Located on the waterfront, this villa is in Northport Village, a neighbourhood in Port Saint Lucie. Oxbow Eco-Center and Savannas Preserve State Park reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Superplay USA and Port St. Lucie Botanical Gardens. McAlpin Fine Arts Center and Heathcote Botanical Gardens are also worth visiting.
Port St. Lucie Botanical Gardens - 12 min drive - 11.4 km
PGA Village - 14 min drive - 9.8 km
The Saints at Port St. Lucie Golf Course - 14 min drive - 13.6 km
Getting around
Fort Pierce, FL (FPR-Saint Lucie County Intl.) - 21 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Dunkin' - 12 min walk
St Lucie Draft House & Sports Bar - 7 min drive
Circle K - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. ?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. on 27 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,427, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much is parking at Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Ocean access with boat dock 4 bedroom 3 bathroom beautiful Pool home with Spa. located?
Located in Northport Village, this villa is within 3 miles (5 km) of Oxbow Eco-Center, Savannas Preserve State Park and River Park Marina. Official Highwaymen Art Gallery and White City Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The pool was wonderful and much enjoyed. A saucepan or two would have been nice in kitchen . We appreciated some of little things like Kleenex, soap in bathrooms, charcoal and lighter and beach towels just to name a few. It was very much an enjoyable week had by all of us. Thank you
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Lisa
7 May, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication
The house was beautiful. Loved having the pool and hot tub! Easy access to everything
This property is amazing! Everything we wanted was there: pool, spa, 3 full bathrooms, beautiful and spacious kitchen, washer and dryer, very comfortable beds, pillows, and i can't say enough about this place. We truly felt like VIPs. I recommend any and everyone to give this property a try. You won't regret it.
Stayed 13 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul, 2025
thank you Fred, We are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our lovely home. We felt privileged to host a guest so friendly and accommodating as yourself.
Always welcome back and we wish there were more guests such as you.
Creating lasting memories with loved ones is truly special. A comfortable and well-equipped environment enhances any family gathering. Finding a place that anticipates every need truly elevates the experience. Such accommodations allowed for seamless relaxation and enjoyment. These cherished moments together are what matter most. Thank you for hosting my family and I
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul, 2025
We were happy to host you and your family, we hope that you will choose to return
The place was amazing and in a very good community which was close to grocery stores; shopping and more. Our only let down was the smell of the carpet, which smelled like a dog lived there. I think you should leave a check-out sheet in the house in an open space, since all visitors may not have email and will not know what to do with the bedding, dishes, towels, etc., before leaving. Other than that, the place was awesome and I would rent it again.
We stayed for two weeks the end of February. Weather was fabulous so we were able to enjoy the backyard pool and hot tub. Large house in a very quiet neighborhood. Close to grocery store. Found a couple good places to eat. Visited Jensen, Fort Pierce, and Vero beaches. Enjoyed walking and fishing at the jetty in Fort Pierce. Farmers market was fabulous on Saturday in Fort Pierce.
Host responded quickly when we had an issue.
The only negative thing I can say is that the master bedroom is upstairs.
Nice house for a stay with my family while visiting family in town.The Pros:Plenty of shared spaces for visiting and games.Couch was comfortableRooms were good sizePool and dock were fun.A/C works well.House was reasonably clean.Some nice amenities to start (toilet paper, shampoo, laundry detergent, garbage bags)The Cons:Needs some more cooking utensils (strainers, medium pot)Master bed was really hard and uncomfortable.Upstairs toilets clogged really easily.Air filter in main living area was dirty and the cover dented making it more obvious.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul, 2025
Hi Alison,
Thank you for your review and feedback. we are glad you enjoyed your stay there and saw so many positives.
To pick up on your points. Kitchen utensils, we wish you had said, we could have had some delivered very quickly. Oddly, we did supply new strainers and pots just recently. Beds, well they are always subjective, we love this bed, and have not had any negative comments in the last couple of years we have been renting it.
Toilets, again, no issues to date, we will continue to monitor.
air-filter, it is not dirty, it is a washable filter cartridge and is regularly cleaned.
Other than that, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome the opportunity to host for you again.
Needs good cleaning ,pool and hotub not working properly, had to clean dishwasher smelled bad, coffe maker didnt work.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul, 2025
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed. we checked the pool operation after you had left and after our pool service had been and all was well.
The dishwasher, as we know, it had been stopped mid cycle and child locked by the previous guest. Our apologies you found it this way and we have put in checks to ensure it does not happen again. the coffee maker was replaced as soon as we were aware.
We hope you will return, so we can show you our normal high levels of service.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Fred K.
14 Apr, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication, location
St Lucie Vacation
The property has much potential but the property manager needs to pay more attention to the issues that come up. Has a very nice pool however it took 2 1/2 weeks to get a pool maintenance person out to replace a cogged filter in the heating unit, no heat in the whirlpool Took 2 weeks to get lawn mowed No instructions on how to set up tv/ hvac/ pool controls. Adequate space, minimal lamps/ furniture/ nice kitchen with minimal dishes Very nice master bathroom on second floor - bottom line lots of space but it’s the little things that need attention. Ok neighborhood but have to drive everywhere for restaurants/ shopping/ beaches. Only 10 minutes to Mets Spring Training Complex.
Stayed 28 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Amy P.
1 May, 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Nice Property
We had an overall good stay at this property. It was very spacious and comfortable and included things like beach towels which was helpful. Some parts of the property are a bit rundown and could use attention (stained carpet, painted over blemishes, lawn). The pool was wonderful, but was not filled properly and was dirty when we arrived. We had to fill and skim before we could use.
Fire ants on the lawn were also no fun. The major downfall for us was the proximity to the main road - it is on the corner of a major road. We could see and hear traffic from the pool. When we ignored that it was very nice. The firepit was a nice addition and we even made smores one night. The kids loved the lights in the pool for night swimming.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Craig W.
17 Dec, 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Started off OK. We walked around the 1st day with bare feet, after an hour or so, are feet were black with dirt and grime, floor needs a good cleaning. There are towel bars and toilet paper holders loose and ready to fall off the wall, or just non existent with pegs sticking out of the wall.There are weeds growing out of the wall by a window by the pool, the roof has sandbags and tarps on it, the entire place needs a lot of maintenance. The worst of it was the hot tub, Saul the manager only keeps it set to 95, so after dark you freeze in it. I went over to turn up the temp, and I did hot the button, then I noticed a camera and a sign stating do not touch, so obviously many other people have done the same thing, it would be nice to actually use the accommodations that we paid for. So after freezing in the hot tub, we went in to shower to warm up, after 5 minutes, running 3 showers, we ran out of hot water, so obviously they dont have a water heater big enough to handle a house full of people Could be a great place, just needs some maintenance.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jan, 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re disappointed to see this review, as it does not reflect the standards we maintain or the experience we work hard to provide our guests. We checked in with the guest and the response was everything is great!
The property was cleaned by our regular housekeeping team, who consistently deliver excellent results. Unfortunately, a previous guest caused some damage that we only became aware of shortly before this stay. Repairs were already scheduled, and had the guest informed us of any concerns during their visit, we would have addressed them as soon as possible.
The comments regarding the spa are also inaccurate. We provide clear instructions for safe and proper use of the spa and ask guests not to alter other pool system settings. In this case, the guests interference with the pool equipment did not adjust the spa temperature; instead, they set the pool temperature to over 100°F. This caused both the pool and spa to reach 94°F, leading to the misunderstanding. Once we discovered this, we restored the system to the correct settings: 85°F for the pool and 100°F for the spa—a safe and comfortable temperature for guests of all ages.
We always encourage open communication so we can resolve any issues promptly and ensure a five‑star stay, which is what we consistently deliver. Unfortunately, because the guest chose to not follow the equipment guidelines, their experience—and this review—does not accurately reflect our property or service.
Very clean, some area’s show wear, but this did not effect our stay just things you notice as your floating in the pool. Outside service area & its roof needs some updating. Plenty of space great open kitchen & lovely cabinets. Master oversized with large master bath - other baths are underwhelming, and you need to watch for leaking faucets. They are pretty but not the best functionally. Plenty of parking-great fenced outdoor space & pool area! Water in back canal very murky and road noise could be an issue for some guests.