Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions

Photo gallery for Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions

A large outdoor swimming pool with a covered area in the background, surrounded by palm trees and a clear sky.
Golf
A two-story house with a front porch, a green door, and a number "7404" on the front.
A spacious living room with a sofa set, a coffee table, a TV, and a dining area in the background.
A golf course with bunkers, a bridge, and a body of water.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Games at the ready
    One of the few properties with video games available for guests.

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Kissimmee, FL
  • Place, Reunion Resort Golf Course
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Place, Disney Springs™
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Airport, Orlando, FL (MCO-Orlando Intl.)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Full/Full (Upstairs)

2 Double Beds

Full/Full (Upstairs)

2 Double Beds

King (Downstairs) with en-suite

1 King Bed

Queen (Upstairs)

1 Queen Bed

Queen (Upstairs) with en-suite

1 Queen Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

King (Downstairs) with en-suite

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Queen (Upstairs) with en-suite

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Kissimmee

Located in Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, this holiday home is near theme parks. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Travelling with kids? Make time for Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park, or head to an event or a match at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as swimming.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Reunion Resort Golf Course - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 14 min drive - 15.9 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 14 min drive - 19.4 km
  • Magic Kingdom® Park - 18 min drive - 21.8 km
  • Universal Studios Florida - 26 min drive - 35.5 km

Getting around

  • Poinciana Station - 16 min drive
  • Kissimmee Station - 24 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 36 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Games, Theater Room | Screened Pool | Near Attractions located?

This family-friendly Kissimmee holiday home is located in Reunion, within 3 mi (5 km) of Reunion Resort Golf Course and Jack Nicklaus Course. Bonanza Golf & Gifts and ChampionsGate Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 10 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for a family vacation

I stayed at this lovely house with my daughter in law and three granddaughters. It was our annual " Not so secret santa" weekend... Where we set around in our pajamas, decorate a christmas tree and gingerbread cookies... and they all shop online and choose their christmas gifts. The home was perfect for this, there was plenty of room for all of us. The home was neat and tidy and clean. The heated pool and spa were a hit. We went to several restaurants and the water park. Everything was perfect! We will probably be back next year!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Dec, 2024
Hello, Thank you for staying with Florida Vacation Homes . We are glad you had a great stay and we hope to host you back soon . FVH- SS
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication

Ehh

Overall the rental was fine. I had to check in in person about a mile or so away due to covid. There were very tiny insects/bugs crawling on the counter that upset me. I didn’t like that. There was obvious wear and tear to the house(ceiling, carpet, walls, smell in garage). Overall the rental was just okay not the best from our last several trips down and definitely one of the more expensive rentals.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Nov, 2021
Hello Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to review property. I am sorry to read about the pests in the home and the wear and tear on the property. We do have a pest control company that comes and does routine treatment on the homes and we do the best we can to keep up with the wear and tear. Thank you for your feedback.--FVH
From a partner site

8/10 Good

RVH_166R Homestead Sanctuary Family Trip

We rented the home as two couples with kids (7 total) and the home was exactly what we needed. It had way more than enough space, a fun games room and the pool/hot tub was great as well. The home is in good condition and was very clean. The resort in general is amazing and we had a blast at the water park. Only downside of the water park is the extremely overpriced drinks, actually more expensive than at Disney! The communication with Florida Vacation Homes was excellent including instructions for checking in and out. Unfortunately communication during the stay could be improved. We struggled to contact someone with non-emergency issues such as a lack of any frying pans and the pool lights not working. It was also unfortunate that pool maintenance was done around noon one day and rendered the pool useless the rest of the day because of the chemicals. Overall, would I recommend this place? Absolutely!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Disappointed

The house was as described in the listing which is I choose this house and paid the cost! There was a communication break down lack there of once I arrived at the house. The Bigg being I paid to have the pool heated and the hot tub?? And neither were heated. The hot tub which should of been HOT anyway was not nor did the jets come on. Two of the televisions in the bedrooms did not work which one my mom was in and unfortunately got sick and spent most of her time in the bed with no televisions. The game room was nice but you would have to be a tech geek to get anything to work so the kids basically didn’t get to enjoy any of the house amenities which is why I paid the high price to stay there. So very disappointing
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec, 2021
Hello Tonesia, thank you for your feedback as all feedback is helpful. Due to the cold temperature Central Florida is experiencing it could take longer than normal for the pool heat to warm up as it generates heat from the ground up. We have communicated with our maintenance team as that is not the standard we hold. We apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future --FVH
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Great place! needs some Maintenance.

The house is awesome, it just needs some maintenance. Pool or spa leaks - had to fill it almost daily......this completely negated the pool heat, as I had to fill with cold water. Only deadbolt on front door - there is only a deadbolt, no other closure or security. Door will swing freely open if the deadbolt isn't closed. Blinds - several of the vertical blinds were not functioning properly, or were broken
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2022
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feed back concerning the home.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Nice place

The place was nice. The kitchen sink didn’t properly work and the hot tub was cold and there was a hose running into the pool and the water was low. Clearly they have a crack. The house was clean and overall fine there. They didn’t provide shampoo etc in all the bathrooms
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May, 2022
Thank you Matt for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

House was nice and clean.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 May, 2022
Thank you Eduardo for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and value

The home was perfectly located for ease of access to golf, theme parks and airport. House was spacious and well maintained and had everything we needed.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 18 May, 2022
Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you again soon.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location, listing accuracy

Reunion getaway

The home was comfortable and in a nice location. The home could use a deep cleaning. The pool area needs a good power washing. We had to buy our own cleaning supplies, none were provided. Also the home had minimal paper products. One roll of toilet paper per bathroom, no tissues and only one roll of paper towels for our 7 day stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jun, 2022
Florida Vacation Homes would like to thank you for your review, we are happy that you and your family enjoyed our home. Our housekeepers do provide a started kit since our homes are self catered .Thank you for your feedback. We will take your recommendations into consideration and pass your thoughts along to the owners. We look forward to hosting your family again in the very near future. Regards FVH- Staff
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct, 2025
Hello Thank you for choosing FVH We hope you choose to stay with us in the future. Please let us know what we can to make your vacay a better one.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback