Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis

Photo gallery for Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis

A cozy room with a sofa, a fireplace, and a large window with curtains.
A modern bathroom with a black tiled shower, a white toilet, and a decorative shower curtain.
A wooden bed with a map-themed bedspread, a wooden headboard, and a small table with a vase.
A cozy room with a bed, a small table, a chair, a fireplace, and a wooden ceiling.
A bathroom with a toilet, sink, and dark cabinets. There is a white door and a mirror on the wall.

Reviews

4.0 out of 10

Popular amenities

  • Kitchenette
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Ringwood, NJ
  • Place, Long Pond Ironworks State Park
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, New Jersey Botanical Garden
    ‪25 min drive‬
  • Place, Woodbury Common Premium Outlets
    ‪48 min drive‬
  • Airport, Caldwell, NJ (CDW-Essex County)
    ‪48 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchenette
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Map
Ringwood, NJ

What's nearby

  • Long Pond Ironworks State Park - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • New Jersey Botanical Garden - 25 min drive - 13.8 km
  • Woodbury Common Premium Outlets - 48 min drive - 46.0 km
  • LEGOLAND® New York - 59 min drive - 53.3 km
  • Mountain Creek Ski Resort - 59 min drive - 40.8 km

Getting around

  • Hawthorne Station - 32 min drive
  • Caldwell, NJ (CDW-Essex County) - 53 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬14 min drive
  • ‪Lakeside Diner - ‬15 min drive
  • ‪Luigi's Pizza & Restaurant - ‬16 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis ?

As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis on 4 Nov, 2026 start from S$328, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis ?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Lakefront Cabin Style Oasis ?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Reviews

4.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 1 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 1 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 1 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

4.0/10

Location

2.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy

Not a cabin and not comfortable

When we rented this property, it was listing as a cabin. It is not a cabin. It is a room and bathroom in someone's house. By definition, that is not a cabin. It seems the owners live right above the rental. The rental is also situated closely to a number of neighbors. When we stayed, there was a half sunken boat on the docking ramp and a kayak filled with dirty water on the side of the house. This was despite the listing saying there is boating on premises. The bed was very uncomfortable. The door lock didn't work and the owner's response was that no other guests had complained and that the area is safe. If the microwave and heater were turned on at once, it tripped a breaker. There were other smaller issues, but this was an extremely disappointing and uncomfortable space and we left early.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May, 2024
Hi Thomas, I will once again apologize that your stay wasn’t up to par. (Just as I did when you threatened to dispute the charge). You did forget to mention that it was a rainy weekend and that was one of the main reasons you left and also the reason the boats were filled with water. You also didn’t mention how many times you bothered me with little things and I did whatever I was able to accommodate and make your stay more comfortable (including adding a cooling mattress topper). And one last thing, the “suite” (as stated on the listing) is completely private and not under our living space. I know you expected complete privacy in the woods I do wish you would have asked beforehand! I wish you and your partner well.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback