Entire home

Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room

Photo gallery for Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room

A living room with a television, leather sofa, coffee table, and a potted plant.
A dining room with a wooden table set for six, surrounded by six chairs. There are framed pictures on the walls, a chandelier above the table, and a centerpiece with dried plants.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a white refrigerator, a dining table with chairs, and a window with blinds.
A living room with a brown leather sofa, a television, a dining area in the background, and a large plant.
An indoor swimming pool with clear water, surrounded by a glass enclosure, and equipped with lounge chairs and a hot tub.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Arcade/game room
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
KISSIMMEE, FL
  • Place, Mystic Dunes Golf Club
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪15 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪34 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

King Bedroom

1 King Bed and 1 Crib

Prince Bedroom

2 Single Beds

Prince Bedroom

2 Single Beds

Queen Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Old Town. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Snorkelling and fishing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
Map
KISSIMMEE, FL

What's nearby

  • Mystic Dunes Golf Club - 2 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 11 min drive - 9.8 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 15 min drive - 17.6 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 16 min drive - 18.3 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 27 min drive - 34.1 km

Getting around

  • Kissimmee Station - 26 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Studio Movie Grill Sunset Walk - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Buffalo Wild Wings - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Drafts Sports Bar & Grill - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Pizza Hut Express - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Sickies Garage Burgers & Brews - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Family Memories. AC.Cable TV. Free WiFi. Private fenced Pool. Game Room located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is within 3 mi (5 km) of Mystic Dunes Golf Club, Island H2O Live! and Bonanza Golf & Gifts. Walt Disney World® Resort and Flamingo Crossings Town Center are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 63 out of 145 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 26 out of 145 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 20 out of 145 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 19 out of 145 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 17 out of 145 reviews

6.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.2/10

Check-in

6.8/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
We couldn’t use the pool for the 1st week as it wasn’t cleaned properly before we arrived we contacted the management company and they said the pool person would phone us which they never did. The outside area was very dirty and uninviting the chairs were in poor condition.The inside of the villa was ok but the sofa is stained and nearly all the window blinds are poor fitting and seen better days. The bathrooms were clean but again need work especially the sinks.It’s a shame as the villa is in a very good location and I’m sure at 1 time it was a very nice inviting place to stay. It just feels very unloved compared to other villas we have stayed in.I just feel it’s a little run down and needs some tlc.
Stayed 15 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

House was beautiful! Host was very helpful. Great location for parks. Would definitely stay there again! Probably wouldn’t pay for the pool heat again and they could use more towels, other than that it was a great experience.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jun, 2026
Thank you very much for your great feedback. we are looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vacation

Great house close by all the parks. we had a blast at the pool. Cant wait to go back.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2025
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Please refrain from booking this property unless you want to be disappointed and spend your entire vacation trying to get the service you paid for. The pictures are not accurate of the current state of the property. The screens in the pool are ripped and bugs abound. The status of the house is simply deplorable. None of the appliances work. The furniture is old and crusty. The patio and pool are moldy and the lounges are so dirty, we got the ick and never used them. We paid separately for heating the spa and not only is the spa barely working but the water temperature remained the same as the rest of the pool, cool to the touch. So we were unable to use the pool and spa past 6 o'clock when we were actually in the house. The owner promised a refund after gaslighting us into thinking the heater was indeed working and 20 days later I still don't have my refund or any feedback that it is being processed. A very horrible experience. We have traveled to Kissimmee a handful of times now and never had encountered such poor quality.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We want to clarify that a full refund for the spa heating fee has been successfully processed through Vrbo.Regarding the spa, our technician responded immediately during your stay and discovered that water valves had been altered; they reset them to restore function. Per your request, the spa was later turned off for the remainder of the stay. All those days have 95 temperature and daily afternoon storm. No other issues regarding the appliances or furniture condition were reported to our team during your stay. Our property is located in florida, where high summer temperatures and heavy daily afternoon storms frequently affect outdoor pool areas, which are professionally cleaned weekly. We have since completed a full inspection of the home and confirmed that all appliances and amenities are fully operational for our future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great Home

The home was very clean and pet friendly. The location was great. The owner, Yan, is responsive and very easy to work with. We would absolutely stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are looking forward to your next stay. BTW, no pet is allowed without owner permission and paying pet fee.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

NHSCC

Great house, location,
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great vacation place

The pool was great, the neighborhood quiet, the house had all the essential amenities. Overall a great place to relax. The owner Yan is easy to deal with. I will consider this property for future trips.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
thank you very much for your candid feedback and we are glad that you love this home. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation home

Great vacation home. Close to Disney parks. Only disadvantages were not enough towels/washcloths and cosmetically house could use some upgrades. But nothing that would make me not stay here again! Definitely a good place to stay at a great value!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec, 2024
Thank you very much for your stay. Extra towels are put in the cabinets in the house. If you need more, feel free to call help desk for delivery. Thank you again. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful and peaceful home

We loved everything about the home. Perfect for our family with plenty of sleeping areas. The pool and hot tub were great for after long days at the parks and on our non park days. 20-30 mins from Walt Disney world and Sea World parks. We hope to come down again in a few years and stay in the same home!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Apr, 2025
Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoy your stay and pool. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A couple things were not working including the pool heat we paid for
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Feb, 2026
Thank you for your stay. Florida experienced the rare cold weather in those days. It would take longer time to be warmed up (pool heater runs from 9am to 9pm).We felt sorry that you had no enough time to enjoy it within your short stay. And you were not charged for it. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Emma castle

The house was very nice and clean. It’s location was wonderful - close to the parks. Beds were comfortable. Spacious for 7 of us. I would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Nov, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback. This is the great house and always the top ranking vacation home. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Worth every penny

Everything about the stay was great, the house was clean, spacious and the perfect home away from home. The pool was great, my son had a ball. I would definitely stay again
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jul, 2022
Thank you very much for your stay. We are proud of this house. We are looking forward to your next stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Pool time

WE LOVED THE POOL
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
thank you
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Great Vacation

We just returned from a great vacation at your home. The pool and hot tub were fanatastic!! The home was very clean and comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet and the location was close to all the parks. We very much would stay again and would recommend anyone else to do the same. The Fannons
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
Thank you. Looking forward to your next stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Family Time

I enjoyed the cozy neighborhood but we couldn’t get a hold of the property manager so we could pay for a spa for two days. The rooms were nice but the tv’s wouldn’t stay on. I did though enjoy my 2 day stay there.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun, 2025
Thank you very much for your stay. As communicated in website and in entry instruction, the optional spa heat needs to be booked at least 3 days in advance. Hopefully next time you could let us know in advance as instructed. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
The home was dirty, mold in the coffee pot, paid extra for the pool, but it never heated maintenance was hard to get a hold of not very helpful hot water tank never filled the Jacuzzi tub not enough hot water for 40 gallon tank very disappointing
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jan, 2026
Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us. Pool company and help desk have been responding during the stay. During the cold winter, it will take time for pool to be heated as explained. We are reaching out to share a concern regarding the pool system. Our property manager noticed that the pool heater's locked cover had been broken and the settings were adjusted to the max level without permission. This unfortunately caused the main breaker to trip, shutting down the entire system. The whole system has to be reset and the cover needs to be replaced. To ensure your safety and the continued operation of the amenities, our professional pool mechanics manage all equipment settings. We kindly ask that guests refrain from accessing the heater controls and would be appreciate your care of the house during the stay. Thank you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great Vacation Home

Home was clean, inviting and spacious. Management company was quick to respond to any concerns(2 minor ones) and had them fixed in no time. Would recommend this home to anyone. Yan was great to correspond with and quick to answer any questions. Pool was refreshing and clean.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
Thank you very much for your great feedback. Looking forward to your next stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good

Great 👍🏻
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug, 2022
Thank you very much for your business and stay. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Appearance of Home

Very big and comfortable, great place to stay. Although it needs much needed tlc and a bit of bringing it upto date, house was good. The hallway restroom, toilet needs to be fixed it's loose.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2020
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Good.

Good. I sent the owner a list of items to be looked into for future visitors to have a better experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
Thank you for your email. Those small items are already done per your request. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

My experience

This was a great experience the house was nice and everything went as planned except the pool should’ve been a little more at the bottom and some of the TV’s didn’t work but we stayed on our phone’s and didn’t mind nothing of it this was an amazing house!!!🥰
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May, 2022
Thank you very much for your feedback. We just replaced pool mosaic and finished the annual maintenance in the first week of May. Looking forward to your next stay.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

What a Great Place

My wife and I rented this place for a week right after Xmas until after New Year's. Very clean, organized, well furnished. It is situated very close to the Disney Theme Parks and route 192, the major highway in the area. The pool and hot spa were the big hit for us. There was also an air hockey and pool table, which we used. Quiet family type neighborhood. The property manager was always there if needed. House is well maintained. It is a big place suitable for a large family and the amenities will keep one entertained. We really enjoyed the house and will cherish the memories.
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Mar, 2020
Thank you very much, Irv. We hope that you and your wife would spend next marriage anniversary at our home. It is our pleasure to have the great guest like you to stay our home. You are so nice and patient! Thank you again for your input.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Family Trip

We enjoyed our stay at Emma’s Castle. It is spacious and very nicely decorated. Also it’s in a convenient location for visiting Disney World. It’s a little farther to Universal Studios (about 18 miles). The floor plan worked well for us because it has 2 en-suite bedrooms, one for each couple, and two bedrooms with twin beds for the children. Our grandchildren enjoyed the game room. The temperature required by the management was warmer than what we prefer especially in the bedrooms.. With a few improvements and a little more tender loving care, Emma’s Castle could be rated a 5.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2022
We are glad to hear that you like the house. We are looking forward to your next stay. You would definitely find out the better house because we schedule maintenance for house in May. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

Pool issues

had to maintain the pool, top up daily with water from the tap. Paid for heated pool. It was not.
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr, 2023
Thank you for your stay. We wish we could have made your stay more comfortable. Pool company has been maintaining and monitoring the pool. Pool has been heated. Pool company already fixed the small leak in the pipe after getting report. Pool was heated before and after. Looking forward to your next stay.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
We rented the house for the pool and spa. We go to Florida every year for horror nights at universal so we are at the pool all day most days which is why the pool and spa are a priority when selecting a house. I paid extra for pool heat but it never worked. I called management company every day and they said they would check on it but
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Dec, 2024
At first thank you very much for your stay. We feel sorry for any inconvenience. Once the service staff got your call, they checked the pool and found out root cause. But due to big hurricane happened at that time , we could not get it fixed on time. We have communicated it to you during your stay and refunded your pool heat fee at that time. So you are charged for pool hear. Thank you again for your stay.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback