☀️

The house and its layout is great. Appliances are all new, kitchen has everything you need if you decide to cook/bake. The beds are comfortable, just make sure to bring your own pillows. Having a washer and dryer in the house made it had much easier to make sure suits and towels were clean and dry for the next day! The house has dressers in each room, or closest space for days. I felt more organized than I do in my own home. The owners really thought of everything to make a vacation stay, comfortable, enjoyable and easy for making memories! Even a small and very nice pool out back. We would love an early swim after biking before hitting the beach, or a late swim after dinner before bed. We loved the location of the house. Everything was easy to get to, on foot, bike or car if need be. Boardwalk is close, an unbelievable bagel shop down the street, or a pancake diner just a block down. There is even an awesome brewery that is very kid friendly. Beers on tap were delicious and the food was too. Live band and fun games, such as corn hole to play while you wait for your food. We loved our time at the house and would definitely look to stay here again, if we make it back to wildwood for a vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Mar, 2023
For those reading this review - we did upgrade our pillows for this upcoming season, but please feel free to bring your own if you have specific preferences!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Check-in

We enjoyed are stay, however the distance to the beach was further than we thought and described

Overall we had a Great Time!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Mar, 2023
For those reading this review - the beach and start of the boardwalk is about 5 blocks at the end of our street. It can take 10-15min depending on your pace. We walk to the boardwalk, but usually drive to the beach due to gear.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice property

The property was very clean and well kept. My family enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for family fun

Spacious, clean, beautiful decor and easy access to everything. Well stocked and central to everything you could want or need in Wildwood. Having the pool and garage made it that much better. Owners are responsive, timely, helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend this unit and stay here again. - E Anderson Aug. 2021
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean vacation rental

Great vacation spot! Clean backyard pool and right near a mini golf place! But of a walk to the beach but we managed with a toddler and all the junk they come with!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beach Vacation 2021

The property was located near everything. Beach restaurants, rides etc. A short ride into Cape May for some wonderful wineries and great restaurants The property was able to host 7 with no problem …..pool was clean and basically had all to ourselves for the entire week. The owners were prompt in answering our questions All in all a great family vacation
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic week in Wildwood

Loved the layout of condo. Very roomy and accommodating for my family. Location is really good . We are walkers so having the acme & other convenient stores nearby was a plus. Beach/boardwalk is about a 12 min walk & Burk St beach is nice and has a hamburger/hotdog stand on beach. Only thing for me next time is that I will bring my own pillows. We are looking forward to staying here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place.

Great spot. Clean with plenty of room. Pool was great. Owners were easy to contact. Will return in the future.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful condo, and pool.

Our family had a wonderful vacation .The condo is very clean, excellent location to the beach , boardwalk, and restaurants . We highly recommend it.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location, Condo was nice , spacious, clean. The owners Mike and Jess are wonderful!

We will definitely stay there again.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice condo!

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was a nice location and had lots of amenities for our stay. The master bedroom was big and I LOVED all of the closet space. I’m an over packer and every time I needed something for the kitchen it was already there...that was great! The pool was an added bonus. When the boys got tired of the beach, they went to the pool. Another great feature! I had to reach out to Mike twice for something minor and he was very nice and responsive! Now for the downside...there are lots of stairs when you first get to the condo so be prepared for that. In addition the reason I took one star off was not necessarily due to this condo but the people in the condo upstairs. I had several teens staying with us so I purposely didn’t take a top unit, however the renters upstairs had 2 small children (under the age of 5) that ran around inside all day and all night long which was completely annoying and loud. Trust me I have children too but these parents should not have allowed that. We barely noticed the adults walking around so not a problem but just pray you don’t get small children upstairs where their parents allow them to run around like crazy all day. Again not necessarily fair to take a star off but it’s something you should be aware of. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here and would stay again!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback